everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,440 Ratings

5
3359 (75.7%)
4
865 (19.5%)
3
189 (4.3%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(128)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,230)
4
(261)
3
(66)
2
(22)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

B

Bruce W.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Product Choice

Need to repair a chair I have.

Company Choice

Discount prices.

N

Nanci R.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely customer service. (thank you Brian) However, flat sticks need an extra 1/4"in rod pocket and are too wide for my chair. Thank goodness had flat sticks from Gold Medal covers that weren't right size. Covers are v nice quality.
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Product Choice

What I needed.

Company Choice

popped up in browser

C

Claire N.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't have a comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Replacing old cover

Company Choice

Easy to use website

S

Sergeant
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great little folding stool. The right height. Carry strap could be longer so as to carry chair across the shoulders, but other than that all is good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

A bit taller than competitive products.

Company Choice

Researched similar products.

D

Debi W.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked to preview took so I could see exactly what I was ordering and experiment with different fonts
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It was exactly what I wanted

Company Choice

They had what I was looking for

J

jeanette R.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kathy M.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my shipment promptly. They fit perfect. It meant a lot to be able to find the replacements. We bought the chairs 40 years ago when my husband's father worked at a marina in Florida. He has since passed, So it meant so much to us to be able to replace the chairs covers. Thank you very much for your service greatly appreciate it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I read your website regarding the replacement canvases and they were exactly what I needed.

Company Choice

I found your company on the Internet and read about the replacement canvases and they were exactly what I needed. Will tell other people about your company.

M

Marsha Z.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair cover is exactly what I needed - and couldn't find elsewhere.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Your video showing how to find the right fitting cover for my chair was the only thing I could find online to help me get the correct replacement cover (because the cover I had previously was the wrong one!).

Product Choice

I felt completely confident that I was buying the right cover!

M

Michael T.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It’s what I needed

Company Choice

Had bought my chairs there originally many years ago. Now needed replacement canvas

S

stacy
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NOT WORTH THE PRICE! poor quality. poor dimensions. poor overall...s
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Product Choice

because i wasn't up to sewing it myself. my recent disability has left me to depend on products already assembled.

Company Choice

on line

stacy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

sling back chair replacement material

NOT worth the price! very unhappy with the product. poorly constructed...s

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►