eternalfleur.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 248 Ratings

5
227 (91.5%)
4
12 (4.8%)
3
5 (2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
3 (1.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eternalfleur.com

About Us

Our mission here at Eternal Fleur is simple. To create amazing quality preserved rose box arrangements for our customers to enjoy for four seasons or longer. That's right these roses can last up to a year or longer without any water or sunlight. Each floral arrangement is hand crafted with one-of-a kind boxes and responsibly sourced preserved roses with Rainforest Alliance Certification.

We started Eternal Fleur with the intention of giving back to the Planet from which we consume not only to give back financially but also bring environmental issue awareness. Our goal is to spread knowledge and awareness of the impact on the environment around us and, more importantly, to promote practical environmentally friendly lifestyle changes. As our way of giving back we’ve teamed up with 1% For the Planet. You can read more about them under "Our Pledge".

Our talented team is here to create unique and luxurious rose arrangements that will leave you with roses that last four seasons or longer but create memories worth a lifetime. It’s the perfect gift for any occasion large or small, from anniversaries to birthdays or just when you want to leave a lasting impression. 

G

Greg H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and affordable"
A

Artem P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to order!"
E

Edward T.
5 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated your fast quick delivery. Even made sure note was correct."
N

Neil Z.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love it"
C

Chris M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online chat was great to use"
M

Mrs. E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
E

Erick G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A 1"
M

Mayah G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice Labor Day sale"
V

Valikia N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Andrea M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am excited to receive these roses. They look beautiful and I look forward to displaying them."
A

Anita R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u"
C

CHANDLER B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful site. Thank you."
R

Rachel I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
T

terry W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Caroline S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well my names not vikki that’s who I’m sending it to other then that perfect ty"
M

Montie A.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfully special selection, with an easy ordering system."
M

Mary C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
B

Bryan W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was an easy process"
S

Sofia A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discount. Would love further discount on bridesmaid box! Also need an option for maid of honor! Finally need different color package filling, if I want a blue rose the pink filling does not match!"
B

Brenda I.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it. "
Loading Page Animation

See more eternalfleur.com Reviews

Visit eternalfleur.com ►