everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,384 Ratings

5
3310 (75.5%)
4
861 (19.6%)
3
186 (4.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(124)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,200)
4
(259)
3
(64)
2
(21)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very goos
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because of a need

Company Choice

Online search

K

Karen M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick

Product Choice

Looks easy for a boy to handle

Company Choice

My grandson loves to fish an this looks perfect for his birthday

B

Bill P.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order received as expected (even a day early). Instructions for installation were appropriate and I had no problems. Quality appears fine. We'll see how the canvas holds up. Overall, I am satisfied and would use again.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Just what I needed.

Company Choice

good range of colors and materials including exact size I needed.

M

Michelle T.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great gift!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and purpose

Company Choice

Specialized product availability

C

Carol D.
12/20/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

fising pole holder

D

Darlene B.
12/19/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom replacement backs and seats were made and shipped very quickly with exact measurements. Very happy with the quality of the fabric too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Custom sizing availability

Company Choice

Could get custom sizes to fit my chairs

A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was fine, but took some time to arrive. Would have appreciated information regarding the actual size of the replacement feet.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Because I needed replacement feet for a director's chair. I would have appreciated a detailed description of the size of the product's dimension. The diameter of the feet is 1 and 1/8". Those I need to replaced had a diameter of 1 and 1/4".

Company Choice

They offered the product I was searching for

L

lula D.
12/18/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be ordering again thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

All of the stores are close now

Product Choice

Changing my colors in spare room

T

Theresa J.
12/16/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful guidance on what to buy

Product Choice

Needed a replacement

Company Choice

For the gold medal chair specific stock

M

Martha M.
12/10/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called for assistance...very helpful
Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►