eternalfleur.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 166 Ratings

5
152 (91.6%)
4
9 (5.4%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
2 (1.2%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eternalfleur.com

About Us

Our mission here at Eternal Fleur is simple. To create amazing quality preserved rose box arrangements for our customers to enjoy for four seasons or longer. That's right these roses can last up to a year or longer without any water or sunlight. Each floral arrangement is hand crafted with one-of-a kind boxes and responsibly sourced preserved roses with Rainforest Alliance Certification.

We started Eternal Fleur with the intention of giving back to the Planet from which we consume not only to give back financially but also bring environmental issue awareness. Our goal is to spread knowledge and awareness of the impact on the environment around us and, more importantly, to promote practical environmentally friendly lifestyle changes. As our way of giving back we’ve teamed up with 1% For the Planet. You can read more about them under "Our Pledge".

Our talented team is here to create unique and luxurious rose arrangements that will leave you with roses that last four seasons or longer but create memories worth a lifetime. It’s the perfect gift for any occasion large or small, from anniversaries to birthdays or just when you want to leave a lasting impression. 

M

Melissa F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
L

Linda W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time using eternalfleur and very satisfied"
A

Amanda V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and helpful customer service"
R

ROSHAN K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy!"
D

Dennis S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovly service"
O

Oanh M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
R

Rebu H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choice to pick from"
C

Christopher H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and offered various shipping options. It would be nice if the delivery was added with the shipping options to give customers the ability to know when they should expect the delivery to take place."
B

Barbara P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
T

Trinity A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering."
C

Carolyn L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. This is my 2nd time to order"
O

Olivia T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
P

pat Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
A

A B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been searching through various companies online that offer these roses and chose Eternal Fleur for your presentation, I’m very excited to give them to my mother. I’m hoping the quality also meets these expectations"
T

Terry M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are beautiful. Someone sent me these so now I'm passing on the beauty."
G

Gwendolyn E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment at this time"
L

LaQuieta R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Christopher M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very quick and no problems checking out. items are all beautiful!"
J

Janet P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
R

renaldo R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

See more eternalfleur.com Reviews

Visit eternalfleur.com ►