everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,973 Ratings

5
2971 (74.8%)
4
805 (20.3%)
3
174 (4.4%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(99)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(999)
4
(220)
3
(57)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 15 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and a perfect fit. Highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

After research, the only place that provided the larger sizing for replacement.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement, as the original one shrunk after washing in COLD water!

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quick delivery and a perfect fit. Highly recommend!

W

westcoaster
11/06/2019 , PW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase with fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You had the size I needed--your descriptions were written so that I had a high degree of certainty they would fit.

Product Choice

Our original canvas is at least 20 years old and needed replaced.

westcoaster has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

They fit!

Finally found replacement canvas that fits! Purchased 2 of the prints and love the bright colors. Items appear to be sturdy. Like that they are made in USA.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. I would do business with them again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This device is a great price and looks very well made. It arrived quickly and since I bought it after the summer, I probably won't try it out for another 7 months. However it looks like a winner to me, and should solve the unstable-umbrella-in-the sand problem.

T

Thompson
11/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see previous page"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Purchased before.

Product Choice

for a one year old child

Thompson has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the 6th toddler's director chair we have purchased. The quality is excellent and the customer service is wonderful. My only disappointment, which may have been my mistake, is the name was displayed in all caps rather than a capitalized letter followed by lower case. We will be purchasing more in the future.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect - Thank You"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robin
10/21/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, friendly helpful people. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Custom made my order

Product Choice

To redo some old very unusual directors chairs

Robin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic Service.

I needed a very custom cover done. The people at Everywhere Chair could not have been more helpful. They knew that my measurements were off and called me to speak to them and helped me work thru my mistakes. Very knowledgeable and friendly. And the order was just what I wanted. Now I can order the remainder of what I need from them.

W

Wags
10/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think these will last a long time but I've kept the info because this is the best place for these products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Stumbled onto site through Amazon search.

Product Choice

It's exactly what I needed to refurbish older "director" chairs.

Wags has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the exact replacement I needed to be able to use our chairs. Since they are older chairs, I never thought I'd find the exact fit. Thanks Everywhere Chair!

N

Nancy
10/02/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order was so nice that I ordered another cover set. Unfortunately, I had to order a 3rd set as one of my dogs got ahold of my 2nd order before I could get it on the chair and chewed it up! Looking forward to my next order :-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Excellent selections!

Product Choice

After repainting my chairs, I needed to update the covers.

Nancy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I would highly recommend Everywhere Chair.com for replacement covers! Excellent quality & color selection!

A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Yhe product came quickly and it was of good quality and fit just as i had measured."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

found it on the internet .Random.

Product Choice

Replacement canvas for a directors chair.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I AM SO GLAD YOU HAVE THE CUSTOM OPTION . I HAD PURCHASED THREE OTHERS BEFORE AND THEY DID NOT FIT. tHEN I FOUND YOUR CUSTOM OPTION AND NOW THE REPLACEMENT COVER FITS PERFECTLY .

T

Take A.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was delivered in one day. Don't try to ship on airline. It got broken. They can be carried on"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Replacing

Take A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Take a load off

When we go to golf tournaments or cross country meets someone always asks us where we got these. You need to get more out there.

C

Chair R.
09/12/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled to find this product and this USA based company. The product and service delivery were top notch. I would recommend this company and their products to anyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I found the product on line and it matched the chairs I had that needed new covers.

Product Choice

It matched my chair specifications.

Chair R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy!

The chair covers came in just a few days and were perfect. The quality of the canvas is excellent! My chairs look brand new now!

A

Annie
09/04/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at Everywherechair.com was an excellent experience - from start to finish."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

This company sold just the product that I needed.

Product Choice

The product was a replacement in a different color and you had a color that worked for my color scheme.

Annie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The best source for sling chair replacement canvas!

Thank you for the fantastic replacement canvas for my sling chair. I especially appreciated the customer service double-checking my measurements. The color and the sturdiness of the fabric are really impressive. Thanks again for doing a beautiful job!

L

Linda
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Complete variety to choose from. On time delivery. It was fun tracking it to our front porch from N.C. Specifications same as advertised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This chair meets our needs just right.

This chair suits our needs quite well. We wanted light weight web chair to carry to sporting events with our grandchildren. It had two features that were not on the traditional web chairs which we were looking for. The carrying strap and a latch to secure the legs so the chair doesn't collapse while you are sitting on it. The tubular legs also seem stronger than the aluminum, sacrificing perhaps a little bit of weight. Overall we were pleased with this product. They are average sized which makes them easy to transport.

T

Tess
08/26/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just measure your old covers. You will be very pleased with this quality if you are close to their stated measurements. I am thrilled. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I searched the Internet and liked the choices of colors. I also liked the great reviews.

Tess has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wow! Perfect!

The cover fit like it came with the, at least, 40-year-old chair. I couldn’t believe my eyes! The choices were great, and the delivery was just as promised. I took my old horrible cover off and measured it to be sure. I still can’t believe I found something with no trouble at all!

J

james N.
08/20/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"absolutely best old school workmanship and materials "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

yahoo search

Product Choice

as mentioned above--wanted usa made all the way

K

Kelly
08/20/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, great directions"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

USA based

Product Choice

refurbing my chairs

Kelly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great buy

Really sturdy and great color. My chairs are old and I was refurbishing, didn't think I could get a perfect match at a reasonable price - very happy.

J

Jean G.
08/20/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were terrific, the product was damaged in shipping and they immediately sent a replacement that arrived the next day. Super company!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Interest

L

Luciarae
08/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chair construction & comfort is great. Can only give 4 stars because of the naked edge on the sling fabric and some of the white stuffing is showing through on the headrest pillow on one of the slings. Overall I am happy with my chairs!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Saw some on Amazon so went to site.

Product Choice

Specifically wanted a sling back chair. The rocking aspect was added bonus and I love it!

Luciarae has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Pretty Great Chairs

Mostly I love these chairs. The wood is beautiful and the construction is solid. They are comfortable and the rocking aspect is priceless! Could only give 4 stars because the sling material has a naked edge (I was worried it would fray, but so far is clean.) The other is that one of the headrest pillows is showing the white stuffing through the holes and a bit was sewn into the seam.

R

rvs
08/06/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing information to make my selection and purchase so very easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I found them to have the best information and comparable price of all the websites I checked.

Product Choice

It is the same color as the original and fits perfectly.

rvs has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I needed to replace the canvas on a director's chair that I've had for over 30 years (and is still in amazing shape), but I had no idea what kind of replacement canvas I needed. Then I found this website. The information here was incredibly helpful and clarifying, and the price and selection was good. I ordered my replacement. It came quickly, installed easily and it's perfect! Couldn't ask for better!

D

Dru
08/05/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a satisfied customer! Love my new director chair covers! It was easy to order and they arrived quickly. The items are just as described and the quality is good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

After searching many other options, you had the best selection of colors. Plus I think I have purchased from you before.

Product Choice

I needed replacement covers and wanted bright colors.

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►