We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
Filter
Bard StatLock - Large Swivel Clamp Foley Stabilization Device Tricot Pad Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bard StatLock - Large Swivel Clamp Foley Stabilization Device Tricot Pad Each
See more product reviews

Bruce K - 1 day ago

When your doctor says they do not have the holders give them a new source to get them.

Being diagnosed with prostate cancer that is affecting my bladder and being told there are no foley catheter swivel holder with the bags because they cost too much was out of business ethics for me. I gave my doctor the address of MED Express and she presented it to her purchasing department. I received my first catheter after being admitted to hospital in kidney failure.

Bruce K

1 day ago - VA

Thanks


Medline READYBATH - No-rinse Shampoo Cap with Conditioner Fragrance Free Each
Medline READYBATH - No-rinse Shampoo Cap with Conditioner Fragrance Free Each
See more product reviews

Debbie - 1 day ago

Used in Hositspal

I have not purchased one yet but used it in hospital and loved it


Coloplast Self-Cath - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Self-Cath - 16" Straight Catheter 14 Fr Box of 30
See more product reviews

Michael W - 1 day ago

Necessary lifesaver

What can I say about this...ok, it's easy to use, and fairly comfortable. It's a necessary lifesaver

Michael W

1 day ago

Shipping is 'always' 9.95... Never seen that before. You always have sales but never have free shipping. Just a thougjt


ConvaTec Stomahesive - Protective Powder
ConvaTec Stomahesive - Protective Powder
See more product reviews

Barb - 3 days ago

Best Power Protection

I have tried other powders and this, I believe, is the one I will always use. Hopefully it will always be available.


Cure - 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cure - 6" Female Catheter 14 Fr Case of 10 Boxes
See more product reviews

PATRICIA M - 2 days ago

Best pricing hands down

Express medical is my go to! I’ve tried other companies, but I always come back to express medical. No one can beat their prices!! I would have one suggestion: for customers such as myself, to be able to set up auto delivery every month. Inadvertently I forget to place my order, then have to wait for it to arrive. An automatic refill and delivery would be a huge bonus!

PATRICIA M

2 days ago

Please put me on auto refills


Bard Ultraflex - Self Adhering Condom Catheter 32mm Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bard Ultraflex - Self Adhering Condom Catheter 32mm Each
See more product reviews

mark O - 6 days ago

Easy to put on and fit well. Dont slip off accidentally.

mark O

6 days ago - OH

was very easy to sign up and easy to order


Boudreaux's Butt Paste - Diaper Ointment Moisture Barrier 16 oz Jar Each
Boudreaux's Butt Paste - Diaper Ointment Moisture Barrier 16 oz Jar Each
See more product reviews

Gigi - 1 week ago

Excellent product!

Your baby will love it! The best product out there that keeps their bottom dry and prevents irritating diaper rash


Coloplast Brava - Protective Seals 1 3/8
Coloplast Brava - Protective Seals 1 3/8" (4.2 mm thickness) Box of 10
See more product reviews

Dawn - 1 week ago

I use this product everyday and it works very well for me. I have never had a problem with it and I have never had any leaks with it.


Cure - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cure - 16" Hydrophilic Straight Catheter 12 Fr Box of 30
See more product reviews

CORRY E - 1 week ago

Good value

Works well and good price.

CORRY E

1 week ago

Weg site fairly easy to navigate one I figured it out.


ConvaTec SUR-FIT Natura - 12
ConvaTec SUR-FIT Natura - 12" Drainable 2-Piece Ostomy Bag (Two Sided Comfort Panel) 1 1/4" Flange Box of 20 Filter
See more product reviews

Mike - 1 week ago

41 year user

It seems like the wear time of this product has continued to go down while the price goes up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023