excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 521 Ratings

5
455 (87.3%)
4
58 (11.1%)
3
8 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(104)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Broker

4.9 Average

5
(461)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Time & Schedule

4.9 Average

5
(461)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Expertise

4.9 Average

5
(454)
4
(31)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Informative

4.9 Average

5
(442)
4
(43)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Protected

4.8 Average

5
(418)
4
(60)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Helpfulness

4.6 Average

5
(352)
4
(93)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

excaliburinsurance.ca

J

Jenna
05/16/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very timely and easy to set up. Kelsey was lovely and very professional.
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
Broker
5.0
J

Jacqueline G.
4 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time dealing with Excalibur and I have to say that I was very impressed my broker's knowledge, communication style and overall courteous and caring attitude. Lane was exceptional to work with and really made obtaining insurance easy and comfortable. He was very responsive as my insurance needs were time sensitive, he was so helpful and calming. I can't say enough about his customer service.
I will absolutely recommend Excalibur to family and friends.
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
S

Shelley J.
4 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelsey was quick to respond to my email for a quote. She got us much better coverage for less money ($800 plus this year). She accommodated us by coming to our home to explain the policies and help us decide what was best for us. She further accommodated us by meeting us at a mutual event to get our signatures and payment. Awesome service!
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
J

Jenette
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super Fast and Friendly. Offered great rates on were open and honest about the whole process.
CustomerService
5/5
Expertise
5.0
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
S

Sandeep R.
03/04/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole onboarding process was very smooth. Mr.Josh Mall was very helpful and knowledgeable, patient enough to understand my concerns and provided an excellent quote.

Would like to give 5 stars for his professionalism and timely follow-up
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
P

Peter H.
03/04/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was greatly appreciative of the quick responses and the depth of knowledge and assistance in getting my new Insurance set up. big thanks to Lane Ferguson for all of his help very friendly overall A+ experience very friendly and professional. he left me with a feeling of satisfaction after each encounter we've had back and forth knowing I'm being taken care of. one of my biggest peeves in dealing with other companies in the past is the customer service and Lane went above and beyond my expectations.
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
Broker
5.0
J

Joanne
02/26/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lane Ferguson was awesome. Very professional, very polite and very knowledgeable. A real pleasure to deal with him.
CustomerService
5/5
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
R

Richard V.
02/26/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely professional and courteous, Thank you very much, Lane!
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
A

Amanda B.
02/25/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agents are generally quick to respond, helpful and they take care of just about everything.
Expertise
5.0
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
3.0
T

Todd &.
02/23/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael helped my husband and I with switching over our current insurance to a cheaper more affordable plan. We were with our previous broker for 5 years and with Michael's amazing customer service and expertise he saved us over $700 a yr. He made it a very easy transition and thankful for all the hard work he did for us. Definitely would recommend talking to him and let him save you money like he did for us.
CustomerService
5/5
Broker
5.0
Informative
5.0
Time & Schedule
5.0
Expertise
5.0
Protected
5.0
Helpfulness
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more excaliburinsurance.ca Reviews

Visit excaliburinsurance.ca ►