evacuumstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84,817 Ratings

5
69K+ (81.4%)
4
11K+ (14.1%)
3
2963 (3.5%)
2
477 (0.6%)
1
381 (0.4%)
69K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(20,965)
4
(3,369)
3
(761)
2
(213)
1
(296)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(20,614)
4
(3,509)
3
(1,057)
2
(246)
1
(178)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(18,631)
4
(4,986)
3
(1,648)
2
(230)
1
(109)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(504)
4
(103)
3
(36)
2
(15)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

evacuumstore.com

J

jennifer
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eVacuumStore has been my go to for the last 10 years, never a bad experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol K.
04/26/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to order a hose for my Electrolux that was my mother's! Easy to figure it out and place my order. I received my order really quickly during the Coronavirus Pandemic! I'm so impressed. This is the second hose I've purchased and it's a little different than the last one. I looked at them at it fits better and seems like it's better made. I dropped the hose and it cracked in a really weird place where the electric prongs go into the vacuum pole. It was just a weird accidents. The hose worked fine.
I'm truly happy and impressed by the quick service and the fast shipping. Great job and Thank You!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelly B.
04/25/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pictures helped a lot. Great website. This was reason I purchased from you. You made it easy to find the right product to replace my old vacuum. Love my new vacuum. I would recommend you to everyone!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James W.
04/25/2020 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is well organized and easy to navigate. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for quickly and easily. The item I ordered (cord rewinder) was easy to install, fit perfectly, and works exactly as it should.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin D.
04/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! I found your site from a Bing Shopping search and was able to quickly/easily purchase my product. Your site is clean, easy-to-use and IT WORKS! I'm a Software Engineer and I build LOTS of web applications so it's nice to see one that actually works! Many BIG retail stores have garbage websites!

Thanks a lot!
C

Chuck P.
04/15/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the midst of an unprecedented international pandemic, their service was timely, accurate, and very cost effective.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JUDITH A.
03/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your on-line vacuum store. We appreciate YOU!
G

Gregory B.
04/10/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear God this is the best E-Store to maintain my Equipment with no comparison in price and ease! You make the very best quality custom bags for my Electrolux 3500SR period. You guys are just flipping awesome.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcelo S.
01/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Evacuumstore has good prices that helps small business like our.
G

Gretchen K.
01/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EZ PZ. One stop shopping for all my vacuum parts.
B

Bonnie
12/05/2017 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Chat was helpful on determining correct belt for my model----
HOWEVER Email indicated a SAVE5 on all orders---website would NOT accept this code at checkout. I tried twice-----website issue or false advertising???
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Silvia K.
07/10/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with eVacuumStore for multiple years. There hasn't been any order I haven't been satisfied with.
J

Jennifer
01/20/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better deal to buy in bulk, though Amazon offers free shipping it is still a little more expensive to go thru Amazon b/c you are paying more for the product itself.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
01/17/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoy buying parts from eVacuumStore. They have everything I need and the prices are excellent. I'm so glad I found them on online. I highly recommend if you need vacuum parts, this is the place to go!
K

Kathy D.
12/15/2015 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the videos and the comparison charts. Very helpful in making a decision. Order came quicker than expected and with everything advertised. The vacuum is great. Quiet, superb cleaning. Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E.alvey
12/15/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Customers questions very helpful,as I had one of the same questions!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike J.
12/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looked all over the internet for a one stop store and for vacuum parts and found your store to be the one
A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices and easy to use website - GREAT experience!
J

James N.
11/28/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order and knowledgeable customer service people
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larane M.
11/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site was easy to use and chat response was very helpful.
Loading Page Animation

See more evacuumstore.com Reviews

Visit evacuumstore.com ►