everywherechair.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

Filter

4,668 Verified Customer Reviews

4,668 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3546
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Everywhere Chair! We are a small family owned and operated internet and store retail business in Burnsville, NC. and have been in business for over 25 years. We strive to offer the largest selection of portable folding chairs on the internet and we can customize most of our chairs with names, logos and more; we also offer outdoor living accessories in combination with our chairs to make any outing a more enjoyable experience.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elise P.
Today , MN

SO FAR SO GOOD! LOVE THE SUNBRELLA FABRICS, AND THAT THE MEASUREMENTS ARE ACCURATE TO WHAT I NEED! I ONLY WANT TO DO THIS ONCE, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GET THESE COVERS FOR MY ESTATE SALE CHAIRS! THANK YOU.

Product Choice

Because it will fit!

Company Choice

I RESEARCHED WHERE TO FIND SUNBRELLA AND YOU CAME UP!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
2 days ago , CA

Site is a bit confusing, but I called and they helped me out. Great service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Had to replace the ripped seat.

Company Choice

My wife had made a previous order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
4 weeks ago , SD

was easy to navigate site

Product Choice

had surgery needed a high chair for work

Company Choice

price of product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
10/19/2022 , CA

East to follow website

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It's for Telescope and burgundy

Company Choice

I wanted replacement covers for Telescope Director's chairs


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James A.
10/12/2022 , MO

Everything went fine except it wouldn’t let me use the coupon code

Product Choice

Our chair has a torn seat


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene P.
09/25/2022 , BC

Very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement parts that I couldn't find anywhere else

Company Choice

It had the exact product I needed


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisa O.
09/10/2022 , VA

Great! Came quickly and fit perfectly

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best size/perfect fit


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam I.
08/11/2022 , CA

Five stars!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
08/06/2022 , VA

Checkout process got stymied, for no good reason, had to go back and re do.

Product Choice

Previous replacement seat bought elsewhere doesn't fit properly.

Company Choice

Your option to make to custom size. Chair is very old, current "standard" sizes don't fit.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie S.
07/22/2022 , FL

Glad to find just the right size for my ancient director's chair.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

The size was right. The color was right. It fit like a glove and made the chair that my mother bought in the early 1950's for $2.65 reduced from $2.99 look like it could sell for at least $3.50! I don't see a way to upload a picture.

Company Choice

You had the right size and I hoped that it would fit and it did. I just put it on the chair this morning!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen L.
07/18/2022 , MA

I only gave four stars because it was hard to navigate to the design of the personalization I wanted

Product Choice

Looking for personalized beach chairs

Company Choice

Looking for personalized beach chairs


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce S.
07/18/2022 , TX

Amazing quality and service! Thanks very much. :-)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

My 40-year old director’s chair seat finally gave out.

Company Choice

Came up quickly in the search engine.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
07/15/2022 , KS

Fit perfectly on my beach rocker sling chair.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Old sling was falling apart

Company Choice

Price was reasonable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne K.
07/09/2022 , TX

Super easy to measure and order custom size replacements for my vintage directors chairs.

Product Choice

I inherited 2 directors chairs with faded black seats/backs that needed updating.

Company Choice

Custom orders are available


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne H.
07/06/2022 , CA

thanks for your help on the telephone. Easy ordering experience!

Product Choice

quality fabric, custom sizing

Company Choice

google search


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen E.
07/06/2022 , MA

Love the chair. Plan to order another

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha
06/29/2022 , NJ

Chairs weren't right for us. Photos did not give us the lack of the uprightness of the chairs. And it cost over $400 to return them!!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer August G.
06/27/2022 , LA

what we wanted

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Company Choice

best size and colors


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
06/17/2022 , VA

Excellent product and fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Needed custom canvas


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry P.
06/11/2022 , CA

Had exactly what I needed with a quick delivery!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Could not find elsewhere.

Product Choice

Same s damaged one.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022