everythinghondaoffroad.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Honda Pioneer / Talon Dual Battery Connect & Monitor Kit by TrueAm
Honda Pioneer / Talon Dual Battery Connect & Monitor Kit by TrueAm
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/08/2022

Shipping take forever

I don’t know I still don’t have it. This is about you guys shipping that the product


Honda Pioneer/Talon Re-Flex Adjustable Side Mirrors w/2
Honda Pioneer/Talon Re-Flex Adjustable Side Mirrors w/2" Clamp - Pair by Spike Powersports
See more product reviews

Patrick G - 01/02/2022

Cheep! Not worth the price.

For the price I expected the mirror housing to be made of steel not plastic. The mirrors have a distorted view. On the positive side, the brackets are good quality and easy to install.


Honda Talon Rear Bumper by HMF Racing
Honda Talon Rear Bumper by HMF Racing
See more product reviews

Todd - 01/02/2022

Just like factory Honda

Surprised to see how well this bumper was made. Color match was spot on, heavy steel, and fit was perfect. Well packed for shipping. Install was easy, cut outs easy to do with a hole saw.


Honda Pioneer / Talon TerraClamp Heavy Duty Fire Extinguisher/Boom Bottle Mount by Scosche
Honda Pioneer / Talon TerraClamp Heavy Duty Fire Extinguisher/Boom Bottle Mount by Scosche
See more product reviews

Todd - 12/31/2021

Looks to be solid

Has a good contact surface to many applications. Mounts made of plastic, time will tell.


Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
See more product reviews

Corpro - 12/23/2021

Great fit and very rugged, take your time on fitting it.


Honda Talon Full Glass Windshield With Wiper by UTV Zilla
Honda Talon Full Glass Windshield With Wiper by UTV Zilla
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/22/2021

Great product

Great product and very economical, would highly recommend My car has the Swamp Monkey stereo system, and I was afraid this wouldn't work with the wiring and the way it was run but no problems, easy install


Honda Pioneer 1000 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
Honda Pioneer 1000 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
See more product reviews

Craig - 12/21/2021

Great Bumper!

I really love the styling of this bumper. Everything fit well. I opted to use bolts & nuts for all 3 bracket attachment points instead of the 2 self tappers that were sent with the bumper. The only critiques I have is that they could have ground the 2 welds in the bottom of the bumper, & the paint seems to scratch easier than other powder coated items.


Honda Pioneer / Talon Gun Carrier (2 Guns) by Quad Gear
Honda Pioneer / Talon Gun Carrier (2 Guns) by Quad Gear
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/19/2021

Excellent purchase

This gun carrier is good quality and a lot better built and more padded the I expected!! Will protect any weapon you put in it!!


Honda Pioneer 1000 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
Honda Pioneer 1000 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
See more product reviews

Jeff - 12/13/2021

Very Professional service and excellent product

The bumper is excellent and Everything Honda Off-road make the transaction a good experience. Thanks


Honda Pioneer/Talon Clearview(TM) Sun Visor by ATV TEK
Honda Pioneer/Talon Clearview(TM) Sun Visor by ATV TEK
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/11/2021

I’m short, it works.

Easy to install. The ability to adjust the position is it’s best feature.


Honda Pioneer / Talon Grab Handles by Bad Dawg
Honda Pioneer / Talon Grab Handles by Bad Dawg
See more product reviews

Pam - 12/08/2021

This does not fit the Honda Talon 2021 roll cage.

It’s well made and nice, but it does not fit our Honda Talon roll cage. I will be sending back.


Honda Talon Full Glass Windshield With Wiper by UTV Zilla
Honda Talon Full Glass Windshield With Wiper by UTV Zilla
See more product reviews

Pete - 11/29/2021

Good windshield

Fast delivery, well packaged, easy install.


Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
See more product reviews

Jack - 11/16/2021

Fits my Honda Pioneer 700 Deluxe perfectly

Great soft doors for my SXS for the money. Would buy again for sure. Down side was trying to find out when it shipped and tracking. But once it did ship then I could track it. Took about 14 days to arrive. Very happy with these doors.


Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
See more product reviews

Elkhunter - 11/15/2021

Provided protection as hoped.

Great product. Easy installation. Quality appears to be good. Hopefully longevity is good also.


Honda Talon Underhood Storage Box by EMP
Honda Talon Underhood Storage Box by EMP
See more product reviews

Captflap - 11/06/2021

Great Product

Quick delivery, easy install, lots of storage, but I did drill a couple holes in the bottom because I know water will find a way in, always does.


Honda Pioneer700 Scratch Resistant Flip Windshield by SuperATV
Honda Pioneer700 Scratch Resistant Flip Windshield by SuperATV
See more product reviews

GSPKurt - 11/04/2021

Almost great

The bottom piece needs to be 1" taller so you can get it to sit tightly against the body without the clamps bottoming against the roll cage brackets. Also there is no way to get the top to sit tightly against the bottom when pulled closed in it's current configuration. For $500 this is not acceptable.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Elite Series Side Mirror With Blindspot & Dual Axis Breakaway by ATV TEK
Honda Pioneer/Talon Elite Series Side Mirror With Blindspot & Dual Axis Breakaway by ATV TEK
See more product reviews

Cx429 - 07/09/2021

Pretty big mirror

Would be great I can get it to work barely with my Honda talon upper doors , but they didn't specify that it's one mirror only... Kinda disappointed


Honda Pioneer 700 Steel Roof by Kolpin Powersports
Honda Pioneer 700 Steel Roof by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Brandon - 04/15/2021

It is in fact a roof...

The roof is a good quality, heavy piece of steel but that is about the last good thing. It was not bent square to the cage when it arrived and the mounting system is a bunch of J brackets that can't tighten the roof down all the way to make up for it. It rattled until the brackets unbent bent resulting in a fun 2 mile drive down my driveway holding the roof down. I ended up buying some aluminum bar clamps, lining up the rear holes and then redrilling the rest. It works great now (besides the extra holes), no rattles, the roof doesn't flex from the wind or low branches. Just plan on another $40 in mounting hardware.


Honda Talon 1000 Lower Door Insert Kit by Trail Armor
Honda Talon 1000 Lower Door Insert Kit by Trail Armor
See more product reviews

waterdude4u - 04/14/2021

emblem in the way

I would buy if it didn't have an emblem in your viewing area


Honda Pioneer 700-4 Full Skids by Trail Armor
Honda Pioneer 700-4 Full Skids by Trail Armor
See more product reviews

AndyB - 03/21/2021

Flip’n awesome!!

We put this skid plate on, it was fairly easier just big and bulky (in a good way). Awesome across the trailers and super nice to have the oil plug location were you didn’t have to take anything off to change the oil. Will be easy to wash under also.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythinghondaoffroad.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024