everythinghondaoffroad.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Honda Pioneer/Talon V-Bar 9
Honda Pioneer/Talon V-Bar 9" Tire Chains Size B by Kolpin Powersports
See more product reviews

Bill - 3 weeks ago

Perfect fit

Received the tire chains in a timely manner with ongoing updates toward the order status and shipping progress. The chains fit my pioneer 500 perfectly and increased the snow removal capabilities tremendously


Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

PRODUCT WAS FINE SHIPPING SLOW

I have no c/o about the product. order states ships in 12 to 14 days. ordered on 12/14/22 received it on 1/9/23. Warehouse closed Christmas thru New Year. Customer Service Lady was great very apologetic about the delay in shipment. She must of been the only one working!


Honda Pioneer 500 Soft Doors by 3 Star Industries
Honda Pioneer 500 Soft Doors by 3 Star Industries
See more product reviews

Ron - 12/31/2022

Difficult to install

Need a heated garage to install in the winter so will need to wait until spring. Required to remove the top and windshield to install, apply Velcro tape to a clean dry frame then it needs to sit for a few days before putting it back together!


Honda Pioneer 500 Rear Basket Rack by Strong Made
Honda Pioneer 500 Rear Basket Rack by Strong Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/27/2022

Well built. Easy install. Installs in less than ten minutes


Honda Pioneer 700 Front Bumper / Brush Guard with Winch Mount by EMP
Honda Pioneer 700 Front Bumper / Brush Guard with Winch Mount by EMP
See more product reviews

Mike - 12/23/2022

Nice bumper

Excellent customer service and communication. I love the EMP bumper.


Honda Pioneer/Talon 4500lb Electric Winch with Synthetic Rope by Rough Country
Honda Pioneer/Talon 4500lb Electric Winch with Synthetic Rope by Rough Country
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/19/2022

Winch battery cables to short

Nice product. Easy install. Unfortunately, the two cables that run from the batteries to the solenoid were too short for a Honda Pioneer 500. I had to add 4 feet to each one.


Honda Talon Dual Clamp Spare Tire Mount by Factory UTV
Honda Talon Dual Clamp Spare Tire Mount by Factory UTV
See more product reviews

DT - 12/18/2022

Appears to be a high quality product

Easy to install. Appears to be well constructed. Sets high enough that I can still access the Honda storage box


Honda Pioneer 700 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
Honda Pioneer 700 Extreme Rear Bumper by EMP
See more product reviews

Eric - 12/15/2022

Quality material

Very nice quality. The hole that goes over the bed tilt tube could be an 1/8” bigger and chamfered to go over the welds. Had to grind it a bit to fit. Not a deal breaker but turns a 15 minute job into an hour. Still please with it.


Honda Pioneer / Talon Brite Saber Led Chase Light Model Two by Allied UTV
Honda Pioneer / Talon Brite Saber Led Chase Light Model Two by Allied UTV
See more product reviews

Temecula T - 12/05/2022

Smaller than I expected.

I hope it does what’s expected-be a bright chase light. Shipped without a complete wiring harness and switch. I over paid it’s less money on Allied’s website $69 dollars. I hope Everything Honda refunds me the difference.


Honda Pioneer 1000 Front Bumper by Bad Dawg
Honda Pioneer 1000 Front Bumper by Bad Dawg
See more product reviews

Randy - 12/04/2022

Great bumper

Great bumper and really easy install. A lot thicker steal than it looks like in all the pictures.


Honda Talon Winch Mount by Extreme Metal Products
Honda Talon Winch Mount by Extreme Metal Products
See more product reviews

Sadly - 12/04/2022

Doesn't Fit

The holes that mount to the upper A arm bolts don't have enough tolerance to fit my Talon and the lower mounting bolts interfere with the Warn Axon 4500lb winch.


Honda Talon Windshield with Vent Hard Coated on Both Sides (DOT Approved) by Extreme Metal Products
Honda Talon Windshield with Vent Hard Coated on Both Sides (DOT Approved) by Extreme Metal Products
See more product reviews

Debbie - 12/02/2022

Easy to install.

Did not receive my windshield cleaner that was ordered.


Honda Pioneer / Talon Snap-In Switch Adapter by WPS
Honda Pioneer / Talon Snap-In Switch Adapter by WPS
See more product reviews

198 - 11/25/2022

Didn't fit the new Pioneer large switch opening

I bought these thinking they would fill the space left from removing the 2022 Honda Pioneer 1000-5 accessory switches. They were too small. Nice looking product just not what I needed. Will be trying to return.


Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
Honda Pioneer 700 Side Enclosures by Greene Mountain
See more product reviews

Natilie - 11/19/2022

Ok

Not a bad fit until you rip the velcro strap off installing it!!!


Honda Pioneer Seat Belt Override by SuperATV
Honda Pioneer Seat Belt Override by SuperATV
See more product reviews

hondo - 11/18/2022

glad i finally got this. took about five minutes to install


Honda Pioneer/Talon Clearview Rear View Mirror by ATV TEK
Honda Pioneer/Talon Clearview Rear View Mirror by ATV TEK
See more product reviews

JED - 11/10/2022

Wide view

Easy to install with wide viewing area. Minimal vibration.


Honda Talon Rear Wheel Rock Deflector Kit by UTV Inc
Honda Talon Rear Wheel Rock Deflector Kit by UTV Inc
See more product reviews

Savvyconsumer - 11/04/2022

Price is per side

Wow. Talk about deceptive marketing at its worst. Pretty sure nobody is gonna install a guard on one side of machine and yet they are priced individually. The price for one is to much but 240+ dollars for some plastic and 2 bent metal plates and some fasteners is just crazy. Buyer beware.


Honda Pioneer / Talon 12? Wide Sun Visor Solid Black Shield by Axia Alloys
Honda Pioneer / Talon 12? Wide Sun Visor Solid Black Shield by Axia Alloys
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/04/2022

Better than expected quality

Seems like a good quality product so far. Hardware is good. The frame looks nice. The 2inch is what fits the talon, your website says 1-3/4 .


Honda Pioneer 500 Cargo Bed Rack by Moose
Honda Pioneer 500 Cargo Bed Rack by Moose
See more product reviews

Mike - 10/28/2022

Great prduct

Very well made and received it it just a couple day. I will be ordering from this site more


Honda Pioneer / Talon 50
Honda Pioneer / Talon 50" Cree LED Light Bar - (Dual Row | Chrome Series with Cool White DRL) by Rough Country
See more product reviews

Ricky B - 10/26/2022

Seems to be the correct fit. I recommend measuring where you want the light before ordering. Didn’t do that and got a light bar that was too short. You guys made the exchange process easy and got the right one.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   everythinghondaoffroad.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023