everythingpolarisranger.com Reviews

About this Company

We are Polaris Ranger enthusiasts that appreciate the use of our Polaris Ranger for work, sport, hunt, trail and more, just like you. We saw a need for a company that focused on the Polaris Ranger owners. Everything Polaris Ranger (EPR) provides a one-stop-website for all your Polaris Ranger accessories, aftermarket parts and more.

EPR strives to be your premier site for Ranger products. We offer thousands of products and the best customer service. Combined, these things ensure an enjoyable customer experience. But that’s not all. EPR is also a gateway connecting you and other Polaris Ranger enthusiasts to content that matters to you – real-life product demos, places to ride, functional how-to articles and videos, interaction with hunting and outdoor celebrities, and integrated social content.

We believe in offering products that will suit anyone whether you use your machine for work, sport, hunting or recreation. Everything Polaris Ranger is all about hunting down Ranger accessories that will assist you in getting your job done, help you get to where you are going, or make your ride more enjoyable. We only carry Polaris Ranger accessories from manufacturers with a proven reputation for supplying products of the highest quality and dependability.

Filter
Filter
Polaris Ranger Crew 570-6/800 Soft Full Doors by GCL UTV
Polaris Ranger Crew 570-6/800 Soft Full Doors by GCL UTV
See more product reviews

Maron - 1 day ago

Great fit

I would love to give this 5 stars but I can't because the zippers on the doors keep getting stuck in the fabric, making it difficult to open and close.


Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Front Bumper by Rival Powersports
Polaris Ranger XP 1000 Front Bumper by Rival Powersports
See more product reviews

Tom - 5 days ago

Nice design but bolt holes where off 1/4 in

I assembled and redrilled had to rethread a upper bolt in the cross over as it had welding slag repainted and installed . Nice design but the engineering is off and all the hex bolts ould have been shorter


Polaris Ranger Midsize Size Pro-Fit Flip-Up Vented Windshield (Scratch Resistant Polycarbonate) by Seizmik
Polaris Ranger Midsize Size Pro-Fit Flip-Up Vented Windshield (Scratch Resistant Polycarbonate) by Seizmik
See more product reviews

Alex - 1 week ago

1 star - won't let you rate less than 3

They wont let you rate less than 3 stars. Ha! I bought this figuring it had all the features I was looking for... flip up, vents.. seemed like a quality product. Upon installation, this thing is HORRIBLE! It doesn't seal at the bottom and it's impossible to adjust left to right. Also, scratch resistant. False. First wipe with a glove and it's screwed. This thing is trash.


Polaris Ranger XP Crew Rock Sliders by BM Fabrication
Polaris Ranger XP Crew Rock Sliders by BM Fabrication
See more product reviews

dearl - 1 week ago

Solid protection with simple installation

I decided to purchase these for my new 2023 Polaris Ranger Crew 1000xp after the side/bottom plastics on my old Ranger got beat up a bit. They were super easy to install and fit perfectly without having to try and drill out holes or bend them to force them on like some other brand rock sliders I have read reviews on. It only took about 10 minutes per side to put them on and most of that time was cutting out the factory marked spot on the Ranger. They got their first use this past weekend and while the trails were mostly mellow it was nice knowing I have a little extra protection to keep the new machine looking good.


Polaris Ranger Center Console for Bench Seat by Kolpin Powersports
Polaris Ranger Center Console for Bench Seat by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Teresa - 1 week ago

It will work!

Bought this console for a 2014 Ranger that has no doors or windows, things tend to slide off the seat easily. Used a zip tie to make the seat belt extra snug, doesn't move at all. The lid snaps shut with a plastic bump. It needs some breaking in. Like the straps across the top to hold a lap top down, I have'nt decided about the soft top yet, but I think it will be a least comfortable to lean on. Pricey but I'm fine with it


Polaris Ranger 500/570/XP 900/XP 1000 Winch Rocker Switch by SuperATV
Polaris Ranger 500/570/XP 900/XP 1000 Winch Rocker Switch by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Vdp - 1 week ago

Didn't come with wiring harness as shown.


Polaris General 1000 Custom Tuned Powervision by Aftermarket Assassins
Polaris General 1000 Custom Tuned Powervision by Aftermarket Assassins
See more product reviews

Scott - 1 week ago

Well worth the investment

Very easy install and it was day and night difference for my general. Got the stage 2 and the power is well needed. The company was great to work with.


