eternalfleur.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 640 Ratings

5
560 (87.5%)
4
53 (8.3%)
3
14 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
9 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eternalfleur.com

About Us

Our mission here at Eternal Fleur is simple. To create quality preserved rose and floral arrangements for our customers to enjoy for four seasons or longer. That's right our Four Season Roses and Flowers™ can last up to 365+ days or longer without any water or sunlight. Each floral arrangement is hand crafted with one-of-a kind packaging and responsibly sourced preserved flowers with Rainforest Alliance Certification.

We started Eternal Fleur with the intention of giving back to the Planet from which we consume not only to give back financially but also bring environmental issue awareness. Our goal is to spread knowledge and awareness of the impact on the environment around us and, more importantly, to promote practical environmentally friendly lifestyle changes.

Eternal Fleur is women owned and operated. We are a team of women who understand the paramount importance of making and keeping our clients happy. We take that passion in creating every floral arrangement…never settling for anything less than perfect.

Our talented team is here to create everlasting and luxurious floral arrangements that create endless memories. Our Four Season Rose and Flower™ Arrangements are the perfect gift for any occasion large or small, from anniversaries to birthdays or just when you want to leave a lasting impression.

S

Stephen S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bummer some preferred items were sold out, otherwise, great customer service and easily navigated your site. Thank you.
A

April S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i LOVE THE PRODUCT
B

Bradley I.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
O

omar J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
N

Natasha S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection
K

Karen W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
L

Lori W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are so helpful and have the most unusual stunning arrangements! i use them for all my gifts.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elaine D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY WEBSITE TO USE
G

Gregory W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoying your product.
R

Richard S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
L

Lakeisha C.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!!!!!
B

Beth B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was perfection. It was personal and all my mistakes were immediately corrected. All greatly appreciated!
P

Princess M.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most beautiful roses I've seen
CustomerService
5/5
D

David F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a smooth and easy process.
N

Nikolette R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and efficient
CustomerService
5/5
U

Ursula G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient
CustomerService
5/5
V

virginia B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy to process once I decided what I wanted. Would've been nice to filter out the sold out products. Glad they were at least marked, though. I ordered a yellow rose and the one that was delivered was white. That was disappointing.
CustomerService
4/5
L

LIANA G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience.
Loading Page Animation

See more eternalfleur.com Reviews

Visit eternalfleur.com ►