We provide the highest quality medical supplies delivered directly to your home or office at the lowest cost. Our medical supply store has been online since 1998 at exmed.net and provides home health care products to individuals, clinics, and medical institutions. We specialize in ostomy supplies, urological supplies, wound care products, mobility products, support stockings, and much more. We ship from our warehouse in St. Louis Missouri. This ideal central location allows us to quickly deliver products and supplies across the country. With Express Medical Supply, you get the supplies you need when you need them.

 

Filter
Filter
14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Gary A - 1 day ago

Good place for lots of choices for medical supplies

Nice variety of products and fast shipping

Gary A

1 day ago

Great products fast excellent service


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Terry - 2 days ago

Great price

Terry

2 days ago

I order frequently and would love discount codes. Please share with me.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Brad K - 3 days ago

Always have in stock what I need and they ship to my door. I'm a customer for life.

Brad K

3 days ago - MO

Fast shipping and always have in stock what I need.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Richard A - 3 days ago

It's what I find that works best for me

Richard A

3 days ago - Florida

The amount I paid for this same purchase as I always make, has doubled over the last 5 years. It's a bit disappointing, but what choice do I have?


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Ron A - 3 days ago

WRONG!

YOU SENT THE WRONG SIZE, ordered right but you packaged up the wrong size item, disappointed.

Ron A

3 days ago

I emailed when the WRONG PRODUCT arrived, haven't heard back yet what happened with the improper product size mailed.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 5 days ago

These leg straps are so much more comfortable than the ones that come with the keg bag.

Thomas H

5 days ago

Fairly priced and very reliable.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Breaux C - 6 days ago

This product is a life changer for ostomy patients.

Breaux C

6 days ago

Ddelivery was very fast.


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Kay L - 6 days ago

A MUST PRODUCT

These bags are a MUST for people with an ostomy! There are 60 bags in each package and ALSO at a GREAT PRICE. I order 5 packages in each order. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Kay L

6 days ago

VERY simple to process order! Excellent website! TY


14 Fr Female Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Fr Female Each
See more product reviews

Laura R - 1 week ago

It works!

My surgeon have approved this.

Laura R

1 week ago

could never get my password and always have to ck out as a guest.


XL - Case of 6 Bags (72)
XL - Case of 6 Bags (72)
See more product reviews

theseawulf - 1 week ago

Sadly, worst diaper I ever tried

These looked good at first but then I received and tried them and they are worthless :\


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   exmed.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024