Polaris Ranger1000/Kinetic Rear Bumper by KFI 101825
Polaris Ranger1000/Kinetic Rear Bumper by KFI 101825
See more product reviews

Bill - 2 weeks ago

Looks good

Easy to install built well. Only draw back is if you have a back up camera it blocks some of the vision


Polaris Ranger 400 / 500 / 570 / 800 / EV Soft Full Doors by Over Armour Offroad
Polaris Ranger 400 / 500 / 570 / 800 / EV Soft Full Doors by Over Armour Offroad
See more product reviews

Jamie C - 2 weeks ago

Just what I need

Perfect for me


Polaris Ranger XP 900/XP 1000 Front Bumper by Bad Dawg
Polaris Ranger XP 900/XP 1000 Front Bumper by Bad Dawg
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/16/2024

Winch size

What size winch will it fit. Example 5500lb or more?


Polaris Ranger Winch Mount by KFI Products
Polaris Ranger Winch Mount by KFI Products
See more product reviews

Gary S - 01/13/2024

Easy to install. Great fit. Customer service is great with any questions you may have.


Polaris Ranger Wide Plow Fairlead Pulley - Synthetic Cable by KFI
Polaris Ranger Wide Plow Fairlead Pulley - Synthetic Cable by KFI
See more product reviews

John C - 01/13/2024

Too tight.

Pulley didn’t fit between the plates on bracket. I had to mount the bracket and pry on the plates so the pulley would rotate freely. Worked great after that.


Polaris Ranger Stealth Exhaust 2.0 System with Heat Shield (Noise Reducing) by Kolpin
Polaris Ranger Stealth Exhaust 2.0 System with Heat Shield (Noise Reducing) by Kolpin
See more product reviews

J D - 01/13/2024

No big difference in sound


Polaris Ranger 1000/XP 1000 UTV Waterproof Seat Cover by Kemimoto
Polaris Ranger 1000/XP 1000 UTV Waterproof Seat Cover by Kemimoto
See more product reviews

Robert S - 12/27/2023

Do not recommend these covers

After many recommendations and positive reviews, decided to buy these for my 2024 Ranger 1000. The fit is terrible and the design is not worthy of the cost. Older videos show Velcro fastened as opposed to the cheap elastic and plastic buckles. Buckles can not be fed behind the seats to install as they are to thick on the back of the seats. Driver seat buckles will not allow seat to latch correctly. I highly recommend against these covers.


Polaris Ranger EFI Fuel Pump with Strainer by Moose
Polaris Ranger EFI Fuel Pump with Strainer by Moose
See more product reviews

Jim S - 12/24/2023

Exactly as advertised. Very fast shipping.


Polaris Ranger Crew 1000 / XP 1000 Full Convertible Steel Doors by Fortress
Polaris Ranger Crew 1000 / XP 1000 Full Convertible Steel Doors by Fortress
See more product reviews

Mike S - 12/12/2023

Would not purchase again

Big gaps along the hinges of all 4 doors and big gap along the rear doors under the hinges all the way down to the corners of the doors. For the price paid for the doors you would think they would seal better along the body.


Polaris Ranger Switchblade(TM) Snow Plow System by Kolpin
Polaris Ranger Switchblade(TM) Snow Plow System by Kolpin
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/06/2023

Just as advertised


Polaris Ranger 900 Diesel Rackboss 2.0 Rack & Pinion by SuperATV
Polaris Ranger 900 Diesel Rackboss 2.0 Rack & Pinion by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Eric - 12/05/2023

Seemed Well Built...but

The parts seemed well built and better than stock. Unfortunately there were no bolts that fit the larger rod ends like they show in the pictures. I tried to bush them down myself using the stock bolts but it didn't work. I gave up and bought a stock replacement that bolted right up. The seller was sympathetic but that's of very little real value. Waste of money.


Polaris Ranger Switchblade(TM) Snow Plow System by Kolpin
Polaris Ranger Switchblade(TM) Snow Plow System by Kolpin
See more product reviews

Al D - 11/05/2023

snow blade

Installation completed - works great - satisfied customer!!


Polaris Ranger Midsize Printed Rear Windshield by Super ATV
Polaris Ranger Midsize Printed Rear Windshield by Super ATV
See more product reviews

Larry C - 10/20/2023

Instructions are old.

2023 570sp premium. You can not use the weather strip on top part of shield as the roof won’t fit. I took it off, and it fits better, not perfect. As stated screws are now too short in middle roof. Instructions are outdated to new models.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythingpolarisranger.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024