everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,246 Ratings

5
3204 (75.5%)
4
835 (19.7%)
3
180 (4.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(116)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,130)
4
(245)
3
(61)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

H

Heather B.
Today , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The leather director's chair cover I ordered looks awesome! It was shipped out very quickly, and arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was sturdy and secure. I found this site with a google search, and so happy with the whole experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They had the product available that I needed.

Product Choice

The look and price were great on the website.

G

Gaye E.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How fun to be able to pick out the perfect color. It looks great on the chairs I bought. We're using them on our refurbished pontoon boat. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Found it online

Product Choice

Chairs I bought had no fabric

K

Kathy F.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order website is a little clunky... kept getting kicked back because the boxes that must be checked are a little hard to see/figure out. I called and got some help with this, thank you for that. The product is lovely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

No one else seemed to have this available

Product Choice

Old canvas got dirty

C

Cynthia C.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sunbella brand
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Sunbrella brand

Product Choice

Sunbrella brand

J

Jim A.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item as described...fast shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Product in stock @ a good price.

Product Choice

To use on a captain's chair that needed a new seat & back.

D

David P.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a discount box popped up and when I clicked on it, it went away, therefore no discount was offered.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Only source available for flat stick directors chair canvas.

Product Choice

Mine were broken.

P

penelope M.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our phone agent Liz was very helpful! Thank you.

Company Choice

Made in USA

Product Choice

Replacement for our old Sears director's chairs

C

CJR
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Replacement fabric fit my chair. It was exactly what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had product I needed.

J

John
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fit perfectly. I needed replacement covers for directors chair using flat sticks. Your information on how to measure and your products measurement information was right on. I'm glad I was able to find your site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Needed replacement covers for flat stick (not round, dowel) directors chair. Hard to find anyone offering covers for a flat stick. In searching the internet, found your site and was pleased to find info and choices I was looking for.

Product Choice

Was exactly what I needed.

T

Teresa
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the purchase and the shipping time. Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

searched internet

Product Choice

Have a wagon, needed an extra cart to hold chairs.

P

Peter S.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

n/a

Product Choice

n/a

C

christina T.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not crazy about the cart
Cheaply made not very strong
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Product Choice

For beach items

P

Pamela G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Daughter carrying all beach items

P

Paul D.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping so far went well - the real test is the actual product and condition received in.

Company Choice

Best price for the chair I was looking for.

Product Choice

Need a high seat chair so my wife could get in and out of more easily - she has bad knees - this is a birthday gift.

S

Susan S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with our made-to-order director chair replacement covers.They fit our old chairs perfectly.
We contacted customer service ahead of time to make sure we understood the directions for measuring chair seats and backs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

We chose Everywherechair.com because standard replacement covers would not have fit our old chairs.

N

NANCY T.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was easy to find what I needed
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

they had what I needed

Product Choice

needed to replace old ones

R

Renee C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with all aspects of service. The product is fine but I was disappointed when it arrived and I saw it was made in China
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was under the impression everything was manufactured in the USA...maybe it's just the wood chairs.

Product Choice

Needed beach chairs that are light weight and won't rust.

N

Nichole S.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to place order

Company Choice

Came up while Looking to replace a backpack seat chair from 1990.

Product Choice

Replacement for an aver advantage wetland camp day seat backpack.Super hard to find this design type. Everything has metal legs now booooo. So happy I came across this site.

K

Karen
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had exactly what I was looking for at a great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price was perfect and product was available

Product Choice

Because it had backpack straps on the chair for my son.

G

Gretchen S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so very impressed. The sizing and instructions were quite clear. Moreover, when I needed to change the shipping address (my error), EverywhereChair immediately replied to my email inquiry and quickly updated the shipping information. The replacement cover is high-quallity and look fantastic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search and reviews.

Product Choice

needed a replacement cover.

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►