evo explores the collaboration between culture and sport by seamlessly joining fashion, music, art, skiing, and snowboarding. We focus on getting you into the right product at the right price at the right time with 100% satisfaction. evo helps you feel good about where you’re at and is there for you when you take your game to the next level.

evo guarantees satisfaction and we have the track record to prove it! We're serious about service and will do everything in our power to get you on the right gear at the right time for the right price.

Filter

164,368 Verified Customer Reviews

164,368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132K+
(80.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3973
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
533
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
132K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

evo explores the collaboration between culture and sport by seamlessly joining fashion, music, art, skiing, and snowboarding. We focus on getting you into the right product at the right price at the right time with 100% satisfaction. evo helps you feel good about where you’re at and is there for you when you take your game to the next level.

evo guarantees satisfaction and we have the track record to prove it! We're serious about service and will do everything in our power to get you on the right gear at the right time for the right price.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
Today

Great online ordering.

Company Choice

I have ordered previously for snowboarding equipment.

Product Choice

Cyber Monday sale.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
Today

First time but I like what I see.

Company Choice

Shoes I wanted were priced very low.

Product Choice

Low price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
Today

Very nice user friendly website. Good prices, and a good selection of products. Would like to see purl wax here.

Company Choice

Good selection of products and good prices.

Product Choice

Fit my needs.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
Today

easy shopping, good prices, great stuff


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chaffee P.
Today

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Evo has product in stock and easy to purchase.

Product Choice

My daughter wants it for Christmas and lives in MT.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Great service and ease of use.

Company Choice

Referral


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Always has full breadth of product, market prices and very easy to do business with.

Company Choice

Used them before.

Product Choice

Product info was informative and matched snowboard needs


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D G.
1 day ago

Convenient and easy to navigate. let's hope the delivery estimate is accurate :-)

Company Choice

requested gift


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
1 day ago

very happy

Company Choice

ordered before

Product Choice

xmas


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 day ago

Nice website, very easy to use.

Company Choice

Item in stock

Product Choice

Great brand


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin B.
1 day ago

Great, fast and easy

Product Choice

Good brand

Company Choice

Best deals on quality items


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy C.
1 day ago

Great prices and selection

Product Choice

Ordered a different color a while back and loved it so much I wanted another color.

Company Choice

Great prices!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy H.
1 day ago

Site fairly easy to navigate with super competitive pricing.

Product Choice

Internet search on top of class on items I was searching for- found best pricing here.

Company Choice

Love that they are a local business.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie S.
1 day ago

Easy

Product Choice

Great fit and performance

Company Choice

Price and product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

w site

Product Choice

heard great things ab it for snow/hiking

Company Choice

just came across evof


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

So far so good. Don’t like the $7 return fee if i need a different size or it doesn’t work out

Company Choice

Price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonya R.
2 days ago

Great customer service

Product Choice

Good Customer care

Company Choice

Great Jacket. Great co. Eco friendly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin F.
2 days ago

Always the best customer service!

Product Choice

Best option for my preferences

Company Choice

Inventory options & speed of delivery - local shop in seattle


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly
2 days ago

New to the snowboard thing so hoping for a good product and good customer service should we need it. One item was out of stock (boots).

Company Choice

Son spoke to friends on where they got their gear. Also going by customer reviews which were pretty good other than dealing with returns. Praying we won't have a negative experience.

Product Choice

Son chose these for Christmas.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah E.
2 days ago

I used my $30 members reward but only got $23 off


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022