excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

612 Verified Customer Reviews

612 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Krista
10/31/2017 , ON

My experience so far has been spectacular! My broker was amazing, he was easy to talk to and extremely helpful.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

R
Roberta G.
07/06/2017

Good company they listen first them react to give you the Best out there .don't seem pushy neither I like that part big time


A
Andrea D.
06/23/2017

I have had nothing but excellent experiences in all of my dealings with Excalibur Insurance over many years. Carol in particular has been wonderful. She has responded to all of my requests quickly and efficiently, found me fantastic rates, explained things thoroughly, and has been super friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


A
Angela B.
06/08/2017

We have always had a good experience! We call and they answer our questions. We make changes and we receive an email within half an hour.


J
Juliana V.
06/07/2017

I liked that my broker made sure to find me the best deal possible. She was knowledgeable and very helpful with any questions I had. She made my first insurance experience very smooth and I'll definitely recommend Excalibur to others!


C
Carol B.
05/12/2017

Epic! Excalibur Rocks!


I
Isabel M.
05/11/2017

They are a great group of people to deal with, I am getting older and they are great to explain things and answer questions regarding any of my policy's { probably stupid to them but they don't let on}


S
Steve D.
05/03/2017

Epic! Excalibur rocks!


Y
Yvonne K.
03/14/2017

Excalibur Insurance is the best company I have ever dealt with. They are not only cheaper but they are also efficient in returning phone calls. I had another insurance company until I found Excalibur and I wouldn't have it any other way


A
Al B.
03/10/2017

My best experience was dealing with Account Executive Kelsey Bennewies. She was so helpful from start to finish. I have referred others as well.


J
Jihad C.
03/07/2017

You guys were easy to talk to and managed to give me an amazing quote


T
Therese H.
03/06/2017

Easy & knowledgeable to talk to


J
Joseph G.
03/06/2017

Pleasant and professional customer service when I inquired for a quote for insurance. Followed through with ease involving telephone and email and mail response. Definitely would recommend to others. Keep up the excellent service.


P
Patrick C.
02/22/2017

Kelsey was very prompt with all communications.


J
Joe G.
02/22/2017

My broker responds to my questions & needs quickly. My broker is very respectful and helpful as well.


C
Cinth V.
02/22/2017

Close to home and the best price


A
Adi A.
02/05/2017

THIS company is what we wish all of the businesses we deal with would be like. Jeff and Cathy helped us through some tricky decisions and always guided us from OUR point of view and not ever just though the lens of gain for their business. Jeff says: "We are in the EXPERIENCE business first and then second in the Insurance business" They have a clear emphasis on their reputation - earned the only way I know how - through genuine caring and hard work. Hats off Excalibur Group!! Keep up the great work.


T
Trevor M.
02/05/2017

Great experience, excellent communication.


M
Melissa V.
01/16/2017

Very friendly agent. Quick responses. Able to do everything online and get a hold of my agent easily.


J
Jordan
12/29/2016

My broker looked after me and helped me get everything I needed to register my vehicle the same day.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022