everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,927 Ratings

5
2929 (74.6%)
4
802 (20.4%)
3
173 (4.4%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(962)
4
(216)
3
(54)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 15 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

J

Jane H.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found site, looked at chair covers, ordered, and delivered almost next day. Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Fit my 51 year old director chairs ordered out of Montgomery Ward catalog in 1969

J

Jeff F.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched high and low for these glides to no avail, so was very pleased to find them on EverywhereChair.com The ordering process was very straight forward, the product arrived within a few days as promised and matched existing parts exactly. Extremely pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Was a difficult part to find and the original manufacturer did not offer as a part to purchase, nor their local dealer. Found EverywhereChair.com through a Google search and that they shipped internationally

Product Choice

Replacement part

M

Marie
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality of the chairs we purchased is excellent and the price unbeatable. Customer service is excellent and my husband and i are very pleased overall."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We found exactly what we were searching for.

Product Choice

Because it meets all our needs. It reclines more than other chairs, it is very sturdy, has a big storage pocket on the back, a place for my coffee, and i carry it as a backpack.

Marie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Meets all our needs

These chairs are not only very practical and sturdy but also cheaper than my local store who sold them for $10 more. Also they recline more than the other chairs, which was a plus for my husband and me at the beach. The customer service is excellent as well

F

Faylene R.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered deck chair replacement canvas; did not find the quality of the sticks as good as last time ordered. But, they are installed and all is fine. I would order again for this or some other need."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Had used before; you had replacement canvas for the type deck chair we have.

Product Choice

Satisfied with last order.

M

Ms B.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because they do custom chairs and I wanted a special gift for my daughter's graduation.

Product Choice

She is in film school

Ms B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter was ecstatic!

Brian sorry for the late response but, the product was better than great! My daughter was pleased with the end product. Plus, my granddaughter was filled with a wonder of astonishment. I can not speak any higher than this of the excellent work that you did. Thank you so much.

P

PamRTulsa
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the quality of our Everywhere Chair Directors chairs that we've had for over 10 years now. It's so nice to be able to get replacement seats and backs so easily!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We purchased our chairs from Everywherechair over 10 years ago after shopping on-line. The chairs have held up very well in our game room. It was a no brainer for us to come back when we needed to replace one of the seats.

Product Choice

It fit the chair we already had.

PamRTulsa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We've had our Everywhere Directors Chairs for over 10 years now. Finally had to replace the canvas seat of just one of the chairs. Perfect fit and good as new!

P

Portsmouth F.
05/16/2019 , New Zealand

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and reliable ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Cause we hold the same chairs and you stock the same parts and I cant find them in New Zealand.

Product Choice

As above.

Portsmouth F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

They were right replacement parts . Thank you.

C

Cliff
05/15/2019 , South Island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selecting the size, colour and style was straightforward. Good price. And being kept informed of shipping to New Zealand was really helpful. These guys are streets ahead of their competitors. The quality of the product seems great and they are a perfect fit.That's a huge relief after ordering from the other side of the planet!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great range of products, sensible prices, and easy process to order.

Product Choice

It matched what we were looking for.

Cliff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

You can't do better than perfect!

Selecting the size, colour and style was straightforward. Good price. And being kept informed of shipping to New Zealand was really helpful. These guys are streets ahead of their competitors. The quality of the product seems great and they are a perfect fit.That's a huge relief after ordering from the other side of the planet!

P

Pamela
05/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Pricing clear. Was particularly happy that it was explained not all chairs are the same and to measure carefully. Cover sets fit perfectly. So far the flat sticks have not broken so we are happy about that. We will buy from Everywhere chair again for sure."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Originally bought from Everywherechair via Amazon. Happy with that purchase so went directly to the website this time.

Product Choice

We have 4 high directors chairs that we purchased many years ago from Pier One. Pier One no longer sells the cover sets so I had to find another provider. The color selection is good, the flat sticks so far seem durable. My hubby is a big fellow and if the sticks can hold up to him sitting on his chair many times daily, they are pretty good ! We live on salt water so the wood director chairs do not rust .. most everything else does. Nice cover sets !

Pamela has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love our cover sets ! Good quality !

This is the third replacement cover set we purchased. Good quality material, and so far the flat sticks have not broken. That was a problem with our chairs which we purchased from Pier One. We use daily so durability is important. Fit perfectly, arrived quickly. We will buy from again !

