esadoctors.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 710 Ratings

5
679 (95.6%)
4
26 (3.7%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(683)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(676)
4
(27)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(86)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(175)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(174)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(130)
4
(39)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

esadoctors.com

About Us

ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients dealing with landlords and airlines. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

D

Daniel
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It takes the worry and stress out of the logistics. That’s important especially to those of us who need this support. Honestly, I’m quite glad I did it, and I’m glad that when it comes time to tackle the paperwork again, I always have help offered, without need to ask for it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Landon S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been using you for years and i couldn’t be more satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my letter and have had my dog about 7 months now and he has changed my life for the better!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlene R.
08/17/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used your service last year and appreciate the professionalism and promptness of your service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha G.
08/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been timely. Talking to a LHMP has been extremely helpful because they have been able to identify triggers that I was unaware of when I talked to a counselor before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marty O.
08/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied over these past four years with the response and support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi E.
07/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used this service for past few years. Very professional and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna R.
07/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and personable, I greatly appreciate everything the ESA Doctors team has done for me. They are always so prompt and responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
07/06/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy, seamless and I didn't feel like I was being judged for my mental health!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolle Y.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since my issue is social anxiety, going to see a therapist face to face is almost out of the question for me. It’s incredibly helpful to be able to get all that I need done on the computer. I really appreciate how thorough the questionnaire is and I’m hopeful that it weeds out any and all who simply try to take advantage of the system. I also appreciate how quickly the support team always contacts me when there is an issue or I have a question.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more esadoctors.com Reviews

Visit esadoctors.com ►