evrmemories.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,873 Ratings

5
2321 (80.8%)
4
454 (15.8%)
3
88 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,358)
4
(429)
3
(73)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,271)
4
(415)
3
(114)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(337)
4
(63)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(311)
4
(82)
3
(28)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

D

Dolores D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bonnie S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lots of merchandise to choose from.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Darren M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More examples of urns that have flags from different countries.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shenell P.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

100% Perfect Experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jasmin
1 day ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brenda M.
2 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very easy and they had what I was shopping for. I just hope the urn looks better than the picture. The picture makes the item look like it has a dull finish. My hope is that it is shiny. Need to see it before I can comment further.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lorraine S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far your customer service is exemplary! Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Avril M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was fine, but the previous memorial charms I had purchased seemed to be smaller than what's available now. As I keep them all on a charm bracelet, keeping the sizes consistent is important to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

norma W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased several items for the siblings of my son, their brother, to help them and let them hold a great memory. Thank you for such beautiful products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitzi W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find a unique urn that really looked like my moms style.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the array of choices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinner S.
5 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about my experience with this company was excellent from the selection of products to the quality of the workmanship, as well as the length of time to receive my orders. I would highly recommend Everlasting Memories.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Van-Nessa H.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my first keepsake for my boyfriend a few months after his mother passed. When he opened it he was speechless. As I am writing this I have just purchased another for his sister for Mother's Day and I'm sure her face will be the same.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MJ K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke to a woman on the phone about having to have it delivered to a PO Box because I'm in the mountains without a physical address and she was very kind, reassuring me it would be fine going to a PO Box.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lorraine W.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find just the right items I was looking for to remember my husband with. I know he would be saying thanks for always remembering him with love and appreciation.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laulea S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service is awesome, they called to confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dusty W.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►