eternalfleur.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 469 Ratings

5
415 (88.5%)
4
34 (7.2%)
3
13 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
5 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eternalfleur.com

About Us

Our mission here at Eternal Fleur is simple. To create quality preserved rose and floral arrangements for our customers to enjoy for four seasons or longer. That's right our Four Season Roses and Flowers can last up to a year or longer without any water or sunlight. Each floral arrangement is hand crafted with one-of-a kind packaging and responsibly sourced preserved flowers with Rainforest Alliance Certification.

We started Eternal Fleur with the intention of giving back to the Planet from which we consume not only to give back financially but also bring environmental issue awareness. Our goal is to spread knowledge and awareness of the impact on the environment around us and, more importantly, to promote practical environmentally friendly lifestyle changes.

Eternal Fleur is women owned and operated. We are a team of women who understand the paramount importance of making and keeping our clients happy. We take that passion in creating every floral arrangement…never settling for anything less than perfect.

Our talented team is here to create unique and luxurious floral arrangements that create endless memories. Our Four Season Rose and Flower Arrangements are the perfect gift for any occasion large or small, from anniversaries to birthdays or just when you want to leave a lasting impression.

M

mj M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
M

Manoj D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
L

Lori D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ur stuff
P

Patrick P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your product, Love your website, love it!
S

Suleidy H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lil complicated... also the name of the person I couldn’t change it on my phone. Don’t know why but it didn’t allow me to. Person receiving the gift is Rosa Nolasco
Y

Yana O.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straightforward, a lot of shipping options. Beautiful flowers! Very happy with my purchase!
S

Stephanie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple purchase!
A

A S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat service was helpful. Used it 2 times
L

LA
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful gift that I received!
N

Nancy C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience the 50% off made a huge difference I could afford to send something really nice and big it has been. My sister loved the roses she's hard to buy for she has everything.
S

Swartz
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
F

Fatima S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with my purchase. This is my 2 nd purchase from here
J

Juan T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to place your flower order
R

Robert Y.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Fragrance was pleasant. Understood the flowers would vary in terms of appearance. It did not meet my expectations but the flowers were appreciated by recipient.
T

Tia H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear and easy to navigate website.


After receiving my purchase, I was disappointed with the quality of the acrylic case. They had flower bits on the bottom and smudges all over the case which I have not been able to wipe off.


However, I love my first purchase I made a while back. The flowers in the black or white box are very lovely.
J

Jill T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. They responded to an email immediately when I forgot to include a birthday note to the recipient.
J

Jon L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Sabrina R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and super easy
A

Amy C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
T

Tricia F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more eternalfleur.com Reviews

Visit eternalfleur.com ►