everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,890 Ratings

5
2899 (74.5%)
4
795 (20.4%)
3
173 (4.4%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(939)
4
(212)
3
(53)
2
(17)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 15 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

A

Andy A.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very important to pay attention to the fit of the wooden dowels in the seat covers or you may become frustrated."

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

It fit our needs.

W

Winnie
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient service and a quality product."

Company Choice

It was the only company I found that had replacement covers in a size that would work for my old "brand unknown" chairs.

Product Choice

Fit, fabric type, and color.

Winnie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amy
01/05/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate this product is made in the USA. Seems durable, comfortable and portable! "

Company Choice

Made in USA

Product Choice

Needed a portable comfortable chair.

J

John T.
12/29/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website"

Company Choice

Had ordered chairs previous and like them.

Product Choice

It's a gift and what that person wanted

M

Mary L.
12/27/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so pleased on the quick response! I love my old director chair, it goes to all the art fairs that I do, and can't go without it. When I found your website it was so easy to find the seat I needed and it was easy to order the correct size! When it arrived (really fast I couldn't believe it...) it slipped on with no problems. I have booked marked your site for future needs. Thanks again, MLK "

Company Choice

It had the exact item I needed

Product Choice

My old seat on my director chair wore out and ripped.

J

Jaclyn L.
12/26/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality & quick delivery for the holidays!"
C

Craig D.
12/24/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
C

Charles
12/23/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was very easy to use when ordering replacement seats and backs for my director's chairs. I found exactly what I was looking for, and was able to select both the fabric and color that I wanted. Thanks for making it so easy!"

Company Choice

You offered exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

The original seats were worn out.

J

Jane
12/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a little hard to find what I wanted, but I got what I wanted. "

Company Choice

best colors and options available.

Product Choice

to replace a worn out chair cover.

T

Tabitha M.
12/23/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied"
S

Sharon
12/20/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was contacted by email shortly after I placed my order because I had submitted confusing information. After clarifying what I meant to say, my order was processed quickly and professionally. This helpful customer service saved me from getting a product that wouldn't have worked. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Custom order option

Product Choice

Replacement for a seat that had torn

A

AJM
12/18/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was astonished at how quickly my order was delivered. Excellent service."

Product Choice

Replacement

B

Barbara R.
12/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

They had the product we needed

Product Choice

I needed them

R

Robert S.
12/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Above and beyond customer service!"
S

Susan R.
12/16/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never purchased replacement parts for my chair before, but Everywhere Chair made it super easy and the material is great! So thankful that they were able to deliver so quickly as well!"

Company Choice

Seemed like the best choice of companies outside of big box online retailers.

Product Choice

I have a perfectly good chair that just needed new seat and back fabric.

M

Mary
12/15/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and exactly what expected"

Company Choice

Search online and product exactly what I wanted

Product Choice

What I was looking for

J

Jill A.
12/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase, and am impressed with the service I received. Very helpful and responsive."

Company Choice

Your website presented a lot of information about the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

I needed custom sized replacement canvas sets, and you offered them with a return policy that allowed me to order one to try at no risk (it fit!). I am now ordering the additional sets I need to complete my project. Your customer service has been outstanding.

J

J.
12/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aside from my local United States Postal Service, I loved every single aspect of this experience. From the initial ordering process all the way to my eyes lighting up seeing how well done my mother's Christmas gift was made. I would absolutely consider purchasing my very own chair after she expires to show my true appreciation. Thank you for making my life just a little bit more meaningful. I know this sounds eccentric but I am a real person and that is my honest opinion. Please give this company your money."

Company Choice

It was actually just by chance.

Product Choice

My mother’s director chair canvas was tattered and torn. What better way to show my appreciation than to replace her chair with the highest of quality material.

J

Jason H.
12/12/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

Had the product to match my chair. Easy to find.

M

Marsha E.
12/11/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with quick service and product quality. Would have liked to see the finished product on line prior to ordering."

Company Choice

Could personalize.

Product Choice

gift

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►