everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,859 Ratings

5
2874 (74.5%)
4
791 (20.5%)
3
172 (4.5%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(919)
4
(209)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(80)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 15 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

J

Jason H.
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

Had the product to match my chair. Easy to find.

M

Marsha E.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with quick service and product quality. Would have liked to see the finished product on line prior to ordering."

Company Choice

Could personalize.

Product Choice

gift

A

Alex H.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well designed, everything works and easy to find products and details."

Company Choice

Convenient and great service.

Product Choice

Replacement seat and back for a 30 year old deck chair I am repurposing.

P

patrice M.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

I found at you the product I was looking for

Product Choice

I seemed to be the most appropriate

R

Randy S.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy no hassles"

Company Choice

I choose flat stick director chair replacement covers because of the price and quality

Product Choice

need to replace old torn covers.

L

Lura D.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick &easy"

Company Choice

Sale

Product Choice

Christmas & what I was looking for

N

Nancy A.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Gift

A

Anne P.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy efficient!"

Company Choice

Had what I needed...good color choices

Product Choice

Color available

D

Doug H.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed an order for a chair and the writing had a special character over the "e". I couldn't find out how to do it so I placed the order anyway. I got a call from EverywhereChair and they understood exactly what I needed, it was wonderful, they understood, reached out to me and the chair was perfect. Thanks so much for looking at each order individually and knowing what I wanted."

Company Choice

The chair and custom print was what I wanted.

M

Mandy U.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Had the product I needed

Product Choice

Affordability

J

John M.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"

Company Choice

The price

Product Choice

Perfect personalized gift!

H

Holly
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These chairs turned out really great. I love them. The only downfall is the price. They are fairly expensive for what you get. You could totally do this at home on a chair you can buy for $20 at the store with iron on letters. "

Company Choice

I don’t know

Product Choice

Christmas gift for grandparents

M

Marlene
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction. exactly what I was looking for. "

Company Choice

good reputation

A

Ann M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new directors chair"

Company Choice

Leather inserts, all others were just canvas

Product Choice

Leather inserts

R

Renee K.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

Needing special embroidery

Product Choice

Needed specialize embroidery

S

Sarah H.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering and search function. "

Company Choice

Because they were one of the very few online Stores that carried the correct size of directors chair replacement canvas that I needed.

Product Choice

It’s what I was looking for.

H

Helga M.
3 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. The chair is perfect for my sister, a naturalist who goes on nature walks and excursions. She can now walk along with the rest of the team and rest when needed instead of staying behind. "

Company Choice

They had just the right chair. It is comfortable, lightweight and will be a constant companion on nature walks.

Product Choice

I have a chair like that and love it. My sister is a master naturalist and this would be perfect for her. I am very glad I found you!!

S

Scott A.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use - would have been nice to see customization on screen before purchasing"

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Gift for parents

G

Gail W.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Found item on internet

Product Choice

Christmas gift for granddaughter

P

Phil D.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the product was a good price, easy to order, and came quickly. Can't ask for much more than that!"

Company Choice

It had what I was looking for, and at a good price.

Product Choice

It was a quick inexpensive solution. I purchased cup holders for my boat, which has none, and now I have 4. Efficient, out of the way, cup holders with no new holes drilled anywhere.

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►