everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,950 Ratings

5
2951 (74.7%)
4
803 (20.3%)
3
173 (4.4%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(980)
4
(219)
3
(56)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 15 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

J

james N.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"absolutely best old school workmanship and materials "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

yahoo search

Product Choice

as mentioned above--wanted usa made all the way

K

Kelly
3 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, great directions"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

USA based

Product Choice

refurbing my chairs

Kelly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great buy

Really sturdy and great color. My chairs are old and I was refurbishing, didn't think I could get a perfect match at a reasonable price - very happy.

J

Jean G.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were terrific, the product was damaged in shipping and they immediately sent a replacement that arrived the next day. Super company!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Interest

L

Luciarae
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chair construction & comfort is great. Can only give 4 stars because of the naked edge on the sling fabric and some of the white stuffing is showing through on the headrest pillow on one of the slings. Overall I am happy with my chairs!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Saw some on Amazon so went to site.

Product Choice

Specifically wanted a sling back chair. The rocking aspect was added bonus and I love it!

Luciarae has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Pretty Great Chairs

Mostly I love these chairs. The wood is beautiful and the construction is solid. They are comfortable and the rocking aspect is priceless! Could only give 4 stars because the sling material has a naked edge (I was worried it would fray, but so far is clean.) The other is that one of the headrest pillows is showing the white stuffing through the holes and a bit was sewn into the seam.

R

rvs
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing information to make my selection and purchase so very easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I found them to have the best information and comparable price of all the websites I checked.

Product Choice

It is the same color as the original and fits perfectly.

rvs has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I needed to replace the canvas on a director's chair that I've had for over 30 years (and is still in amazing shape), but I had no idea what kind of replacement canvas I needed. Then I found this website. The information here was incredibly helpful and clarifying, and the price and selection was good. I ordered my replacement. It came quickly, installed easily and it's perfect! Couldn't ask for better!

D

Dru
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a satisfied customer! Love my new director chair covers! It was easy to order and they arrived quickly. The items are just as described and the quality is good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

After searching many other options, you had the best selection of colors. Plus I think I have purchased from you before.

Product Choice

I needed replacement covers and wanted bright colors.

C

Christy C.
3 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alice
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A completely excellent experience -- we are very happy with our director chair replacement covers! Fit, installation, color, quality are all superlative."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I came across your online article on how to measure a director chair for a replacement cover, and was immediately sold by your excellent selection and prices.

Product Choice

It was exactly what we were looking for!

Alice has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We thought our old chairs were history, but...

Buying replacement covers for our old directors chairs was so easy and satisfying! Information on the website was super-helpful, customer service on the phone was great, shipping was fast, and best of all -- the covers / sticks fit perfectly. The quality of the product is very evident, and it's great they are made in the USA. Replacement was a breeze, and now we are enjoying our renewed chairs, with lovely, durable Sunbrella covers.

E

Ev
07/22/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of Telescope chair replacement seat & back colors, and exact fit."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Telescope specific fit, and wide color selection, and reasonable price.

Product Choice

Exact fit, color and price

Ev has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Restored Old Telescope Directors

Three very old Telescope chairs restored to as new. Very nice seat and back fit, and great color and fabric selection.

A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order went fine. I made a typo on my address and received an email from Everywhere chair to clarify and received my order within three days"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect

Just what I was looking for. Great color and a perfect fit to my old/ newly refurbished chair.

P

Page56
07/08/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific customer service and great fitting/great looking Telescope compatible replacement chair covers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

On-line search

Product Choice

Needed replacements; everywhere chair specifically referenced Telescope compatible (which my chairs are). I was looking for the best possible fit match-up as well as quality of canvas for my chairs.

Page56 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great fit and service for Telescope compatible replacement chair covers

Customer service has been outstanding! Needed a fast turnaround and a consult regarding best shipping in the circumstances and their recommendations were spot on! The (Telescope) replacement directors chair covers were an excellent fit and look. Very happy to find this company to give new life to chairs!

R

richard H.
07/06/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glorious"

Company Choice

Only place I could find them

Product Choice

Saw them out

M

Meg
06/30/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. Found what I needed easily and was kept informed as to the status of my order, which arrived in a timely manner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They had what I needed; a custom sized sling for my deck chairs.

Product Choice

Made to order and durable "Sunbrella" fabric.

Meg has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good choice!

Perfect fit, durable fabric. Glad I made the purchase.

H

Happy C.
06/29/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everywhere Chair.com has a great selection to choose from. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Most of all, the canvas chair replacement covers are quality, well made material. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

The canvas replacement was exactly what I needed.

Happy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy Customer

I am very happy to have found the Everywhere Chair Replacement canvas. Fast ordering and delivery....thank you! Now my Grandmother’s vintage director’s chair looks new again. Love the orange!

J

JHB
06/26/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was processed and shipped in one day. Everything was exactly as expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection of fabrics and colors

Product Choice

I liked the fabric and color.

JHB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Nice fabric and perfect fit for our 50 year-old directors chairs.

J

Jane H.
06/13/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found site, looked at chair covers, ordered, and delivered almost next day. Great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Fit my 51 year old director chairs ordered out of Montgomery Ward catalog in 1969

J

Jeff F.
06/10/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched high and low for these glides to no avail, so was very pleased to find them on EverywhereChair.com The ordering process was very straight forward, the product arrived within a few days as promised and matched existing parts exactly. Extremely pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Was a difficult part to find and the original manufacturer did not offer as a part to purchase, nor their local dealer. Found EverywhereChair.com through a Google search and that they shipped internationally

Product Choice

Replacement part

M

Marie
06/10/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality of the chairs we purchased is excellent and the price unbeatable. Customer service is excellent and my husband and i are very pleased overall."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We found exactly what we were searching for.

Product Choice

Because it meets all our needs. It reclines more than other chairs, it is very sturdy, has a big storage pocket on the back, a place for my coffee, and i carry it as a backpack.

Marie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Meets all our needs

These chairs are not only very practical and sturdy but also cheaper than my local store who sold them for $10 more. Also they recline more than the other chairs, which was a plus for my husband and me at the beach. The customer service is excellent as well

F

Faylene R.
06/03/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered deck chair replacement canvas; did not find the quality of the sticks as good as last time ordered. But, they are installed and all is fine. I would order again for this or some other need."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Had used before; you had replacement canvas for the type deck chair we have.

Product Choice

Satisfied with last order.

M

Ms B.
05/31/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because they do custom chairs and I wanted a special gift for my daughter's graduation.

Product Choice

She is in film school

Ms B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter was ecstatic!

Brian sorry for the late response but, the product was better than great! My daughter was pleased with the end product. Plus, my granddaughter was filled with a wonder of astonishment. I can not speak any higher than this of the excellent work that you did. Thank you so much.

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►