everythingpolarisranger.com Reviews

About this Company

We are Polaris Ranger enthusiasts that appreciate the use of our Polaris Ranger for work, sport, hunt, trail and more, just like you. We saw a need for a company that focused on the Polaris Ranger owners. Everything Polaris Ranger (EPR) provides a one-stop-website for all your Polaris Ranger accessories, aftermarket parts and more.

EPR strives to be your premier site for Ranger products. We offer thousands of products and the best customer service. Combined, these things ensure an enjoyable customer experience. But that’s not all. EPR is also a gateway connecting you and other Polaris Ranger enthusiasts to content that matters to you – real-life product demos, places to ride, functional how-to articles and videos, interaction with hunting and outdoor celebrities, and integrated social content.

We believe in offering products that will suit anyone whether you use your machine for work, sport, hunting or recreation. Everything Polaris Ranger is all about hunting down Ranger accessories that will assist you in getting your job done, help you get to where you are going, or make your ride more enjoyable. We only carry Polaris Ranger accessories from manufacturers with a proven reputation for supplying products of the highest quality and dependability.

Filter
Filter
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Door Kit by Spike
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Door Kit by Spike
See more product reviews

chris P - 3 days ago

Cuts the wind/cold.

Forget the heavy polaris doors,try these. They’re light and come right off,set up a table covered with a blanket to assemble these doors,Put on some music and give yourself the day to do it.Take your time and the end result is worth it.They dont flex or rattle.They do good knockin the edge off the cold.It’s comfortable in the cab and you can talk normal with your passenger.They feature a super light first click or you can press a little harder and get a good solid double click.The canvas isn’t cheap,you get what you pay for here,trust what I’m tellin You!


2005-2009 Polaris Ranger 700 Top End Gasket Set by Quad Logic
2005-2009 Polaris Ranger 700 Top End Gasket Set by Quad Logic
See more product reviews

Doug - 4 days ago

One gasket is paper thin

One of the gaskets was paper thin and ripped when trying to get the header on. Everything else looked and worked good.


Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Full Windshield by SuperATV
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Full Windshield by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 6 days ago

Good windshield but not easy to install

The full poly windshield was a good fit but the rubber gasket took some work (and a rubber hammer) to tap into place with a tight fit. The straps are difficult to get through the "slots". I needed to use forceps to pinch and grab the velcro strap through the slots. Eventually got them through but they certainly could be a bit longer for a better grip and easier to get through the slots. Once installed, it's very tight and clear. Makes a huge difference on a cold day!


Polaris Ranger XP 1000 / Crew Ice Crusher Cab Heater by Ice Crusher Heaters ICCH-UD-C-RNGR18XP1000
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 / Crew Ice Crusher Cab Heater by Ice Crusher Heaters ICCH-UD-C-RNGR18XP1000
See more product reviews

Mike H - 1 week ago

Great heater!! Love the extra warmth!

takes the chill out of the air for sure. Nice to have on those cold mornings while out deer hunting!


 Polaris Ranger Aluminum Diamond Plate Utility Box by Quadboss
Polaris Ranger Aluminum Diamond Plate Utility Box by Quadboss
See more product reviews

OkieHunts - 1 week ago

Very well made

Powder coat is great. Not damaged in shipping. Very well packed. Lid, hinges and handles are very solid. No flex to lid or box at all. Lots of space. I highly recommend. If you have a headache rack you will probably need to mount this one lock and ride away from the rear and use just one mounting bolt. I did this and actually like it because I can slip shovels, pruners etc between the box and bungee to rear of rack. It’s high enough off your bed to slide a short hard gun case for an AR under the box.


Polaris General / Ranger 17
Polaris General / Ranger 17" Curved Rear View Mirror by Super ATV
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Very nice

Perfect fit ! Thanks


Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Side View Mirrors (Pro-FIT Cage) by EMP
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Side View Mirrors (Pro-FIT Cage) by EMP
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Nice mirrors !

Very nice mirrors. Easy to install and perfect fit !


Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Scratch Resistant Flip Windshield by Super ATV
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Scratch Resistant Flip Windshield by Super ATV
See more product reviews

Sam - 2 weeks ago

Disappointed

Purchased this windshield in hopes of saving compared to the Polaris Flip up windshield. Installed it and it does not fit correctly, brackets for handle hit and damaged dash on brand new Ranger XP Crew. Sent in pics and request for assistance to SuperAtv and have been waiting since 12-19-2022 for a solution.


Polaris Ranger Quick-Draw Overhead Gun Rack by Great Day
Polaris Ranger Quick-Draw Overhead Gun Rack by Great Day
See more product reviews

Bill F - 3 weeks ago

Really nice gun rack

Nice gun rack and easy to install. We'll see how it does on the trail.


Polaris Ranger 570/800 Soft Full Doors by GCL UTV
Polaris Ranger 570/800 Soft Full Doors by GCL UTV
See more product reviews

Huster - 3 weeks ago

well , I got them on

There seem to be a good product, shipping took a month, Kinda hard to put on but I got em on, main thing is they (two doors and a back window) are EXTREMELY OVERPRICED, I've got them and got them attached, BUT I would NOT purchase again.


Polaris Ranger Midsize 500/570/EV Rear Windshield by EMP
Polaris Ranger Midsize 500/570/EV Rear Windshield by EMP
See more product reviews

Bill F - 3 weeks ago

Difficult installation

This is a really nice rear window. However, it was too long for an easy instillation. If it had been 1/8 inch shorter it would have gone right into place and sealed.


Polaris Ranger Side Mirror Set by Seizmik
Polaris Ranger Side Mirror Set by Seizmik
See more product reviews

Bill F - 3 weeks ago

Really nice side view mirrow.

Love this mirror, but it was difficult to install. The bracket had to go between the windshield and the frame, and there just wasn't enough room for an easy install.


Polaris Ranger 500/570 Full Windshield (Scratch Resistant) by Spike
Polaris Ranger 500/570 Full Windshield (Scratch Resistant) by Spike
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Lied about fitment

This does not fit a 2021 Polaris ranger 570 at all


Polaris Ranger Midsize 500/570/EV Roof by EMP
Polaris Ranger Midsize 500/570/EV Roof by EMP
See more product reviews

Bill F - 3 weeks ago

Really nice top

Top fit well and was easy to installl.


Polaris Ranger Snap-In Switch Adapter by Moose
Polaris Ranger Snap-In Switch Adapter by Moose
See more product reviews

Brett - 3 weeks ago

Great

Just what I needed


Polaris Ranger 570 / XP 900 / XP 1000 Folding Mirror Set by EMP
Polaris Ranger 570 / XP 900 / XP 1000 Folding Mirror Set by EMP
See more product reviews

Will R - 3 weeks ago

Well made and good fit. Does not vibrate

I really like this mirror. It does not vibrate at all. I have told buddies to get it.


Polaris Ranger 570/XP 900/XP 1000 Side Mirror Set by Bad Dawg
Polaris Ranger 570/XP 900/XP 1000 Side Mirror Set by Bad Dawg
See more product reviews

Steve - 3 weeks ago

Not a good way to start a relationship with a new customer.

Repackaged box with pieces missing. Not happy.


Polaris Ranger 12-Volt Direct Hook Up Ceramic Heater/Fan by Road Pro
Polaris Ranger 12-Volt Direct Hook Up Ceramic Heater/Fan by Road Pro
See more product reviews

Will R - 3 weeks ago

Like it, good value

For the price i would say it is very good. It is not a $500 heater but i was not expecting that, just aomething to take the chili off! I would recommend this utv heater!


Polaris Ranger Side & Rear View Mirror Combo Kit by Kolpin Powersports
Polaris Ranger Side & Rear View Mirror Combo Kit by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Bill H - 4 weeks ago

Great design and product quality

I was not expecting this mirror to fit so good and to be this nice. For under $100 I would say this is the best mirror I have had for all 4 of my Rangers. Would recommend this 98312 mirror.


Polaris Ranger Rear View Mirror by SuperATV
Polaris Ranger Rear View Mirror by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Nice Panoramic

Easy to install and excellent view


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythingpolarisranger.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023