everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,993 Ratings

5
2991 (74.9%)
4
805 (20.2%)
3
174 (4.4%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(101)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,009)
4
(222)
3
(58)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

N

Nancy D.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stock was all that I could need. I enjoyed the choices and opportunities.

Product Choice

We are constantly using our 4 director chairs and they take a load of weight and activity. I like to change out the seat covers and keep them fresh.

A

Amy B.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Herman H.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward - OK

Company Choice

It had the chair with the specs I was looking for

Product Choice

Seems to be what I what

V

Valerie T.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very nice website-many choices

Company Choice

had exactly what I wanted

Product Choice

hopefully will work on my existing chairs

L

Lisa R.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patrice P.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received prior order and very satisfied w product!!
Chose priority mail so may obtain by June 5.

Company Choice

Very satisfied w product ordered.

Product Choice

Price and quality.

G

Garrett D.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent business!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Found online, called the customer service number - spoke to a gentleman who had informed me of the product I was searching would be updated online today. It was! My order was successfully submitted.

Product Choice

closely Matches an existing chair I picked up years ago..

J

John
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering and delivery A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had style chair looking for.

Product Choice

Repeat buyer.

J

Janell E.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great color selection.

Company Choice

Googled replacement sling for beach chair.

Product Choice

Want sunbrella fabric and color will match sunbrella umbrella.

D

Dawn E.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good, unfortunately I didn't realize one of my chairs needs flat sticks, so I had to return one canvas seat set to exchange it for one with flat sticks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

needed seat cover replacements

S

Susan B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and courteous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They had the larger 22 inch seat that I need for my directors chair

Product Choice

Need new seat for my director chair.

A

Ann K.
1 week ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the quick delivery and the product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have an older Director chair and the size was absolutely correct with the round rod for the seat.

Product Choice

same as above

M

Maria B.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your help on the phone was great!

Company Choice

first option that came up for replacement canvas

Product Choice

need to repair a chair

S

Sydne W.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I signed up for the newsletter but did not get a code to receive $5.00 off. :(

Company Choice

The chair had all the features I was looking for.

Product Choice

See above

J

Jeffrey C.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

chair

Product Choice

chair

V

Victoria T.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried to contact customer service and recording said unavailable and hung up. I had water to talk to someone but after several attempts I gave up. Fortunately, I was able to figure out measurements and it worked out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Came up first on the internet search.

Product Choice

Product is made for my brand of chair.

R

RICHARD B.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased. There was only one style of sling available. We wish there had been other styles available.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Prior customer.

Product Choice

Only one available.

G

Greg S.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As promised! Good pricing, GREAT customer service. Shipping seemed a bit pricey for two beach chairs one state away, but VERY satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best price AND in stock for exact item we were looking for.

Product Choice

Replace worn out versions of exact chair. Love high back wider beach chairs.

J

John M.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good quality product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda R.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not see a preview of my order.

Company Choice

Google Search

Product Choice

Birthday gift

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►