everythinghondaoffroad.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Honda Pioneer 1000 Windshield Versa-Vent (Scratch Resistant) by Seizmik
Honda Pioneer 1000 Windshield Versa-Vent (Scratch Resistant) by Seizmik
See more product reviews

William H - 08/29/2022

Terrible experience

I do not recommend this windshield, it was delivered with NO Gasket or hardware to assemble this to my pioneer, also due to poor packaging the bottom corner was cracked


Honda Pioneer / Talon 1.75
Honda Pioneer / Talon 1.75" Roll Bar Breakaway Side Mirror Set by Bad Dawg
See more product reviews

Todd - 08/27/2022

Measure your roll cage before ordering.

Info said it would fit my 2017 Pioneer 700. "Fits 1 & 3/4 inch roll cage." But the roll cage is 1 & 5/8". No biggee, but it does not come with a thicker spacer. I'm a handy guy so I used some thicker rubber gasket material and it snugs up now. But the box looked like it had been returned, because the mirrors had hand and finger prints all over, and one of the main thru bolts was missing. The mirrors adjust and flip back well, but I haven't seen what will happen with the extra width swivel extenders in tight spots.


Honda Pioneer 1000 Folding Windshield (Scratch Resistant) by Spike Powersports
Honda Pioneer 1000 Folding Windshield (Scratch Resistant) by Spike Powersports
See more product reviews

Gerry - 08/27/2022

Quick delivery and good quality, went in pretty well ! Love it . Thanks


Honda Plug & Play Turn Signal Kit by Super ATV
Honda Plug & Play Turn Signal Kit by Super ATV
See more product reviews

Talon - 08/25/2022

2022 Honda Talon info

Kit was was ordered as a deluxe kit because it stated in 2 different places that it would fit our 2022 Honda Talon 1000R. Wrong!! The stalk as they call it doesn't fit around the steering wheel and even if it did the door wouldn't shut. They wanted $35 for the toggle switch Amazon wanted $13. Our suggestion is if you order this for your Talon like ours order the standard kit it has the toggle switches. Your installation/ life will be easier.


Honda Pioneer 1000-3 Rear Bumper by KFI
Honda Pioneer 1000-3 Rear Bumper by KFI
See more product reviews

threadless - 08/25/2022

missing

Gave it 3 bc some of the nuts have no threads so assembly to a halt. Product appears to be good if had the parts. email has been sent.


Honda Pioneer 500 Roof by EMP
Honda Pioneer 500 Roof by EMP
See more product reviews

Robert - 08/25/2022

Honda Pioneer 520 roof

Product fits great and is worth the money. Order was back ordered, however in today's world that is to be expected. Tracey was a great help and very professional each time I checked on the status. Will do business with Everything Honda Offroad again.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Side & Rear View Mirror Combo Kit by Kolpin Powersports
Honda Pioneer/Talon Side & Rear View Mirror Combo Kit by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Lex - 08/25/2022

Perfect fit

Love them! No vibration and stay in place!!


Honda Pioneer 1000 Winch Mount by KFI Products
Honda Pioneer 1000 Winch Mount by KFI Products
See more product reviews

Tom C - 08/22/2022

Bolts up to machine just fine... the badland winch I bought... not so much

The winch mount bolted to my 2022 Pioneer 1000-5 just fine, as advertised. The Badland APEX winch I purchased from Harbor Freight did not align with the winch mount holes as advertised. BADLAND: 2-Hole Winches BADLAND: Standard Winches BADLAND: WIDE Winches I bought a Badland APEX 5500 Long Drum I had to modify the holes in the mount to align with the winch The compatibility with Badland winches advertised were not specific enough to be sure of fitment.


Honda Pioneer 1000 Front Bumper by Bad Dawg
Honda Pioneer 1000 Front Bumper by Bad Dawg
See more product reviews

Shannon - 08/21/2022

Good but

The bumper had a few small scratches on it


Honda Pioneer/Talon Four Point Harness Blue by Moto Armor
Honda Pioneer/Talon Four Point Harness Blue by Moto Armor
See more product reviews

Rod - 08/21/2022

Had to modify

In order to use existing bolts had to drill out hole’s


Honda Pioneer Bed Mat by Rough country
Honda Pioneer Bed Mat by Rough country
See more product reviews

Mike - 08/21/2022

Nice Addition

Nice Addition to our Pioneer 1000-5


Honda Talon Vented Full Windshield Scratch Resistant by Rough Country
Honda Talon Vented Full Windshield Scratch Resistant by Rough Country
See more product reviews

Roger - 08/16/2022

Super product for the $

Fit my 2022 Honda Talon 1000x-4 perfectly! Easy to install and the air vents are nice!


Honda Pioneer/Talon Fire Extinguisher Mount Kit (Mount & Fire Extinguisher) by Pro Armor
Honda Pioneer/Talon Fire Extinguisher Mount Kit (Mount & Fire Extinguisher) by Pro Armor
See more product reviews

Gary - 08/15/2022

Fits poorly

I am not happy it does not fit well and hard to install


Honda Pioneer 700 Rear Bumper by KFI
Honda Pioneer 700 Rear Bumper by KFI
See more product reviews

webberk - 08/14/2022

Solid quality product!

After reading the negative reviews, I had some concerns, but decided to give this bumper a try. Super excited that I did. The quality of the bumper and the power coating are awesome. Directions were easy to follow, all hardware was present. I only had to break out the drill to remove the paint from the mounting point on my Honda. Excellent product. I highly recommend it.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Side & Rear View Mirror Combo Kit by Kolpin Powersports
Honda Pioneer/Talon Side & Rear View Mirror Combo Kit by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

liftedyukon - 08/12/2022

fit my 2022 pioneer 1000 perfectly. looks good and works good. no vibration on my mirrors


Honda Talon Center Console Storage Bag by Rough country
Honda Talon Center Console Storage Bag by Rough country
See more product reviews

Killer - 08/11/2022

No instructions for mounting

Purchased a KemiMoto center storage bag for my new Honda Talon. Unfortunately there were no mounting instructions. I have no idea as to where or what the lower straps are suppose to attach to. Sending back to manufacture and will search for a replacement. Very disappointed.


Honda Talon Aluminum Lower Doors by UTV Inc
Honda Talon Aluminum Lower Doors by UTV Inc
See more product reviews

Dan - 06/15/2022

Good looking and good price

It was easy to install the bottom doors. Everything was included that I needed. Price was reasonable.


Honda Talon Overhead Bag (Pair) by PRP Seats
Honda Talon Overhead Bag (Pair) by PRP Seats
See more product reviews

Big R - 06/08/2022

Fits perfect & Easy

Quality material, made to fit perfect. Doesn’t sag , Looks great, pockets easy to get to. Fast shipping too!


Honda Talon Hinged Rear Gate by Aprove
Honda Talon Hinged Rear Gate by Aprove
See more product reviews

Big R - 06/08/2022

Great fit and easy to install

Gives you room right up to edge of bed. Not made of flimsy material and easy to install. It secures what’s in the bed and completes the total look. Happy!!!


Honda Pioneer 700 Laminated Glass Windshield with Wiper (DOT Approved) by EMP
Honda Pioneer 700 Laminated Glass Windshield with Wiper (DOT Approved) by EMP
See more product reviews

Kelli - 05/31/2022

Only lasted 1 year..ugh!

It was awesome while it lasted. Shattered. Ugh. Too expensive to only last a year!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythinghondaoffroad.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022