everythinghondaoffroad.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Honda Pioneer 1000 UTV Profile Aluminum Roof by Tusk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 1000 UTV Profile Aluminum Roof by Tusk
See more product reviews

Bryan S - 1 hour ago

Quality experience

Outstanding customer service and attention to detail.

Bryan S

1 hour ago - Texas

Outstanding


Honda Talon 1000 Glass Windshield by SuperATV
Honda Talon 1000 Glass Windshield by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Trailer R - 1 week ago

Best replacement windshield I've found

The Honda Tallon is known for being HOT so I bought a cheaper plastic windshield that opened. It worked great until I got dust on it and it scratched so much I cannot see in the sunlight. Also, it was very flimsy. This one was way easier to install, has a wiper, which is needed if riding in the rain and is very strong. Well built and well designed.


Honda Pioneer 1000 External Side Compartment Center Console (add on Only- Black) by Hi-Standard Outfitters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 1000 External Side Compartment Center Console (add on Only- Black) by Hi-Standard Outfitters
See more product reviews

Richard M - 1 week ago

Good stuff

Expensive but it’s worth it very nice! Want break it.

Merchant Choice

Have the stuff I want

Richard M

1 week ago - NC

Always on time and have the product I want


Honda Pioneer / Talon True Lithium Dual Battery Connecting Kit by TrueAm
Honda Pioneer / Talon True Lithium Dual Battery Connecting Kit by TrueAm
See more product reviews

Hoobie - 3 weeks ago

Do I need 2 lithium batteries for my Honda Pioneer 1000 with this hook up


Honda Pioneer 1000 UTV Profile Aluminum Roof by Tusk
Honda Pioneer 1000 UTV Profile Aluminum Roof by Tusk
See more product reviews

None - 4 weeks ago

Clean fit and look.

Easy install…looks great on the machine.


Honda Pioneer / Talon Plow Strap by KFI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer / Talon Plow Strap by KFI
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/16/2024

It’s really a great product that should come with any winch/plow purchase. For the last two years I had to deal with cut cables and twisted cords inside the winch. This year we had a wet snow and it performed flawlessly. Worth every penny.


Honda Pioneer 500 Front Underhood Tray by EMP
Honda Pioneer 500 Front Underhood Tray by EMP
See more product reviews

MT M - 07/08/2023

Bait and Switch ...

You advertised and showed a picture of a "laser cut CNC machine formed metal under hood tray". You shipped a flimsy plastic tray.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Quickdraw Vertical Gun Case Rack by Great Day
Honda Pioneer/Talon Quickdraw Vertical Gun Case Rack by Great Day
See more product reviews

Brian - 06/17/2023

Necessary parts was not included

I specifically wanted this for a pioneer 700 gun rack Did not come with base plate they said that was separate Didn’t really like it too much not good quality I ended up throwing it away


Honda Pioneer 1000 Folding Windshield (Scratch Resistant) by SuperATV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 1000 Folding Windshield (Scratch Resistant) by SuperATV
See more product reviews

Rob S - 06/12/2023

Great product highly recommend it!

Merchant Choice

Always had a great experience with them

Rob S

06/12/2023 - Florida

It was an easy order and easy delivery


Honda Pioneer/Talon Universal Turn Signal System with Horn - Uses OE Brake Lights by XTC Power Products
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer/Talon Universal Turn Signal System with Horn - Uses OE Brake Lights by XTC Power Products
See more product reviews

richard - 06/04/2023

great product

Easy install on Pioneer 1000 6. Is working great.

Merchant Choice

online experience

richard

06/04/2023

Great


Honda Pioneer 700 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 700 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
See more product reviews

RW - 06/01/2023

Fantastic MADE IN OHIO product!! Installed in 20 minutes.

RW

06/01/2023 - Ohio

Perfect in every aspect.


Honda Pioneer/Talon Complete Snow Plow Kit by KFI Open Trail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer/Talon Complete Snow Plow Kit by KFI Open Trail
See more product reviews

lori - 05/24/2023

my husband liked it high quality

Merchant Choice

honda stuff

lori

05/24/2023

rather note


Honda Pioneer 1000 4WD Half Windshield | Scratch Resistant by Rough Country
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 1000 4WD Half Windshield | Scratch Resistant by Rough Country
See more product reviews

Woodrow - 05/23/2023

This was perfect for what we wanted. Nice, easy to install. Air flow over top of your head, works nice for warm days

Merchant Choice

Availability

Woodrow

05/23/2023 - Texas

Great product easy to install


Honda Talon 1000R 2-Piece Front A-Arm & CV Boot Guards by Ricochet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Talon 1000R 2-Piece Front A-Arm & CV Boot Guards by Ricochet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/08/2023

Like the way they fit and protect the inner CV boot

Merchant Choice

a

Anonymous Customer

05/08/2023

a


Honda Pioneer 1000-5 Bed Mat by Rough country
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 1000-5 Bed Mat by Rough country
See more product reviews

jeffrey - 05/08/2023

great product

Merchant Choice

selection

jeffrey

05/08/2023 - mississippi

great experience


Honda Pioneer 1000 Center Console - Water/ Dust Resistant, Lockable, Secure by HI-Standard Outfitters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer 1000 Center Console - Water/ Dust Resistant, Lockable, Secure by HI-Standard Outfitters
See more product reviews

Vick B - 05/01/2023

Very good quality with a quality latch and lock. A perfect solution for lockable storage on my 2016 Honda Pioneer 1000-5. I would purchase this product from this vendor again!

Merchant Choice

I bookmark Everythinghondaoffroad and consult it frequently for new products and innovative solutions.

Vick B

05/01/2023 - Oklahoma

Easy site to navigate.


Honda Talon Fender Flares (Set Of Four) by Spike Powersports
Honda Talon Fender Flares (Set Of Four) by Spike Powersports
See more product reviews

Talon2021 - 04/29/2023

Fit perfectly

They fit my Talon perfectly and the instructions where easy to follow. Really made a difference at keeping the mud and water off.


Honda Pioneer / Talon UTV Cargo Bed Winch Mount by Moose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer / Talon UTV Cargo Bed Winch Mount by Moose
See more product reviews

James G - 04/25/2023

This does not fit the Honda Pioneer 520 as advertised.

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed

James G

04/25/2023

Very easy and good product detail


Honda Talon Exhaust Systems by HMF Racing
Honda Talon Exhaust Systems by HMF Racing
See more product reviews

Bobby - 04/13/2023

Buyer beware !!!

There is several pictures of this exhaust "system " that' appears to be coming out the center of the talon ....well ita not a system just a basic slip on ...not full system ..very dissatisfied...delete all the pictures except the last one cause that's all you get ...also there are only 2 options for it ...color and sound ...nothing about full or slip on ...nore center outlet or side mounting


Honda Pioneer/Talon 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda Pioneer/Talon 72" Rubber Deflector Flap for Snow Plow Blade by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Ez - 04/12/2023

So far so good but I had to add a piece of flat iron to pinch the rubber flap and actually hold it in place

Merchant Choice

So it matches my Honda pioneer 1000

Ez

04/12/2023

It was great . Easy to navigate through the system


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythinghondaoffroad.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024