excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Filter

752 Verified Customer Reviews

752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
668
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
I
Ian
12/20/2023 , ON

I sourced Excalibur via Ratehub. It directed me to Kimberly who was able to
place my home and auto insurance with a well known insurer at a very competitive premium. Kimberly was knowledgeable professional and effective.
I would gladly recommend her and Excalibur Insurance Group

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/14/2023 , ON

I was just adding new vechicle to policy and Janet Cameron was very pleasant to work with.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/13/2023 , ON

The service was exceptionally good.
Quick turn around.
I enjoyed dealing with Dylan Shervill, he was very professional and easy to deal with.

I am very grateful for his service.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

C
Chanel
11/29/2023 , ON

Lance Ferguson is an awesome broker
Professional courteous pleasant
Explained everything in detail

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

N
Nikki
11/29/2023 , ON

Mr Lane was very professional and helpful. Everything was so straight forward and easy to understand. He is a real Saviour!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Y
Yashar O.
11/22/2023 , ON

Thank you

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

M
Maria G.
11/22/2023 , ON

I am extremely impressed with Kimberly's service.
She is very knowledgeable and an amazing person.
Thank you so much,from the buttom of my heart.
I will definitely make referrals.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Y
Yashar O.
11/22/2023 , ON

Kimberly Laidis, MBA, RIBO
Sales Broker You the best,thank you very much for your service.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Shan
11/21/2023 , ON

I had such an amazing experience dealing with Excalibur Insurance after finding them online through a Google search. I left a message requesting a call back for a quote as I required vehicle insurance right away and I received a call back within 2 hours from an Account Executive by the name of Dylan. Instead of telling me what he couldn't do for me, he told me what he could do for me and worked some things out in order to get me insurance with a reputable insurance company. I had insurance coverage in less than 24 hrs. Dylan was polite, thorough and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He understood my concerns and worked to find me a suitable solution that worked for me. I highly recommend Excalibur Insurance if you're looking for real people who are working for the people!!!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

I
Istvan
11/20/2023 , ON

My emails regarding possible changes to my policy were answered within minutes.

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

M
Misty
11/18/2023 , ON

Quick and easy

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/16/2023 , ON

Stacey Smith jumped right on our concerns with rising cost of Insurance. She kept in constant touch even if it was just to reassure us we were a priority. She found us better rates and had us all locked up weeks before due date. Thank you sincerely Stacey!! Barbara and Gary Moffatt

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Sean
11/11/2023 , ON

I was impressed with the speed and excellent customer service I received. My agent was very patient and helpful with me..I appreciate and would recommend the Excalibur team

Customer Service
5/5
Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

A
Allison B.
11/10/2023 , ON

Thank you for your patience Kimberly Laidis. It is always a lengthy process and she took the time to go through everything with me with my time constraints.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

J
Julie H.
11/03/2023 , ON

Lane was respectful, extremely knowledgeable! He was always available to answer my questions! He made my experience very easy!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

S
Sowmya
11/02/2023 , ON

Kimberly was professional, prompt and easy to work with. The turnaround for my auto insurance given the time crunch, was pretty awesome and beat prices I was quoted by other companies. Thank you!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

E
Emily
10/27/2023 , ON

My broker was Lane Ferguson who was very understanding of our unique situation and respectful of our deadline to get things sorted. While other brokers were quoting me upwards of 500$ per month for insurance, Lane made my coverage work within my budget despite many difficulties. Thank you so much!

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
4/5

M
Mary-Ann
10/26/2023 , ON

The representative was wonderful to work with. She was always prompt and answered all my questions immediately. We went through all the details of what we required and she took all the time to go through it as well. I never felt rushed and have already referred her to family and friends.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
3/5

T
Trevor
10/22/2023 , ON

They helped me save a lot of money

Broker
4/5
Informative
4/5
Time & Schedule
4/5
Expertise
4/5
Protected
4/5
Helpfulness
3/5

L
Lee
10/19/2023 , ON

The agent was very helpful ,polite and informative,I'm glad I called.

Broker
5/5
Informative
5/5
Time & Schedule
5/5
Expertise
5/5
Protected
5/5
Helpfulness
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024