everywherechair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,522 Ratings

5
3428 (75.8%)
4
872 (19.3%)
3
195 (4.3%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,268)
4
(267)
3
(68)
2
(22)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everywherechair.com

About Us

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

K

K B.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to navigate with lots of good info.

Company Choice

Initially through Google web search but in the end because of the selection and information available on the web site.

Product Choice

Needed director chair replacement covers for chairs from the mid-70s. I ordered a stock cover to make sure it would fit. Now ordering a personalized cover for my husband. Both are for his birthday. He's been talking about replacing the faded covers but hasn't done it. The personalization and marine theme are perfect for our shore home.

M

Megakestirsch
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An incredible and durable product, friendly and helpful customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda A.
4 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and informative
R

Rebecca R.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Availability of hard to find item was great surprise

Company Choice

They were the only ones who has what I was looking for, cost for both the item and shipping was very reasonable

Product Choice

I have an older Pier 1 director's chair, leather ,seat is worn out, and I was really hoping for a replacement.

L

Linda S.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. I didn't think I'd be able to find covers for my old Pier One chairs and if I did, they might be a struggle to put on. These are easy and a perfect fit!
C

Concepcion S.
6 days ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please, I want to order another one with the specifications.

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Is the only place that have may director chair canvS

Product Choice

Because I have two chairs and need replacement.

K

Katie G.
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy website! Thank YOU!

Company Choice

Sunbrella material

Product Choice

mine 30 year old material ripped!

K

Kathryn B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some trouble checking out. Thought I had submitted the order but it didn’t go through. Fortunately I received an email notifying me that I still had an item in my cart. All’s well that ends well. :)

Company Choice

Great selection and good information about measurements.

Product Choice

Nautical theme. Once I confirm fit I will be ordering a personalized a similar personalized chair cover.

C

Charles K.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well and was quite quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

No good reason, except you were doing business from a good state andhad what I wanted.

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

H

Howard M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this product . Its Saturday and has those big wheels. This wknd it goes to the beach
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I like to give business to a family own entity as I also work for a family owned business.

Product Choice

I have a bad back and I would rather wheel my stuff to the beach and all the other dolly's were maybe 36 inches in height which for me is too low. This dolly is 42 inches high

Loading Page Animation

See more everywherechair.com Reviews

Visit everywherechair.com ►