evo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 154,160 Ratings

5
124K+ (80.5%)
4
25K+ (16.6%)
3
3630 (2.4%)
2
459 (0.3%)
1
345 (0.2%)
124K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(30,716)
4
(6,240)
3
(1,198)
2
(248)
1
(175)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(30,053)
4
(6,018)
3
(1,889)
2
(400)
1
(217)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2,320)
4
(346)
3
(106)
2
(55)
1
(70)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(27,159)
4
(8,853)
3
(2,297)
2
(212)
1
(56)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evo.com

About Us

evo explores the collaboration between culture and sport by seamlessly joining fashion, music, art, skiing, and snowboarding. We focus on getting you into the right product at the right price at the right time with 100% satisfaction. evo helps you feel good about where you’re at and is there for you when you take your game to the next level.

evo guarantees satisfaction and we have the track record to prove it! We're serious about service and will do everything in our power to get you on the right gear at the right time for the right price.

K

kiley P.
Today , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

liked the products, looked cool

Product Choice

looks cool

R

Rae S.
Today , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

Giro

Product Choice

Repeat item

L

Linda L.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection of googles"

Company Choice

prices and selection

Product Choice

combo deal was great

J

Juan P.
Today , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site. In the last 3 days I have bought skis, bindings, and now googles! Cant wait for the ski season!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Choice

Becuse for skis It give all the info I need in place and I enjoy the low prices.

Product Choice

Becuse I have bad experinces with googles and wanted some nice ones to last me a few years.

G

Greg G.
1 day ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st order, so far so good"

Company Choice

Looking for that model of ski, you have best price

Product Choice

Read online reviews and one of the top rated all mountain skis and cheap price

R

Racine H.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Best prices and very large selection

Product Choice

Surfing

V

Valeriia G.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with my shopping experience"
B

Brock S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Was a bundle on sale

C

Celia Z.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatttt"
R

Robert F.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"H"
D

Dennis B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was very informative and patient!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Ads from google.

Product Choice

Your staff recommended some of the products and the sales were unbeatable!

S

Scott S.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

good selection

Product Choice

good price

M

Maria J.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good i hope it gets delivered as promised by next Friday i need if for a trip I am going to on Saturday"

Company Choice

my daughter recommended it

Product Choice

we used to have one very happy with performance

N

Nadder R.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deals with a great company."

Company Choice

Previous experiences

Product Choice

Sales and need them eventually.

J

John B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Good prices and usually find skis that are right down my alley, but previous years. Like the fact that inventory is there when I look.

Product Choice

Looking for this exact product but low inventory elsewhere.

J

John P.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Evo's team is rad. Shop w/ them all the time"

Company Choice

Has all the goods I need.

Product Choice

Excellent price for the product

C

Craig M.
2 days ago , OT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company makes it easy to shop online."

Company Choice

They had the best quality and well priced product in the range in which I was looking.

Product Choice

Good reviews, very good specs and reasonably priced.

S

Sebastian M.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to buy the product and I also like the reviews you show in your products."

Company Choice

Pricing and variety.

Product Choice

Price and quality.

A

Andrew S.
2 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

The sales!

Product Choice

Need one.

J

Jennifer G.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, painless and enjoyable shopping experience can always be found at Evo!"

Company Choice

Prices.

Product Choice

Christmas in July sale price.

See more evo.com Reviews

Visit evo.com ►