excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

749 Verified Customer Reviews

749 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
665
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
MF
02/27/2023 , ON

Lane Ferguson is an excellent representative who provided me with valuable knowledge and helped me choose the best product for my needs. I highly recommend him.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anne G.
02/27/2023 , ON

Very helpful

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Abe
02/24/2023 , ON

Amanda always goes above and beyond! Very thankful for her fast and efficient help at a moment's notice. All around very happy with the team and every experience I get to interact with them! Very appreciative of their help and support!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

N
Neera R.
02/22/2023 , ON

Stacey has been helpful throughout to assist my queries and find me the best deal for my auto insurance

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

T
Travis
02/17/2023 , ON

Lane was a great resource to help me get back on the road. I would recommend him to anyone looking for car insurance!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/16/2023

Dylan has yet again been very helpful and responsive to my changing needs. I now have both home and auto insurance with him. He is kind and responsive to all questions.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

C
Cosmo
02/15/2023 , ON

Dylan is a professional and fast moving guy and he helped me a lots in my car insurance.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
3/5

D
Damion L.
01/19/2023 , ON

Excalibur insurance company and agents are the best they will carefully find the best rate r quote that fits your need, believe me they help me so they will help u so give them a call and u will not regret it trust me. Thanks

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

R
Richard V.
01/12/2023 , ON

Fortunately, I haven't needed to contact Excalibur for anything other than setting up my coverage. I find the price quite reasonable and really have no other experience to comment about So...Thank you very much for your service!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Susan
12/14/2022 , ON

Dylan Shervill was so quick and helpful. The price was lower than expected and all communication was professional and pleasant. The entire transaction was wonderful!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

H
HDS
12/14/2022 , ON

So far so good.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

C
Christine
12/13/2022 , ON

Great customer service, very helpful and informative. My agent was great to deal with. I would highly recommend.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

M
Michael
12/13/2022 , ON

Overall, Dylan was very professional and diligent in his quest assisting me in providing the best insurance options. I will be referring him to my people.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

C
CM
12/13/2022 , ON

Couldn't be happier with how easy and efficient my experience was.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Keith N.
12/08/2022 , ON

Stacy Smith provided timely, professional advice on exchange of former vehicle for a new vehicle. Interim insurance certificate was provided as needed.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

Y
Yani Y.
12/05/2022 , ON

Where do I even start. Stacy Smith is hands down the best lady to contact for anything insurance related. She has helped me ever since she started till now and I cannot be happier with my experience with Excalibur. Anyone who is looking for an experienced agent. I would definitely recommend Stacy. She will not disappoint you whatsoever. Thank you Stacy for all your help and support!!!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/01/2022 , ON

Dylan Shervill was great, very knowledgable and response time is immaculant. Thanks Dylan!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

D
Drazen
11/29/2022 , ON

Service waz quick end profesional thanks drazen

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

J
John M.
11/29/2022 , ON

I am confident Amanda has resourced the best coverages.

Broker
4/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
4/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

T
Teri
11/23/2022 , ON

Amanda Wood has been awesome. My boyfriend recommended Excalibur and she has been so helpful.

She assisted in getting me an amazing rate for auto insurance in Brampton and content insurance as well. She worked with us to find our best options to save the most. She always replies in a prompt manner and knows her stuff. She made changing over very easy and quick and provided all information requested in a timely manner. It has been a pleasure working with her and I look forward to a long relationship with Excalibur. Thank you Amanda!!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024