excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

752 Verified Customer Reviews

752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Roberta G.
07/06/2017

Good company they listen first them react to give you the Best out there .don't seem pushy neither I like that part big time


A
Andrea D.
06/23/2017

I have had nothing but excellent experiences in all of my dealings with Excalibur Insurance over many years. Carol in particular has been wonderful. She has responded to all of my requests quickly and efficiently, found me fantastic rates, explained things thoroughly, and has been super friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


A
Angela B.
06/08/2017

We have always had a good experience! We call and they answer our questions. We make changes and we receive an email within half an hour.


J
Juliana V.
06/07/2017

I liked that my broker made sure to find me the best deal possible. She was knowledgeable and very helpful with any questions I had. She made my first insurance experience very smooth and I'll definitely recommend Excalibur to others!


C
Carol B.
05/12/2017

Epic! Excalibur Rocks!


I
Isabel M.
05/11/2017

They are a great group of people to deal with, I am getting older and they are great to explain things and answer questions regarding any of my policy's { probably stupid to them but they don't let on}


S
Steve D.
05/03/2017

Epic! Excalibur rocks!


Y
Yvonne K.
03/14/2017

Excalibur Insurance is the best company I have ever dealt with. They are not only cheaper but they are also efficient in returning phone calls. I had another insurance company until I found Excalibur and I wouldn't have it any other way


A
Al B.
03/10/2017

My best experience was dealing with Account Executive Kelsey Bennewies. She was so helpful from start to finish. I have referred others as well.


J
Jihad C.
03/07/2017

You guys were easy to talk to and managed to give me an amazing quote


T
Therese H.
03/06/2017

Easy & knowledgeable to talk to


J
Joseph G.
03/06/2017

Pleasant and professional customer service when I inquired for a quote for insurance. Followed through with ease involving telephone and email and mail response. Definitely would recommend to others. Keep up the excellent service.


P
Patrick C.
02/22/2017

Kelsey was very prompt with all communications.


J
Joe G.
02/22/2017

My broker responds to my questions & needs quickly. My broker is very respectful and helpful as well.


C
Cinth V.
02/22/2017

Close to home and the best price


A
Adi A.
02/05/2017

THIS company is what we wish all of the businesses we deal with would be like. Jeff and Cathy helped us through some tricky decisions and always guided us from OUR point of view and not ever just though the lens of gain for their business. Jeff says: "We are in the EXPERIENCE business first and then second in the Insurance business" They have a clear emphasis on their reputation - earned the only way I know how - through genuine caring and hard work. Hats off Excalibur Group!! Keep up the great work.


T
Trevor M.
02/05/2017

Great experience, excellent communication.


M
Melissa V.
01/16/2017

Very friendly agent. Quick responses. Able to do everything online and get a hold of my agent easily.


J
Jordan
12/29/2016

My broker looked after me and helped me get everything I needed to register my vehicle the same day.


K
Kris H.
12/23/2016

I really liked how fast they got back to me with information and my quote! Really polite on the phone and thanked me for dealing with them! Great customer service!


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024