excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

752 Verified Customer Reviews

752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Bogdan
02/15/2018 , ON

couldn't be happier fast efficient worth recommending that says a lot about your company if you have more agents like that you will need to put up more stars

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

T
Tom H.
01/30/2018 , ON

My experience was amazing


C
Claude
01/29/2018 , ON

I sent an email request for an insurance quote to Leigh Crawford, my Personal Lines Account Manager, and she replied within minutes.

That is great customer service

Thanks

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/29/2018

friendly and fast

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

N
Norma
01/24/2018 , ON

I contacted Excalibur because I wasn't happy with the premium amount with my current carrier. The agent from Excalibur contacted me promptly and was very efficient and timely with getting quotes from one of her insurance carriers.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

M
MRob
01/18/2018 , ON

My overall experience with Excalibur was quite pleasant. The broker I dealt with was very good at all aspects of the process.

Broker
4/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
4/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

M
Mick
01/17/2018 , ON

The broker I dealt with did a great job with attending to my insurance needs and was able to work later to help me set it up for me.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

P
Pamela
01/06/2018 , ON

I am quite happy with the service I received from Excalibur. Will recommend them to others.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
3/5

L
Linda S.
01/05/2018 , ON

The only issue was I was quoted a price but when the policy was processed it was alot more. I actually need to check into this because when I tell people that my daughter who drives my van a handful of times a year had to be a primary driver they have never heard of that and since she has had her licence for just over a year the cost was very significant.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Sadie
01/04/2018 , ON

Friendly staff, very clean building.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

S
Sylvain
12/22/2017 , ON

Carol Bailey is fast, efficient and an absolute joy to work with!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

J
Josh L.
12/19/2017 , ON

Incredible

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

P
Paul
12/17/2017 , ON

Thank you Kelsey!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

M
Michael H.
12/15/2017 , ON

Excalibur's personnel are always great to deal with in every respect.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

T
Tracy
12/14/2017 , ON

Caitlin was absolutely amazing to deal with. She made the process of getting insurance smooth. I was immediately taken to her ability to gain my trust and build a strong rapport. She listened intently, understood my circumstances and made me feel at ease. I am extremely happy with the service she provided. She is a strong asset to your company and I look forward to working with her again.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

B
Brandon
12/11/2017 , ON

Im a 17 year old driver and i was pulling my hair out for hm insurance was going to cost but Excalibur Insurance by far the best deal i could find and amazing customer service
☆☆☆☆☆

Broker
4/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

D
Diedrich
12/09/2017 , ON

Thanks for the great service and how quick you got everything ready

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

M
Mrs P.
12/09/2017 , ON

Justin was patient with me and very kind.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

P
Pierre
12/08/2017 , ON

I will recommend your company and hope to build a long-term relationship.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

L
Ltirelli
12/07/2017 , ON

Overall, I;m pleased with the experience. I'm wishing the premium could have been a bit lower. I needed the liability certificate pretty quickly, and I got it on time.

Broker
5/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
4/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024