evrmemories.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,279 Ratings

5
2659 (81.1%)
4
510 (15.6%)
3
99 (3%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,700)
4
(481)
3
(85)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,601)
4
(470)
3
(131)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(110)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(387)
4
(76)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(356)
4
(101)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

A

Ashley E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt very comfortable looking through the items not feeling pressured to buy whatever I saw, but taking my time to find something perfect for my memories. The website even has advice and suggestions on ideal pieces. The experience was seemless, and I had one less worry on my heart. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Ashley, thanks so much for leaving your review. We are happy to hear that the experience made it easier to find the perfect piece for your loved one. With our condolences, Keith
K

Kathryn S.
09/08/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the customer service number and he was gracious and compassionate when I had questions.
great quality of product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria F.
08/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the first 3 dog tags I ordered and am now ordering an additional 3. Keith the engraver is working with me to make sure these are just as nice as the ones previously ordered.
Thanks Keith

I received the other 3 dog tags and was impressed with the vividness of both the picture and thumb print. You guys did an awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your review, Gloria. You are very welcome!
L

lorrie L.
07/17/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second order from evrmemories.com. I was very satisfied with both. I bought my first cremation box for my husbands service and gave it, along with part of his remains for his daughters. Very tasteful and beautiful. I wanted something more for myself. I ordered a box that was engraved and had a picture engraved on the front. I was more than pleased. It is nice enough I can leave it on display and most don't realize it's a cremation box. Just what I wanted. I highly recommend evrmemories.com to everyone. VERY reasonably priced, Excellent quality, fast shipping. 5 stars!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Lorrie, thanks so much for sharing your experience. Our condolences on your loss. Kind regards, Keith
C

Carolyn S.
07/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I lost this exact item about 2years ago. So excited to be able to replace it with an exact duplicate. I mixed cremations from both parents, received lots of compliments on the jewelry, and -best of all- this piece was called Swan Wings- our family name is Swahn. Could it get any more appropriate. Anxiously waiting for delivery. Happy July 4th!,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AUTUMN J.
06/15/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! Fast, friendly service and beautiful products. Customer service was always willing to answer any questions and always pleasant. The products were excellent, amazing quality, priced astonishingly low, and looked amazing. I received my order faster than the estimated delivery date. More than pleased with the entire experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Autumn, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you are pleased with everything.
T

Tina
06/01/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to browse, select, and checkout! Impressive selection of items at reasonable prices...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your review, Tina!
R

Randy L.
03/28/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear precise items and great prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
S

Steven P.
03/27/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. Good service. Good communication by company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Loading Page Animation

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►