everythingpolarisranger.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,737 Ratings

5
4573 (79.7%)
4
868 (15.1%)
3
217 (3.8%)
2
36 (0.6%)
1
43 (0.7%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,635)
4
(360)
3
(122)
2
(36)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,569)
4
(431)
3
(115)
2
(36)
1
(61)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(622)
3
(225)
2
(29)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(361)
4
(91)
3
(43)
2
(15)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

everythingpolarisranger.com

About Us

We are Polaris Ranger enthusiasts that appreciate the use of our Polaris Ranger for work, sport, hunt, trail and more, just like you. We saw a need for a company that focused on the Polaris Ranger owners. Everything Polaris Ranger (EPR) provides a one-stop-website for all your Polaris Ranger accessories, aftermarket parts and more.

EPR strives to be your premier site for Ranger products. We offer thousands of products and the best customer service. Combined, these things ensure an enjoyable customer experience. But that’s not all. EPR is also a gateway connecting you and other Polaris Ranger enthusiasts to content that matters to you – real-life product demos, places to ride, functional how-to articles and videos, interaction with hunting and outdoor celebrities, and integrated social content.

We believe in offering products that will suit anyone whether you use your machine for work, sport, hunting or recreation. Everything Polaris Ranger is all about hunting down Ranger accessories that will assist you in getting your job done, help you get to where you are going, or make your ride more enjoyable. We only carry Polaris Ranger accessories from manufacturers with a proven reputation for supplying products of the highest quality and dependability.

K

Kris B.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark T helped me a lot
R

Robert W.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy checkout, Website was easy to use!!!
D

Dale J.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Far!
B

Bobby B.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
S

Scott B.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
C

corey M.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Got what i needed in a timely manner!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew C.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Website to order from.
T

Timothy B.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and good choice of products
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CJ
Today , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was good, but tried to deal with emp directly about a windshield and they were not helpful
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Billy H.
Today , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mirrors were previously purchased from someone else when I received them they were missing parts. Very disappointed for as long as I waited on them.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Mark M.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple
S

Shasta Q.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I wanted cheaper
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodney M.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Steve T.
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, fast service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William C.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon M.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and good choices.
O

Oren O.
1 day ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the product on time and it fixed my problem.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew A.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ohh yeahhh I dig it 4sho!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin F.
2 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
K

Krista H.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more everythingpolarisranger.com Reviews

Visit everythingpolarisranger.com ►