everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,338 Ratings

5
3278 (75.6%)
4
849 (19.6%)
3
184 (4.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(121)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,184)
4
(252)
3
(64)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

J

===> Joanne K.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product, fast shipping,
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Replacements

Company Choice

Only online store that carries size that I need.

S

===> Sylvia D.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sloppy sewing; sticks thin; too much lag in material when putting them in the director's chairs.
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Product Choice

Same; Sunbrella material. Didn't want fading on a dark color

Company Choice

had Sunbrella material in forest green

M

===> Michael G.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website and ordering was a little confusing at first but I called and was able to get help. The final product looked great and was exactly what I was hoping for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

===> William W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, great size check.

Product Choice

Good color choice

Company Choice

information on sizes and video's

F

===> Frances D.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first experience with Everywhere Chair. I could not be more pleased. I ordered replacement seats for my director chairs and the process was easy. Directions provided for measuring was very helpful. I received my order quickly, the quality met my expectation (as I'm very picky) and the fit was perfect. Extremely satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Sunbrella material and guarantee

Company Choice

Compared to other sites and companies, Everywherechair better fit my needs when it came to quality products.

A

===> Allison S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved that I was able to talk to a real person right away. Liz gave me great guidance on which products would best suit my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

recommendations from Liz and the fact I can return if I am not happy.

Company Choice

Website has great information on how to properly measure for replacement fabric for directors chairs.

D

===> Dawn B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

needed replacement chair sling

Company Choice

google search

L

===> LYNN B.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT TO CHECK OUT.

Product Choice

This chair will replace me of having to shop with my walker. I can shop with the stores cart & still sit when I need to.

Company Choice

I FOUND YOU WHEN I LOOKED UP PORTABLE SEATS.

M

===> Marjorie P.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all was fine
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

The chair is about 40 years old and the canvas got shabby looking.

Company Choice

I chose Everywherechair because I did not want to deal with Amazon.

A

===> Annette V.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a Sunbrella Director's Chair cover. Was impressed with the directions for measuring online. Received it quickly within 3 days and well packaged. The cover is well-made. The gray color is rich.
A quality product, that fits and looks perfectly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Saw product and company online at Amazon, and wanted to your company to benefit from a direct order.

Product Choice

I have other Sunbrella products and know they hold up outside.

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►