evrmemories.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,129 Ratings

5
2531 (80.9%)
4
490 (15.7%)
3
97 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,572)
4
(461)
3
(83)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,480)
4
(447)
3
(126)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(98)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(370)
4
(75)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(341)
4
(97)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

J

Johana C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tamara P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy. Expecting high quality jewerly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelli M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super friendly site and east to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased from you before i believe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Nice selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIANNE
5 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i just wish you could find a new supplier for the tower keychains so they would be in stock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Diane, thanks for your order and review. We know it is disappointing when something is not available. The supplier we use for keychains is really the best in the world. It is not common for them to be out of stock and we refuse to substitute a lesser quality product.
Kind regards, Everlasting Memories
D

David M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your jewellery is very nice indeed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I originally wanted the gold one however, it wouldn’t let me add to cart without a engraving.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Gabriel, Thanks for your review and letting us know about the issue encountered with the Gold Ardor pendant. We have fixed the problem so the engraving is not required to order it. If you would like to order it and return the black one you may. Kind regards, Everlasting Memories
A

Angela L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an initial necklace...now my Mom has too! Lovely piece of memory jewellery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►