eternalfleur.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 543 Ratings

5
476 (87.7%)
4
41 (7.6%)
3
14 (2.6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
8 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eternalfleur.com

About Us

Our mission here at Eternal Fleur is simple. To create quality preserved rose and floral arrangements for our customers to enjoy for four seasons or longer. That's right our Four Season Roses and Flowers can last up to a year or longer without any water or sunlight. Each floral arrangement is hand crafted with one-of-a kind packaging and responsibly sourced preserved flowers with Rainforest Alliance Certification.

We started Eternal Fleur with the intention of giving back to the Planet from which we consume not only to give back financially but also bring environmental issue awareness. Our goal is to spread knowledge and awareness of the impact on the environment around us and, more importantly, to promote practical environmentally friendly lifestyle changes.

Eternal Fleur is women owned and operated. We are a team of women who understand the paramount importance of making and keeping our clients happy. We take that passion in creating every floral arrangement…never settling for anything less than perfect.

Our talented team is here to create unique and luxurious floral arrangements that create endless memories. Our Four Season Rose and Flower Arrangements are the perfect gift for any occasion large or small, from anniversaries to birthdays or just when you want to leave a lasting impression.

E

Eva V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really fast and efficient
V

Vanessa D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente
Thank you
J

Jolie B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to receiving these flowers!
S

Sterling M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy I found Eternal Fleur, I love that they give you the option to customize your arrangements and don’t put logos all over their ceramic vases!
C

Carolyn K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a wonderful company to work with.
M

Michelle S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was extremely easy and options were great
M

Mike H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!!
P

Phuong A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the website lags sometimes
T

Terry R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop the website
N

Nick C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, quick, easy.
L

Lina A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

The delivery was super fast and very discreet (it was a surprise)
K

karen O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

while the wrong flowers were delivered at first, eternal fleur's agent quickly and efficiently resolved the problem and the correct order was delivered within hours. thank you, eternalfleur
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice selection of eternal roses. I appreciate the ease of placing an order.
T

Theoharris C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you good customer service
M

Melissa T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

expensive, but expecting high quality
L

Lisa M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

Jessica P.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
D

Darnell T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy
M

Michele B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
A

antoinette W.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to see if these flowers are the real deal.
Loading Page Animation

See more eternalfleur.com Reviews

Visit eternalfleur.com ►