evrmemories.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,396 Ratings

5
1937 (80.8%)
4
375 (15.7%)
3
74 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,959)
4
(362)
3
(64)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,879)
4
(348)
3
(100)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(291)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(269)
4
(70)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

M

Melissa S.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bracelet was exactly what I expected from the photos I saw online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carla S.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and was pleased with the products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynette K.
1 day ago , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful with overseas inquiries about shipping. Product arrived really quickly from USA to New Zealand and was extremely well packaged so there was no way it would have got broken in transit. Very pleased with purchase and would recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicole
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful products, and a helping hand for healing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Towanda G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered so at this point I'm satisfied as long as I receive my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April C.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and accommodating.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yvonne W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful memorable charms! Family members LOVED the last ones I bought for them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

carol B.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection, price, quick and efficient shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SHAUNNA J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I lost my husband very unexpectedly. He always loved to fish. I found it very hard to find a proper urn for him until I saw this beautiful one on your sight! I know he would love it too and that's helped me to find some comfort and be a little more @ peace during this difficult time. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anabeth M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice selections
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made multiple phone calls to the company. Each call was answered with patience and sincerity in helping me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved your selections!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne L.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience in a time of mourning..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had purchased two of these teardrop pendants, one for myself and the other for my cousin. I wore mine to work today and my boss who has recently lost her son saw it and wanted one..... I am honored to give such a beautiful gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug O.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Generally I was happy with the speed and service I received. I don't live in the US, I live in Australia. So after the conversion rate on the price of the item as well as the postage, along with the taxes it worked out to be quite expensive.

I must admit I was a little disappointed at the quality of the product. More specifically the length of the thread on the screw attaching the chain to the cross. Even a professional jeweller had trouble with it. Not much holding in very precious ashes inside.

Like I said generally happy with the speed the item got here. Not so convinced on the quality and for the price I think it should be a little better.

To be honest would probably look at some different options next time.

Regards

Doug
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
S

Sonia S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the urn . I hope it's what I expected once received
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lonnie C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good... I’ll give my opinion once the bracelet has arrived
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►