eurobikeparts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 180 Ratings

5
169 (93.9%)
4
10 (5.6%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(169)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(172)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eurobikeparts.com

R

Rickvelo
02/05/2015 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dom was very helpful in putting together a great package for me with the new Ultegra 6800. I will purchase all of my components going forward from Euro Bike Parts, and have already referred business, as I highly recommend them for any and all of your component needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don S.
02/05/2015 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The value was outstanding and everything arrived on the date they stated and packaged professionally. I definitely would use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregg
02/04/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can always count on great service, product, and prices. It's a no brainer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

drewski
10/14/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my overall experience. A friend suggested I shop there for a group set for a bike I was building as he had done so in the past and was quite happy. Shipping was prompt and I received my items a few days after ordering. Dom was also very helpful with some questions that I had regarding my purchase. I would definitely shop there again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jstrossner
09/14/2014 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Dura Ace 9000 group set. The products were shipped quickly, the components arrived in perfect condition, and the price was the best I could find. Would definitely buy again/refer friends to Eurobike."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

carlos G.
06/12/2014 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, first time client but I am more than happy, all parts as described, price absolutely the right one and when I contact Dom, I got a quick response, your company is recommended to my other cyclists."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albert
06/11/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price, excellent service, excellent product! Responded to my emails promptly and professionally. What else could you ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cam
06/11/2014 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Good communication. Super fast delivery. Product was spot on, packaged well. Thanks, will purchase from you again. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter
06/07/2014 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been dealing with Eurobikeparts for a few years now, excellent Service, Prices and Products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miguel
06/06/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices with great service from Eurobike parts. No need shopping in the overseas stores when we can shop stateside for the best cycling parts. I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend Eurobike. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed
06/05/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on Shimano Groups. EBP prices cannot be beat on Shimano groups. Great service, fast shipping, you can't go wrong. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alistair
06/05/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was almost instantaneous, and emailed questions were answered immediately, so it is very quick turnaround. I'm very pleased with the overall service, but it would be better if there was free shipping to Canada!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Howard
06/04/2014 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a full DA9000 build kit. Price was EXCELLENT. Far better than any other price I could find anywhere on the internet and at local stores. Delivery was EXCELLENT. Extremely quick. I highly recommend this seller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James P.
06/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend EuroBikeParts, LLC for all bicycle drivetrain needs. I have ordered several groupsets and individual parts as well. The service is always extremely speedy, accurate, and a great value. I will continue to use EuroBikeParts, LLC for all of my bike part needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JMT
06/04/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping could not have been faster. I received a shipping notification email within hours of placing my order. My Dura-Ace groupset arrived in two days with free shipping and all the components were in perfect condition in their factory packaging. I could not recommend EuroBikeParts more highly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tonto
06/04/2014 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unbeatable prices, and great products. Delivery time to Australia was good. Would definitely buy from Euro Bike Parts again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tobin
06/04/2014 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the interactions with the staff at eurobikeparts.com very helpful, responsive, and informative based on the products I was purchasing. They do a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nguyen T.
06/04/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices for Campy components and fast processing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russ
06/04/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Class A customer service and Class A shipping.. Bought Dura Ace 9000 groupset and Ultegra 6800 groupset in a month.. I'll buy more if i need anything, too bad not enough wheelset to chose one.. Hopefully next time they'll add more wheelset.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Derek
06/04/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straightforward transaction. Pedals arrived as advertised with super fast delivery. Pricing was very competitive. Will purchase from eurobikes again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

François
06/11/2014 , QC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought few parts on your site, and everytime I received good services"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more eurobikeparts.com Reviews

Visit eurobikeparts.com ►