A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"See above comments. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I've already written a glowing review & sent approx. a week ago.

D

Dave B.
05/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product, service, and delivery time were exemplary! THe product itself is very well made and is exactly what I was hoping for. Great job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had the product I needed. Is was for a chair I had purchased at Pier One many years ago and they no longer carry replacement covers

Product Choice

It was a perfect replacement cover fit.

Dave B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product is exactly as described in the product description. The dimensions were also right on. The product materials and finish are excellent. Plus it's made in the good ole USA. Look no further.

R

Rick B.
04/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and fast standard delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection to find the perfect chair

Product Choice

Comfort and support

Rick B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great support with perfect seat height

Ordered this chair because I had a problem getting out of the light weight folding chairs (old knees and back). Gives great support, no sagging in the seat and easy to get out of with the wide hard armrest. I do not intend to carry this very far at 9-10 lbs.

M

Mary J.
04/13/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a good product but the tips were slippery. I believe rubber tips would be ideal. The plastic tips were just about worn out after my trip."
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

I wanted a cane with a seat because I can't stand very long.

Mary J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The product is a good product however, the tips were slippery. I believe rubber tips would be better instead of the plastic. By the end of my trip the tips were almost worn off.

B

Barbara
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd buy from Everywhere Chair again."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Came up in search.

Product Choice

Wanted leather instead of cloth replacement covers.

Barbara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The leather replacement covers really dressed up a tired directors chair. The saddle color worked well; just wish the stitching along the finished edges had been a little neater.

M

Miranda
03/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was able to answer my questions for a rush project via online chat and worked with me to ensure all details were completed on time. The chairs arrived a day earlier then anticipated too and were a big hit at the event and afterwards."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good pricing, prompt response and chair inventory.

Product Choice

Fabric colors were available that matched our brand and what we were envisioning for the event.

M

Micahel M.
03/09/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website had a sale advertised that was no longer in effect. A simple email explaining my concern was answered and the sale price honored."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

American Express suggested Everywherechair.com.

Product Choice

Price.

Micahel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Would Buy Again

I had a hard time finding correctly sized replacement covers. These fit well though not perfectly. The top/back was a little bit loose. The color was vibrant and as expected though the fabric was quite a bit lighter than expected (not too thin). The stitching is good but not perfect yet it looks fine. Overall, I would buy again.

B

B. B.
03/02/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality at a reasonable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have purchased from them before and was completely happy.

Product Choice

I did not like the color of the canvas on my director's chair.

B. B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great value, great product,great company.

I got exactly what was promised. I got my order in4 days.The covers fit perfectly. The installation instructions were clear and concise. I have ordered covers from this company in the past and have not been disappointed.

D

DRC
03/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product replacement covers. Happy with them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We decided to use Directors chairs on our front porch because no one else in the neighborhood has them! I prefer to order directly from merchants, rather than Amazon, when possible. Their prices seemed fair. Their online photos and description of company gave me confidence in them.

Product Choice

For old Directors chairs.

DRC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Replacement covers make our old Pier 1 chairs look like new

I followed the online directions for measuring and trusted that they would fit our old Pier 1 chairs. And they fit perfectly! Easy to put on. Dark black is very nice. Fabric is sturdy. The Director chairs are now on our front porch, so they do get some of our Houston rain and Spring pollen. Easy to wipe off. I found Everywhere Chair on Amazon, but I ordered directly from Everywhere chair.com website. Delivery was very fast, within 5 days. I will definitely order again.

S

Sandra
02/17/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and I got exactly what I ordered."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

My Directors Chair is not a standard size.

Product Choice

I have used this chair for a long time and the frame is still in great shape. I wanted to be able to continue using it.

Sandra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great covers that fit perfectly

I had been searching the web for a Directors Chair replacement for an unusual size chair when I came across this website. It was a life saver! The measurement directions were clear, and came with details on how to measure. There were a variety of colors to choose from. I had a torn cover I could use for measuring. My chair covers came quickly. They are of high quality; I couldn't be happier. I plan to replace the covers on another Directors Chair in the near future, and this is where I will order them.

A

Andy A.
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very important to pay attention to the fit of the wooden dowels in the seat covers or you may become frustrated."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

It fit our needs.

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►