evrmemories.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,732 Ratings

5
1380 (79.7%)
4
295 (17%)
3
49 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,413)
4
(271)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,336)
4
(264)
3
(69)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(40)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(198)
4
(54)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evrmemories.com

About Us

Everlasting Memories is family-owned and operated and we have been providing customers with cremation urns and cremation jewelry for over a decade.  We are one of the Internet's leading retailers for memorial packages and memorial jewelry and our products have been shipped world-wide.

At Everlasting Memories, we have experienced loss ourselves and understand what families are going through.  We are committed to not only integrity of product but also integrity of customer service.  Our memorial and cremation products are made of the highest quality materials and come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.  Our customer service staff is not only knowledgeable but also compassionate and caring.  Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can reach us via email or toll free phone number.

Let Everlasting Memories help you remember your loved one always with custom memorial packages, cremation urns and cremation jewelry.


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member of the International Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association (ICCFA).


  Everlasting Memories is a proud member in Excellent standing with the Better Business Bureau (BBB Online).

 

T

Tammy J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful choices to choose from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie F.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. I am really happy with my first and hope this meets my expectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MICHAEL L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jasen B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it we just lost are dog her name is goldie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction I hope it looks as good as on site"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

DIANNE F.
5 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and such high quality gifts. I come to you for my most special gifts for the most special people in my life. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DIANNE F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only rave reviews when I give one of your engraved gifts to someone. I know each gift is cherished. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your reviews Dianne! We love to hear the feedback and appreciate you as a repeat customer.
M

Michelle B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt delivery and quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
R

Raquel S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I was looking for and check out was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I look forward to seeing the jewelry and giving you an opinion. I also have shipped overnight and need it ASAP, so I will also give my option on how soon I received it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn S.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the customer service number and he was gracious and compassionate when I had questions. great quality of product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiffany R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recieved a gift from my friend and I loved it. so perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keith was very helpful is answering my email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kennetha C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just waiting on product to see if I continue to be satisfied. Misplaced original I purchased from funeral home and is very important to have and a true replica of the original."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy B.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"effortless, very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and reasonable pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to manage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIANNE F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These gifts are so special and people just love them. I know I am giving a gift that really means something."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more evrmemories.com Reviews

Visit evrmemories.com ►