evrmemories.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,586 Ratings

5
1252 (78.9%)
4
280 (17.7%)
3
47 (3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,280)
4
(259)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,209)
4
(254)
3
(61)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(200)
4
(38)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(183)
4
(52)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

L

lorrie L.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second order from evrmemories.com. I was very satisfied with both. I bought my first cremation box for my husbands service and gave it, along with part of his remains for his daughters. Very tasteful and beautiful. I wanted something more for myself. I ordered a box that was engraved and had a picture engraved on the front. I was more than pleased. It is nice enough I can leave it on display and most don't realize it's a cremation box. Just what I wanted. I highly recommend evrmemories.com to everyone. VERY reasonably priced, Excellent quality, fast shipping. 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca R.
1 day ago , YT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, prompt service. Nice products. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Dakota Z.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I call for shipping tthey gave me a cupon thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful choices to choose from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son lost his grandma this week; the cross is perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick and easy shopping experience and I would recommend this site to all my friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. I am really happy with my first and hope this meets my expectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website a little slow but it got the job done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dequita T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pendant was put together very well and it was a nice piece perfect for my baby brother! It came on time with no delays."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DIANNE F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only rave reviews when I give one of your engraved gifts to someone. I know each gift is cherished. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhiannon L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you guys for having an amazing selection and the engraving abilities. I am 100%, a satisfied Customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the customer service number and he was gracious and compassionate when I had questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ariana R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing was fast and easy. The selection was also great. I hope the picture engraved comes out great as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Ashley N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEAUTIFUL "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James A.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the most part, I am very satisfied with my product. The only issue I have is that the clasp keeps opening up and I'm afraid that I may lose my bracelet. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Amy B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"effortless, very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Donna, My order finally went through!! Theresa Muse"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►