everythinghondaoffroad.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Honda Pioneer/Talon Flag/Whip Light Mounting Bracket by Rough Country
Honda Pioneer/Talon Flag/Whip Light Mounting Bracket by Rough Country
See more product reviews

Chris - 05/28/2022

Will NOT fit 2022 Pioneer 700-4

This is listed as fitting a Pioneer 700-4. While it does fit the cage, be aware, IT WILL SCRATCH THE SIDE PANELS due to lack of clearance. A big waste of $200 (I ordered one for each side) and scratched up my brand new machine.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Black Double Gun Soft Case by Kolpin Powersports
Honda Pioneer/Talon Black Double Gun Soft Case by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Mckay - 05/17/2022

Fits the P-500 perfect!

Seems pretty durable and is well padded to keep my guns out of the dust. Fits the back of the roll cage on my P500 perfect. Doesn't stick out the sides at all which is nice. Only took one star off because I didn't love the way I had to strap the middle to the roll cage, just not a great way to do it. Other than that it's very reasonable priced for the quality and fit!


Honda Pioneer/Talon Rear Rack Outfitter Storage Box by Kolpin Powersports
Honda Pioneer/Talon Rear Rack Outfitter Storage Box by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Talon32 - 05/08/2022

Does not fit the Honda Talon

The description says this is for a Talon. It is too big to fit in the bed.


Honda Pioneer 700 Rear Windshield by Kolpin
Honda Pioneer 700 Rear Windshield by Kolpin
See more product reviews

Owen - 05/01/2022

Great windshield- fit perfect

This rear window was super easy to install, took about 20 minutes. I really like it and helps cut down on the wind while going faster. Good experience all around.


Honda Pioneer / Talon 1.5
Honda Pioneer / Talon 1.5" 4/110 To 4/156 Wheel Adapter by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/28/2022

Nice product

Well built.


Honda Pioneer 500 Laminated Glass Windshield by EMP
Honda Pioneer 500 Laminated Glass Windshield by EMP
See more product reviews

Sam - 04/17/2022

Well Spent Money

I was surprised at the True Quality of this Automotive Caliber windshield that won’t scratch like plastic garbage U can’t see out of in a year


Honda Pioneer 700 2-1/2
Honda Pioneer 700 2-1/2" Lift Kit by Strong Made
See more product reviews

HILDY - 04/16/2022

Can't wait to put it to use

Looks like it will do the trick


Honda Talon Laminated Safety Glass Windshield (DOT Approved) by Extreme Metal Products
Honda Talon Laminated Safety Glass Windshield (DOT Approved) by Extreme Metal Products
See more product reviews

Brisch - 04/10/2022

Pretty good for the price

Looks good. Wasn't to bad to install took 30-45 minutes by myself. I think it will last a long time. Giving only 4 stars because there are some gaps at the bottom corners and the weather strip that goes along the bottom is to stiff to bend around the edges neatly. Nothing I can't live with 100% better than poly.


Honda Talon Plug & Play Auaxiliary Power Y Splitter, Gives Extra Power Out by XTC Power Products
Honda Talon Plug & Play Auaxiliary Power Y Splitter, Gives Extra Power Out by XTC Power Products
See more product reviews

JDogg - 04/06/2022

Unable to cancel order within 3 hours

I tried to cancel my original order within 3 hours of making the order and was told the order could not be cancelled. I explained that I was cancelling to order 2 more of the same item to lower the shipping cost but was still unable to cancel that order. Seems odd not to be able to cancel an order that takes 2-3 weeks just to have the item ship.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Clearview Rear View Mirror by ATV TEK
Honda Pioneer/Talon Clearview Rear View Mirror by ATV TEK
See more product reviews

N/A - 04/02/2022

There were no issues with the ordering of this product.


Honda Talon Rear Bumper by HMF Racing
Honda Talon Rear Bumper by HMF Racing
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2022

Great product, outstanding service.


Honda Pioneer 1000-5 Soft Door Kit by Side X Side Enclosures
Honda Pioneer 1000-5 Soft Door Kit by Side X Side Enclosures
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2022

Good quality. But not complete

Does not include rear panel. This is only the side panels


Honda Talon Underhood Storage Box by EMP
Honda Talon Underhood Storage Box by EMP
See more product reviews

Lonnie - 03/27/2022

Weather stripping

Box fit perfectly but weather stripping would not stick


Honda Pioneer / Talon Brite Saber LED Chase Light Model TWO Mounting Brackets by Allied Powersports
Honda Pioneer / Talon Brite Saber LED Chase Light Model TWO Mounting Brackets by Allied Powersports
See more product reviews

Bc - 03/19/2022

Clamps are loose without rubber strips, and screws will not align with strips on. Had to drill holes and put in set screws.


Honda Talon Battery Box by AJK Offroad
Honda Talon Battery Box by AJK Offroad
See more product reviews

Bc - 03/19/2022

Back screw easy, right front screw difficult, left screw impossible.


Honda Pioneer 700 Seat Covers by Greene Mountain
Honda Pioneer 700 Seat Covers by Greene Mountain
See more product reviews

CP - 03/13/2022

Cheap product for the money

I feel for the price you are waisting your money. Very cheaply made. The only thing nice about this product is the velcro as it is heavy duty.


Honda Pioneer 700 Rear Bumper by KFI
Honda Pioneer 700 Rear Bumper by KFI
See more product reviews

JRE - 03/11/2022

Nice but a pain to install

The directions are incorrect. They didn’t send the correct hardware. Took two hours to install. You almost have to disassemble your Honda to install. Just loosen the bolts it says after you figure it out. You don’t have to disconnect the brake lights either as the directions says to do. I like the product after I finally installed it tho. The company offered to send to hardware but being handy at theses things I finally got it installed.


Honda Pioneer/Talon 3500 Lb. Black Ops Synthetic Rope Winch by SuperATV
Honda Pioneer/Talon 3500 Lb. Black Ops Synthetic Rope Winch by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Brad - 03/11/2022

Don't buy this for a Pioneer without buying a separate bracket

The bracket that they supply with the Honda Pioneer winch is a universal bracket which doesn't line up or work on a Pioneer. I expected that purchasing a winch from Honda offroad designated for a Pioneer would come with the correct bracket for the install. They also offer a military discount which is not mentioned on their website but mentions on the "thanks for the purchase" email they send. Both of these items would have been nice to know ahead of time. Just a little disappointed.


Honda Pioneer/Talon 16MM Pro Plug Socket by Motion Pro
Honda Pioneer/Talon 16MM Pro Plug Socket by Motion Pro
See more product reviews

ajkellerusmc - 02/27/2022

wrong size

my plugs turned out to be 14MM and this toll is for 16MM plugs. So far no answer from customer service on how to return this item/


Honda Pioneer 700 Pro Series Complete Snow Plow Kit by Denali
Honda Pioneer 700 Pro Series Complete Snow Plow Kit by Denali
See more product reviews

Nate - 02/16/2022

Solid. Built to last.

This plow didn't take more than a couple hours to put together from start to finish. It's very simple and heavy duty. The blade is larger on one side to funnel snow in that direction, and can be angled in one direction or the other


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythinghondaoffroad.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022