espressozone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,907 Ratings

5
41K+ (87%)
4
5192 (10.8%)
3
872 (1.8%)
2
90 (0.2%)
1
91 (0.2%)
41K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(42,818)
4
(3,967)
3
(707)
2
(63)
1
(59)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(8,725)
4
(751)
3
(148)
2
(40)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(41,978)
4
(4,702)
3
(1,021)
2
(96)
1
(86)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,551)
4
(877)
3
(154)
2
(50)
1
(52)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(225)
4
(30)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,954)
4
(2,055)
3
(590)
2
(64)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

espressozone.com

About Us

For those who are passionate about fine Italian coffee, espresso and cappuccino, you've come to the right place! Espresso Zone was founded back in 2002 based on the desire to provide quality equipment, supplies and support that can enable anyone to produce authentic espresso, cappuccino, latte and exceptional coffee right in their home or office.

J

John A.
04/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been ordering from Espresso Zone since 2010. It is the best website for my Lavazza Espresso point!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nate S.
10/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Espresso Zone. Great prices, great selection and prompt shipping. What more do you need?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice K.
10/11/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, shopping with Espresso Zone is a delight. I have never had a problem in all the many years I have been getting my great coffee from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth T.
10/06/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love LavAzza Espresso and your service is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joann M.
09/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using ESPRESSOZONE.COM for a while now and have always had a good experience. Always fast service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colby K.
09/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried other sources to buy Lavazza, but Espresso Zone is consistently the best option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy C.
09/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure. I love your fast and reliable service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff J.
09/09/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y'all rock! Great product! Great prices! Free shipping is awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela C.
09/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic. Will never go anywhere else!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle L.
08/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopping here for both espresso machines and coffee for over 7 years and have never been disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more espressozone.com Reviews

Visit espressozone.com ►