evilcontrollers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,155 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.6%)
4
4549 (21.5%)
3
1073 (5.1%)
2
94 (0.4%)
1
72 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(16,114)
4
(3,867)
3
(1,034)
2
(65)
1
(73)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(15,541)
4
(3,781)
3
(1,189)
2
(91)
1
(101)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(969)
4
(745)
3
(485)
2
(126)
1
(50)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evilcontrollers.com

S

stéphane B.
04/27/2018 , haute savoie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and price's good !! and shipping is very fast and very good tracking it's great !!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mark D.
04/09/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly had an issue or 2 , but this was Taken care of with our hesitation! This is a great company and a great product , wouldn't go any where else! This is my 3rd purchase from EVIL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Spencer
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome layout great prices and customizations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
04/03/2018 , Niedersachsen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den Controller seiner Wahl zusammen zu Stellen war sehr einfach. Die Bestellung durchzuführen war sehr einfach. Man war zu jedem Zeitpunkt im Bilde, wie es um die Bestellung geht. Wenn man Fragen hatte wurde diese in kürzester Zeit beantwortet. Ich fühlte mich zu jedem Zeitpunkt gut aufgehoben was meine persönlichen Fragen und Bestellungen betraf. Das Versenden und der dazugehörige Verfolgung-Link hat super funktioniert. Ich wusste immer wo gerade mein Paket ist. Der Controller selber ist in meinen Augen Perfekt verarbeitet. Ich kann mich in keinem einzigen Punkt Beschweren. Weder in der Optik noch im Bestellten Gametag auf der Rückseite, noch in sonst irgendeinem Punkt. Verarbeitung und Funktion zu 110% Perfekt. Vielen Lieben Dank dafür."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use customization, easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank I.
03/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. Called because a link on the site was broken. But they fixed it right a way. They are making a better website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to find. The descriptions were understandable to know what I wanted to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mehmet A.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is not optimized and I had a lot of trouble adding items into my shopping cart etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
L

Lacey B.
03/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After only using my controller for a few hours the R2 key is spamming. Causing my controller to become non-usable. The key isn't 'stuck' I was overall satisfied with the website, customer service and delivery. Highly disappointed in the spamming of R2. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
2/5
N

Nick R.
03/26/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Practically over night flight (cross country) shipping once shipped from your company, after processing the order. No complaints. Great Job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the custom features"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brycen
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customization options for great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cameron G.
03/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I bought the controller in time to receive the Evil version of the D-Pad. But I think I will be okay with out it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was awesome, there was endless possiblities. I was like a kid in a candy shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam S.
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fun, my kids enjoyed making the controller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott W.
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best controller I've ever used"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Talia R.
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, Quick and clear!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more evilcontrollers.com Reviews

Visit evilcontrollers.com ►