We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

96 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Josh T - 6 days ago

I’m gonna give it five stars because it was here quick and exactly what I ordered. I haven’t used one yet but I can’t see it being any different than what I use now.

Josh T

6 days ago - Alabama

I buy all my necessities from Exmed! Love being able to pick exactly what I want and not what insurance thinks I need. Thank you and will continue to use exmed from now on.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 1 week ago

Works great

Thomas B

1 week ago - PA

I have been and always will be a loyal customer.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

james R - 1 week ago

very satisfide

the exam gloves we purchased were from Pro Derm,the nurses wear them all the time and are pleased with the fit and comfort of the glove

james R

1 week ago

the products are a great buy and compared to other brands they are superior,and easy to order.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Zach - 1 week ago

Great place to get medical supplies

Quality product, just what I wanted, shipping was fairly fast.

Zach

1 week ago - California

Great product, just what I needed, shipping was fairly fast. Very satisfied overall.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Connie H - 1 week ago

Provided A Necessary Medical Item

This is the best wrap for a very elderly person who needs a wrap that covers a leg/heel. This wrap came highly recommended by the podiatrist, and was not available in our immediate metro area. I plan to order from this company in the future. Thank you for having what we needed.

Connie H

1 week ago

This is my first purchase, and it was great to be able to get what I needed. I care for a family member who needs this.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

William S - 2 weeks ago

Different brand. We will see how it goes

Brand changed. Solution is his. The tubes do not seem to be as well built. Possible leakage. Had this happen before with another brand

William S

2 weeks ago

Easy to use website. Quick service. Shipping is high but product price is good.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Patricia M - 3 weeks ago

The transfer board is exactly the one my son is using in the hospital and I’m very pleased he’s comfortable with it.

Patricia M

3 weeks ago - CT

Board was everything I expected.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 3 weeks ago

Excellent Service!!!

Got EXACTLY what I needed. Thank you! Your service, though a little slower than expected, still delivered what I needed!

Ryan S

3 weeks ago - ID

See previous comments


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

WAYNE - 3 weeks ago

This is the best of all catheters I have tried. Highly recommended, and the Express Medical website made it super easy to order. Very fast shipment. Great product, great service from Express Medical.

WAYNE

3 weeks ago

FAST AND EASY. THANK YOU!


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Linda B - 3 weeks ago

Could not find this product anywhere without buying by the box of 10.

Linda B

3 weeks ago

Fast delivery, good price, easy to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024