excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

752 Verified Customer Reviews

752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
A. A.
03/28/2018 , ON

Very pleased with the service. The Agent was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Glad my friend recommend this company.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

J
Jake F.
03/26/2018 , ON

It was very good everyone there was very helpful and understanding

Broker
4/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
4/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/26/2018 , ON

Very helpful and lowest price around

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

C
Clayton-Armstrong J.
03/22/2018 , ON

Kelsey was very helpful and friendly.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
SamiiChristina
03/22/2018 , ON

I needed new insurance, emailed and texted with Joanne S. She set everything up with me through emailed and text messages which was waaaay easier for me. I appreciate how simply the whole process was. I am not insured through Excalibur Insurance :)

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
1/5

J
John
03/21/2018

My agent Joanne S did a very good job. No questions unanswered, very thorough.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
3/5

C
Chris C.
03/12/2018 , ON

Awesome, community minded people. Paul is great to deal with !

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

T
Tom
03/09/2018 , ON

Very professional and easy to speak with. Would receive my answer back very quick. Except overall

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Shenelle
03/08/2018 , ON

It was my first time getting insured as I made the purchase of my first vehicle. Justin has been excellent and gone above and bring clarity and help me throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend!!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

D
D P.
03/07/2018 , ON

Caitlin was excellent and got me the best rate possible I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018 , ON

Carol B was amazing to deal with. Very helpful and super pleasant. She was also mindful of my time constraints.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
3/5

S
Sandra D.
03/06/2018

Great service. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

J
John L.
03/01/2018 , ON

Kelsey Bennewies returned our calls promptly, she is very knowledgeable,and when we received our quote it wasn't jacked up once they received al the info. I have already suggested her to a friend.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
3/5

N
Nel M.
02/27/2018 , ON

My friend recommended Excalibur.
Very easy to deal with, informative.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/24/2018 , ON

☺thanks

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Kevin J.
02/23/2018 , ON

Great service from day 1.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/21/2018

Selina was extremely helpful and her response to my needs was immediate!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

B
brian B.
02/16/2018 , ON

the agent that I spoke to was very courteous and friendly as well as informative. very professional.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Kimka22
02/15/2018 , ON

We contacted Excalibur via your online website. We were than contacted by Jeff Roy. We were very pleased with his overall service. Mr. Roy was able to provide as a quote on the GLI that we were looking for very quickly. We were very happy with the quote and we able to have the policy set up in no time at all. Mr. Roy was professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us. Mr. Roy even offered to provide us with quotes for our home and auto insurance, which we are actually looking forward to getting.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Kemmon L.
02/15/2018 , ON

Efficient very professional. Excellent overall. Thank Ual.....

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024