eslsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 993 Ratings

5
832 (83.8%)
4
129 (13%)
3
26 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(191)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(188)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(163)
4
(40)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eslsupply.com

About Us

At ESL Supply our goal is to provide our customers a wide selection of products for everyday life. We began as Energy Saving Lighting and have been experts with Electrical, Lighting and Energy Saving Products for over 40 years. We began expanding our offering several years ago to offer many more products to our consumers including Camping, Hunting, Fishing and Survival Supplies. We plan to expand into many more product categories such as Electronics, Sporting Equipment, Medical Supplies, Pet Products and much more.

We only sell top quality products from manufacturers we trust so we can be sure that you are satisfied as our customer. Customer service is most important to us and would like any feedback positive or negative so we can improve our service.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out"
Price
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intermatic - FD30MWC - Decorator Spring Wound In-Wall 30 Min. Timer

View this product

Fast ship

Fast ship

M

Marty E.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good - just ordered."
Price
4/5
J

John F.
01/28/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing the order was very easy."
Price
5/5
John F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pass & Seymour - 693IG - 15 Amp - Ivory - (2) 3 Way - 120/277 Volt - Stack Switch - Combination Swit

View this product

Shipped quickly.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks interesting and will check for other items I need"
K

Kevin K.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and great prices"
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
J

Joyce N.
01/16/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and simple "
Price
5/5
T

TOMMY M.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Pricing"
G

Gloria H.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, free shipping."
T

Tracy
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient."
S

SK
01/14/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived quickly. "
Price
5/5
SK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Panasonic - FV0811VF5 - Whisper Fit - 80 or 110 CFM - Ceiling Mounted Fan

View this product

These are great fans. They are very quiet compared to competitors fans.

W

Walter G.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good check out procedures."
N

norman A.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is more expensive than I thought."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Steven A.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not related but I sincerely hope that none of my contact info is shared with any other companies or solicitations."
S

Steve
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Immediate shipping and quick delivery. Five stars for the service"
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Philips Lightolier - S7R927K10 - LED 7" Round - SlimSurface - Surface Mount - 1000 Lumens - 2700K -

View this product

It's a light, for heaven's sake, so there really is nothing to rate about the product. The order was filled and shipped immediately by ESL. five stars for the service.

W

Wayne T.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
H

Harlene W.
01/08/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
Price
5/5
D

Derrick M.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you take PayPal"

See more eslsupply.com Reviews

Visit eslsupply.com ►