excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

612 Verified Customer Reviews

612 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Elaine
06/22/2022 , ON

Easy process and satisfied with my new coverage. Also what a great pen in the welcome package.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

W
Wendy
06/05/2022 , ON

Lane Ferguson worked very hard getting me the coverage I needed in a timely manner.
I appreciate his hard work and dedication!

Only rated 3* for feeling well protected because it's first time with this company! Found on internet and read some questionable reviews afterwards!

This doesn't take away from how hard Lane worked at getting me Insurance.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
3/5
Helpfulness
4/5

J
Justyce
06/03/2022 , ON

Lane Ferguson was my broker and he was fantastic found me way cheaper insurance, very polite and respectful. Would recommend Excalibur to anyone looking for insurance

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

R
Rasim N.
06/01/2022 , ON

Lane was amazing, helpful and very informative throughout the process. Really helped me to get a best quote in the market.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Aaron
05/28/2022 , ON

Laime was able to get a new auto insurance policy that was half the price of my old policy.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

D
Denis C.
05/27/2022 , ON

Excellent fast and knowledgable service and really worked with our timelines which was really appreciated

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

W
Winnie
05/17/2022 , ON

I was shopping online for a new auto insurance company and Excalibur was the only one who initiated to contact me by text after the online quote was completed. The agent was to-the point, kind and courteous. Some days the responses may be slow, but this is happening with a lot of insurance companies right now. I like that there is a single point of contact so the agent already knows the background of my insurance application.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
3/5

J
Justice
05/02/2022 , ON

Lane took the time and had great patience with me and my fiance. The Experience was great for my 1st time insurance company

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anderson
04/27/2022 , ON

I needed a home insurance asap and Lane Ferguson was very helpful and gave me the best rate possible

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

H
Harry
04/20/2022 , ON

From start to finish, the whole process was quick and professional.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Sylvia F.
04/05/2022 , ON

Lane Ferguson did a wonderful job with quoting my Mom's house and car insurance. It was so easy dealing with a broker who is very knowledgeable and pleasant over the phone. Definitely, Lane is on TASK with his duties to provide the ultimate experience in insurance policy quotes and implementation. We appreciate working with Lane on this account.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

V
virgilio N.
04/02/2022 , ON

I was been look after nicely explain to me the coverage professionally.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
4/5

C
Cathy L.
03/02/2022 , ON

The representative Kelsey was very knowledgeable and explained the policy's in a way I could understand! She got back to me in a timely fashion, very professional.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

K
Kvdw
03/01/2022 , ON

Very responsive and flexible. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Made time for me that fit my schedule. Excellent customer service, thank you Excalibur group.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

J
Jai
02/23/2022 , ON

The experience was absolute perfection. Josh was on point with everything and he went above and beyond to help me with my insurance requirements. He responded promptly to everything and make sure everything was a 100%. Very professional. I highly recommend Josh for your motor insurance needs.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Ashley M.
02/23/2022 , ON

Best insurance service by far! Dealing with my last minute situations i was able to get a better deal in such a quick time and had ZERO time to search around. My broker josh mall found me the best deal even though i have a speeding ticket or two! And he was so patient with me being in such a stressful situation to get insurance on the spot!

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

C
Carolynn
01/26/2022 , ON

Very simple and no issues so far.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

D
Drew
01/18/2022 , ON

Great overall experience dealing with Lane from Excalibur. Thanks!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

D
Danielle
01/10/2022 , ON

Savannah reached out because my premium payment hadn't been received. She wanted to make sure I received the paperwork and when I said I hadn't, she confirmed my info (issue with not getting mail in my new house) and sent what I needed online so I could make the payment right away.
Ample time was provided for me to correct things which was really great because I had completely forgotten that I hadn't paid this invoice yet.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

C
Clarissa H.
12/24/2021 , ON

Lane was great and helped me find the best insurance and he's nice and respectful

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022