everywherechair.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

Filter
Filter
Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
See more product reviews

replacement C - 05/23/2022

The color of the replacement canvas chair wasn't what I expected. I tried to email and request an exchange for different color but I never heard back from the company.

Product Choice

because the canvas seat had torn on my director's chair. I thought the color would match the rug but it was too purple.

replacement C

05/23/2022 - TX

I sent an email as the receipt indicated to request an exchange for a different color because the color was not what I expected. However I never heard back to find our how to exchange it and now it has been too long to do anything about it... so I am stuck with what I bought.


Wooden Folding Rocking Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden Folding Rocking Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/05/2022

The chairs were easy to assemble, look nice. However I was so disappointed with the color of the slings! The material is sturdy but the color is a super bright fluorescent orange. I was expecting more of a burnt orange, as it appeared so on the website. Wasn’t expecting such a glowing hunter orange. So I do regret my color choice for the 2 chairs I purchased.


CUSTOM SIZE Canvas Directors Chair Replacement Cover Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CUSTOM SIZE Canvas Directors Chair Replacement Cover Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/15/2022

Great product, easy ordering, got fast and love it


Oak Folding Mini Sand Chair
Oak Folding Mini Sand Chair
See more product reviews

Amanda - 03/14/2022

Awesome chair

These chairs are great. We have the adult ones as well and they’ve been going strong for 5+ years, going to the beach almost every weekend. These are so sturdy, you won’t be disappointed. Our kids kept stealing our chairs so now they have their own mini ones. Great size. Everyone gets their favorite color. Awesome purchase and well worth the money. Buy it once and be done.


COPA Rolling Cargo Cart
COPA Rolling Cargo Cart
See more product reviews

Judy - 03/11/2022

Best purchase

Easy to put together. Perfect mobility to take to beach with areas for everything including chairs.


Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
See more product reviews

NKyle - 03/08/2022

I had my Everywhere Chair for many years before I needed a replacement canvas. However, the replacement canvas didn't even last a whole year before it began to tear and rip. Very disappointed.

Company Choice

I love the height and read good reviews.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement canvas.

NKyle

03/08/2022 - LA

I can't even remember how many years I have had my Everywhere Chair with no issues. My canvas has lasted a long time. However, the replacement canvas didn't even last a whole year before it began to tear and rip.


CUSTOM SIZE Sling or Beach Chair CANVAS Replacement Sling
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CUSTOM SIZE Sling or Beach Chair CANVAS Replacement Sling
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2022

Perfect. Just what I was looking for.


Bonded LEATHER Replacement Cover Set for Directors Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bonded LEATHER Replacement Cover Set for Directors Chair
See more product reviews

Mel - 02/27/2022

Love the black faux leather look with our newly remodeled kitchen! We’d ordered other chairs, which never came in, so I opted to refurbish our deck chairs; happy I did!

Company Choice

Saw & liked online

Product Choice

Looks like leather


Gold Medal Replacement Cover Canvas for Director's Chair (FLAT STICK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Medal Replacement Cover Canvas for Director's Chair (FLAT STICK)
See more product reviews

Trish - 02/19/2022

Loved my purchase.

Product was just as described. Fabric is very good quality and placing it on the chair was a breeze. I was also pleased with how quickly it arrived! Would highly recommend ordering from this company.

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

To replace a torn cover on a chair that is over 30 years old.

Trish

02/19/2022

Great experience. Through your website I was able to locate the manufacturer label on my 30+ year old director chair which made my selecting the sizes I need so much easier. Thank you.


Gold Medal Replacement Cover Canvas for Director's Chair (FLAT STICK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Medal Replacement Cover Canvas for Director's Chair (FLAT STICK)
See more product reviews

Spyhunter - 01/26/2022

Matched the exact specifications of the chair and at more reasonable price than other sites.


IMPRINTED Personalized 24 inch Counter Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IMPRINTED Personalized 24 inch Counter Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
See more product reviews

JC - 01/01/2022

Fun and useful!

Love it…..a fun way to celebrate/surprise and it’s useful too!

Company Choice

Website search

Product Choice

Was looking for a directors chair as a surprise for my husband

JC

01/01/2022

Easy & efficient ordering, fast & dependable delivery, well-made & useful product!


Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
See more product reviews

TJ - 01/01/2022

Perfect Fit

After spending days searching the internet for a replacement set, I finally found the perfect size! Tons of listings on line but none of them were the correct size for my chair. These were the exact measurement and great quality. The color is so vibrant! Great purchase.


IMPRINTED Personalized 24 inch Counter Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IMPRINTED Personalized 24 inch Counter Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/30/2021

Arrived promptly. Great condition. Better than my expectations.


EMBROIDERED Personalized 30 inch Bar Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
EMBROIDERED Personalized 30 inch Bar Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
See more product reviews

Andy - 12/19/2021

Excellent Quality

Very impressive chair that impressed my actor husband. It even fit his chair back from his last role. The custom embroidery was done super fast and it got to us in less than a week. Impressive! The shipping was expensive - and UPS charged double after the fact with “brokerage” fees. I’m mad at UPS but this chair is so nice I’m still happy I bought it. One of the best gifts I’ve been able to give.


Gold Medal 30 inch Bar Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Medal 30 inch Bar Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
See more product reviews

Amanda - 12/12/2021

Great Quality & Great Price

This chair exceeded my expectations. The quality of the materials and design is superior to similarly priced items on Amazon. I would highly recommend this one if you're looking for the perfect director's chair.

Company Choice

I found the chair that I wanted on Amazon and learned that it was shipping from EverywhereChair. I looked up the website and ordered directly from them.

Product Choice

This was something that we wanted to purchase. I specifically chose this one because it was a good price and made in the USA.

Amanda

12/12/2021 - NC

My order was shipped out quickly and the product was fantastic.


Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
Everywhere Chair Replacement CANVAS Cover Set
See more product reviews

Pam - 11/21/2021

Exactly the replacement covers I'd hoped for.

The lovely replacement covers fit perfectly.


Set of 4 Director's Chair Replacement Foot Glides
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 4 Director's Chair Replacement Foot Glides
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/18/2021

Glides worked great. Prompt delivery. Past dealings with this company have always been great. Their staff is always very helpful.


Directors Chair Replacement SEAT ONLY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Directors Chair Replacement SEAT ONLY
See more product reviews

SoCal G - 10/03/2021

Custom Order Information

Pretty easy to order. Was able to track my shipment which was nice. And the custom order was right to spec. Overall quite pleased with my experience.

Company Choice

It was made in the United States & I could call if there was an issue.

Product Choice

Because my original seat and back were wearing out.


Gold Medal 30 inch Bar Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Medal 30 inch Bar Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2021

Very nice!

Very nice. Well made. We have had a lot of them in our rental stock over the years and have always been happy with the product and with Everywhere Chair!


Gold Medal 24 inch Counter Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Medal 24 inch Counter Height CONTEMPORARY Directors Chair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/27/2021

The chair is great. The only issue I see is that one of the hinged pieces of wood doesn't line up on one side as well as it does on the other side.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everywherechair.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023