excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

752 Verified Customer Reviews

752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Drazen
11/29/2022 , ON

Service waz quick end profesional thanks drazen

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

J
John M.
11/29/2022 , ON

I am confident Amanda has resourced the best coverages.

Broker
4/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
4/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

T
Teri
11/23/2022 , ON

Amanda Wood has been awesome. My boyfriend recommended Excalibur and she has been so helpful.

She assisted in getting me an amazing rate for auto insurance in Brampton and content insurance as well. She worked with us to find our best options to save the most. She always replies in a prompt manner and knows her stuff. She made changing over very easy and quick and provided all information requested in a timely manner. It has been a pleasure working with her and I look forward to a long relationship with Excalibur. Thank you Amanda!!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

M
Melanie B.
11/23/2022 , ON

Dylan Shervill was exceptional to deal with. He worked tirelessly, kept me well advised and was very efficient and quick.
After such great service, I will be asking him to quote on all my other existing policies.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Abby
11/21/2022 , ON

I had the most amazing experience with Excalibur! I hadn't even completed an insurance quote on my car before Dylan was phoning me to help me finish setting it up, and going above and beyond to get my car insured as quickly as possible. He made sure I was aware of all my options, and gave really sound advice on how to proceed moving forward. I'm really happy with the service you provide!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

B
Britt
11/14/2022 , ON

Hello,

I wanted to take some time today to recognize my broker Krista Rose and her substitute Sarah Gingerich when Krista is not in the office. They are both totally awesome and easy to work with. They always makes me feel heard, helped, and cared for. I really appreciate their efficiency and knowledge as I am assisted through any situation. I am so grateful to have such amazing brokers at Excalibur Insurance. Thank you Sarah for your help and attention to me when Krista is away and thank you so much Krista for being so awesome as well.

They both deserve recognition as they provide EXCELLENT customer service and satisfaction.

Best Regards,
Britt

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Angela
11/04/2022 , ON

I find Excalibur to be great
Amanda is fantastic,I will always find the answers I need,the coverage is great,
Always efficient and friendly
Thank you

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Shawn C.
11/03/2022 , ON

The lady was so helpful an took time to go over all the stuff with me I will tell all my friends about her

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Kendra
10/27/2022 , ON

Great experience with Dylan he was very patient and explained things so well!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Avery
10/25/2022 , ON

I had a great experience getting set up with excalibur car insurance. Lane was my broker and he was extremely kind and very helpful! 100% would recommend to anyone!!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

G
Grace
10/20/2022 , ON

My broker Lane was an absolute delight to work with! I needed to get insurance sorted out but was juggling a very fussy baby and he was unbelievably accommodating with us. He provided multiple avenues for me to contact him and got me set up with an excellent rate. I will definitely be giving his contact information to friends/family looking for insurance in the future

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Y
Y123
10/18/2022 , ON

Thank you, I received the help needed and I'm satisfied

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Y
Yves
10/14/2022 , ON

The brokers were responsive and helpful

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

D
Douglas D.
10/11/2022 , ON

Good

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Kay
10/07/2022 , ON

Lane was courteous and knowledgeable.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

M
Mayra
10/07/2022

Amazing customer service would definitely comeback as a customer again.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/05/2022 , ON

Pleased to do business with Stacy Smith

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

R
R.A
10/04/2022 , ON

Dylan was very helpful with the information he provided. The communication over email was clear and to the point. Not only did he get me the best rate but also answered all my queries with satisfaction.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

L
Luis
09/30/2022 , ON

Quick and easy, gave me all the information I needed and was over the top in making sure I was set! Very satisfied with the professionalism and commitment to making sure I was all set!
Thank you Dylan for going over the top!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

R
Roxanne
09/29/2022 , ON

My Insurance Broker/Advisor Stacy is amazing! She cares and listens and is always available to take your call. If she says she'll call you back she will. She has a good attitude and work ethics!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024