evrmemories.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,455 Ratings

5
1138 (78.2%)
4
265 (18.2%)
3
46 (3.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,164)
4
(249)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,095)
4
(241)
3
(57)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(33)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

L

Linda A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the product I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a keepsake cremation necklace made by Everlasting Memories. It held a small amount of my Sister’s remains in it. I was hospitalized recently and the jewelry was lost. Fortunately, I do have more of my Sister’s ashes & am trying a new keepsake piece by EM. I am SURE I will Love it just as much as I did my 1st necklace. Thanks so much for creating beautiful, quality items for those of us who want something more to remember our loved ones with ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

shelly W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience. Wish the coupon code was made more prominent so I didn't have to go searching for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the variety of products. Good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scherryl H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased two ring both beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jazz M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a great offering for us pet lovers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering beautiful wood product. Husband was carpenter and loved black walnut."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful items are available for ashes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melony B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order. I love your product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jennifer R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are plenty of options to choose from at a reasonable price. I found a necklace that I can wear with Anything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mother loved flowers. She created art with dried flowers for years. This urn immediately made me think of her. Perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silverton F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great beautiful urns"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joselle P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my second urn necklace. This will be a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tiwana S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comforting hope i get something to remember my beloved pet Cece"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and reasonable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxanne P.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it found everything I wanted everything is top quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►