eternalfleur.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 732 Ratings

5
626 (85.5%)
4
65 (8.9%)
3
19 (2.6%)
2
8 (1.1%)
1
14 (1.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eternalfleur.com

About Us

Here at Eternal Fleur, our mission is simple. To create environmentally-friendly, preserved floral arrangements for our customers to enjoy for four seasons or longer. Our Four Season Roses and Flowers™ can last up to to 365+ days or longer without any water or sunlight. Additionally, each arrangement is hand-crafted with one-of-a kind packaging and responsibly sourced preserved flowers with Rainforest Alliance Certification.

We established Eternal Fleur with the intention of giving back to the planet by instilling a broader awareness of environmental ethicacy and financial responsibility. Our primary motivation has always been to spread useful knowledge and promote practical lifestyle changes that start with anywhere from the home to the office. By now, I’m sure you’re wondering how do these exquisite flowers last so long? Well, it’s glycerin; a natural ingredient that is often found in a bar of soap, which preserves the DNA of the product-structure. Essentially, the less you touch your flowers, the longer they’ll live!

Eternal Fleur is a proudly women-owned and operated business that recognizes consumer satisfaction as an earned relationship, as it inspires us to design and develop quality products. Our brilliant team is here to create luxurious and long-lasting floral arrangements for your most memorable occasions. So stop lamenting over your two-week, short-lived, love affair with those pink roses in your kitchen, and try our Four Season Rose and Flower™ arrangements today!

C

Christine S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Hear About Us

Word of mouth

product choice

Prior experience easy

merchant choice

Exquisite products easy

B

Barbara S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Hear About Us

Other _________________________

product choice

Beautiful and the price

merchant choice

Quality and beauty of your roses

M

Marni C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far seems easy. Prices seem reasonable but time to assemble is a bit long. I assume delay is due to Covid, so it is understandable at this time.
Hear About Us

Search Engine

product choice

My mom loves the type of flower

E

Eve C.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and pleasant
CustomerService
5/5
Hear About Us

Search Engine

product choice

Sale price

merchant choice

Arrangement style

V

Vivian G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and flexible
Hear About Us

Search Engine

product choice

The color of the flowers

merchant choice

Seems of a good quality

E

Eileen N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Hear About Us

Other _________________________

product choice

I received one and loved it.

C

Charlene M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good . Thank you.I
Hear About Us

TV

product choice

In was pretty.

merchant choice

l like the Arrangemet .

K

Kathryn K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Hear About Us

Search Engine

product choice

Birthday

merchant choice

Beautiful

B

Barbara J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thought it would be charged to my amazon card and it wasn't.
Hear About Us

TV

product choice

A gift for a friend

merchant choice

Heard they were a good company to deal with

N

nancy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great gift
Hear About Us

Other _________________________

product choice

Gift

merchant choice

Received a gift

N

Nicholas S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was an original delay on shipping with my package. After contacting the team, they responded quickly and were very on top of resolving my issue. Very effective communication and definitely wanted to make sure I, as the customer, had a pleasant experience. I am very grateful
CustomerService
5/5
Hear About Us

A post from a friend on social media

product choice

Anniversary Gift

merchant choice

My girlfriend loves peonies

J

jeri A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use
CustomerService
5/5
Hear About Us

Search Engine

product choice

Been looking for this for a while

merchant choice

Like what I saw

E

Eugenia S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still waiting for delivery
Hear About Us

Facebook

S

Sviridiuk
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful flowers ordered before had for a year
Hear About Us

A post from a friend on social media

product choice

Love it

merchant choice

Excellent service!

J

Jessica F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products. I hope they are just as good in person!
Hear About Us

Facebook

product choice

For my girlfriend who loves rainbows!

merchant choice

Loved the item!!

L

Lannette S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was delightful; a little pricy but got a coupon code and it’s my moms Birthday present.
Hear About Us

Word of mouth

product choice

Mom likes Blue, can’t give her fresh flowers like I used to before all this Covid lockdown

merchant choice

Want my mom to have Flowers til Covid ever ends.

R

Rashed A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Hear About Us

Word of mouth

product choice

The size

merchant choice

...

D

DL
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eternal Fleur has gorgeous unique floral arrangements. Their website is user friendly. The customer service team responds very quickly. I am very pleased and appreciate how professional and kind the team member was to respond to my questions/concerns.

I was hesitant to send an email about my order, I am not one to complain or even return, however the team I feel had THE BEST approaches to offer. I'm very happy with my purchase.
CustomerService
5/5
Hear About Us

Word of mouth

product choice

the flowers, especially the color of the red. The arrangement and its presentation was very “zen” as stated. I’m a fan of neutral colored flowers in the acrylic/lucite boxes but the arrangement I chose was too beautiful to pass up.

merchant choice

To treat my home

C

Corey S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and efficient
Hear About Us

Search Engine

product choice

we wanted to gift a friend the eternal flower and you had the best prices

H

Hyon J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
Hear About Us

Word of mouth

Loading Page Animation

See more eternalfleur.com Reviews

Visit eternalfleur.com ►