eurobikeparts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
175 (94.1%)
4
10 (5.4%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(176)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(175)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(178)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(171)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(165)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eurobikeparts.com

About Us

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

G

Gregg
02/04/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can always count on great service, product, and prices. It's a no brainer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rickvelo
02/05/2015 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dom was very helpful in putting together a great package for me with the new Ultegra 6800.
I will purchase all of my components going forward from Euro Bike Parts, and have already referred business, as I highly recommend them for any and all of your component needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don S.
02/05/2015 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The value was outstanding and everything arrived on the date they stated and packaged professionally. I definitely would use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

drewski
10/14/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my overall experience. A friend suggested I shop there for a group set for a bike I was building as he had done so in the past and was quite happy. Shipping was prompt and I received my items a few days after ordering. Dom was also very helpful with some questions that I had regarding my purchase.

I would definitely shop there again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jstrossner
09/14/2014 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a Dura Ace 9000 group set. The products were shipped quickly, the components arrived in perfect condition, and the price was the best I could find. Would definitely buy again/refer friends to Eurobike.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carlos G.
06/12/2014 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, first time client but I am more than happy, all parts as described, price absolutely the right one and when I contact Dom, I got a quick response, your company is recommended to my other cyclists.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Albert
06/11/2014 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price, excellent service, excellent product! Responded to my emails promptly and professionally. What else could you ask for?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cam
06/11/2014 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Good communication. Super fast delivery. Product was spot on, packaged well. Thanks, will purchase from you again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter
06/07/2014 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been dealing with Eurobikeparts for a few years now, excellent Service, Prices and Products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miguel
06/06/2014 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices with great service from Eurobike parts. No need shopping in the overseas stores when we can shop stateside for the best cycling parts. I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend Eurobike.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more eurobikeparts.com Reviews

Visit eurobikeparts.com ►