exchangemymail.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 523 Ratings

5
416 (79.5%)
4
72 (13.8%)
3
13 (2.5%)
2
8 (1.5%)
1
14 (2.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(424)
4
(61)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(417)
4
(64)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(359)
4
(96)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

exchangemymail.com

M

Marti P.
07/23/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always the support was top notch. The answers were given in language I could understand and the resolution went well. I appreciate the level of service I consistently receive! Which is maybe 3-4 times a year! There are not very many disruptions that cause me to have to call... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jewels
07/07/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support issue I had was seen and resolved almost immediately!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob M.
07/07/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called relative to what I perceived as too frequent email service interruptions. Jan, and others, however, are always instantly ready to assist, in any way possible. Once notified of service interruptions, service is restored shortly thereafter. Bob M. 7/7 2018 "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dale
07/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast service. Have used them with both of our email services and always a pleasant experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat L.
06/30/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to thank Jan for all he has done form my company and myself over the years. We feel he has been a member of our team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On the one hand, my ability to send emails is disrupted often by apparent equipment issues. On the other hand, the technical staff is very responsive to restoring my ability to do so."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Doris G.
06/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Helpful staff. Speedy. Thorough and factual. Very patient with me as I am not Recht. Thanks so much! Doris "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer services and very knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth K.
06/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent support and service especially from Jan, he goes above and beyond to solve all our problems and gives complete first rate service every time we call. Would recommend the service and products highly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

djr
06/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response. reliable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Demy-Colton
05/31/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is always good. Your team is very professional and responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shari
05/14/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use this service as a part of my every day business email needs. I have no worries of malicious junk mail coming through to my pc and if I ever have a question or problem it's dealt with promptly and completely and with absolutely no hassle. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
05/11/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech's are friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
05/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient. Resolved the issue with minimal inconvenience to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peg
04/28/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many quick questions; many good fast answers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
04/26/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always amazed how fast I receive replies to my questions. They truly understand all about how emails are sent and received and how spam can be handled. They treat questions from a person who is not quite sure how emails work but wants to understand how emails work with much courtesy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service we were provided by exchange my mail to migrate to Office 365 was very good. The move went very smooth and the service was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ali007.net
04/22/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are brilliant, courteous and quick to respond. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jayne C.
04/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only contact support services. The email right away and answered my question. No problem!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MCarter
04/17/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I/We are very satisfied with our overall experience. The support team is extremely responsive to our needs and understands the importance of fixing or correcting issues immediately. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more exchangemymail.com Reviews

Visit exchangemymail.com ►