esadoctors.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 116 Ratings

5
112 (96.6%)
4
1 (0.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (2.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(99)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(75)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

esadoctors.com

About Us

ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients dealing with landlords and airlines. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA Doctors makes the process easy, informative, and professional. Their website provides detailed information on the support services they cover and they work quickly to set you up with a provider.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathie G.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dog has been a comforting presence in my life for the past 3 years and I have been using these services since then. ESA doctors have made my life so much easier. I don't have to worry that landlords or apartment complex rules will keep me from living with my ESA. There's lots of places that have dog breed restrictions that are unwarranted, but because of my ESA registration I don't have to worry that they won't let me bring my dog. ESA doctors improved my overall quality of life and brought me peace of mind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
6 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few questions to ask prior to purchasing any services and the customer service staff was very helpful which made me feel comfortable taking the next step and signing up for services. My LMHP contacted promptly to get the process started. I had an extra document that required extra attention from my LMHP which she communicated with me and assisted me every step of the way. When I did have questions and concerns and reached out customer service they were so incredibly helpful and informative it made the process so easy. This was my first time doing this and not only did they guide me through the process they were knowledgeable and provided me with detailed information so I knew what my rights were.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Niko
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was so fast, comprehensive, and compassionate - I will always use ESA DOCTORS for my ESA assistance needs. I loved how personalized the experience was, I felt very cared for. Thank you so much for a second year of reliable, empathetic support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashton
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience! I received the combo letter the same day. This saved me from paying $500 for my pet in my apartment and $125 each way to fly. Great investment. The therapist was very professional and kind. Communication was quick and transparent. Will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Parkinson's P.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the ease of the application process and the very quick turn around time. With my husbands dementia & Parkinson's progressing, and the whirlwind of caretakers that come & go, his furry friend is his constant. Our HOA has been known to change rules - such as size limits on dogs - and it's important he be allowed to keep his friend by his side.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deb
4 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so thankful for this ESA service. I have serious medical issues, one being anxiety and another depression! Having my little Bella helps me to get out of bed. I appreciate and I'm very thankful for these ESA Doctors for helping me! God bless all of you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenn
4 weeks ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used esadoctors for the last three years, in two different states and they have been wonderful. We have done a lot of moving around due to working with Military and if I had any questions for the esadoctors, they were able to answer. I have recommended their services to many and will continue to do so.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
12/09/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful and kind when I made an error on a service that I purchased. Great customer service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Coco
11/17/2019 , PR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend this website to anyone considering trying to get an ESA letter. I appreciate that there are many questions and they are pretty in depth to stop people from taking advantage of the system. It bothers me how many people abuse the system, making it harder for people who really need an ESA. It is also very easy to contact them for any assistance. They always respond in a very timely manner which is very helpful. I only use my letter for airline travel so often I need assistance very quickly and I've never been let down!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reagan
11/10/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA doctors was a dream come true. They made it possible for me to have an ESA dog without the hassle of leaving my house! I have recommended them to people I know who suffer from serve social anxiety and depression like I have and they have raved about this company too. Don't overlook them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim M.
11/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd year that I've worked with your service. I've used the same Dr. and she has been absolutely amazing! The way she communicated the process from the beginning and throughout were so welcomed and appreciated. Bad news - good news story...due to my poor planning, my dogs letter had expired 2 days before I was flying. I called her up that morning, we talked about how I was doing, I expressed my emergency, drove to the airport and before I checked in...her letter had arrived! I'm in the military and recently went to a Retirement preparation seminar. There were 32 service members in the class. I shared my experience regarding your service with them, gave them all the website info, explained the process and told them that I highly recommend they use it if needed. Thank you so much...it's definitely been a life changing experience for me and my pet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Destiny S.
11/10/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA Doctors played a huge part in helping make it easier to find living and travel arrangements that allow me to bring my ESA's with me without the hassle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley
11/10/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA doctors we're very compliant and accommodating to my needs. Therapy via my ESA has been life altering and I would highly recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been a really seamless process, and I really trust ESA doctors. Their attention to detail, responsiveness and commitment to customers is benchmark. This is my first time using it, and I've already recommended it to a few people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C A.
11/03/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with ESA Doctors for a couple of years now. They helped me obtain an ESA letter for taking my do on flights with me. The process was very easy, private, and secure. I was so happy with their service that I renewed through them. This time I required additional airline forms to be completed. I paid the service charge and received my additional letters promptly. I've traveled on Southwest with my dog about 12 times and I've never had any issues with my paperwork.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasmine
11/03/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company was professional, timely and friendly! I was very pleased with the process and would absolutely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

T M.
11/01/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end ESA Doctors have been excellent across the board. From the forms online to the emails and communications. I would highly recommend ESA Doctors. They truly make the whole process smooth and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paco’s H.
10/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy and satisfied with the services they provide for me and would highly recommended them to my friends and family and anyone else out there who is a bit skeptical about providing personal information online for A critical accommodation such as ESA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen
10/30/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with ESA doctors has been wonderful. I feel comfortable and confident that my needs are being heard and met. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jody K.
10/23/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is important to have someone that understands the value of your emotional support animal. It was easy to work with the doctor and minimal paperwork.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more esadoctors.com Reviews

Visit esadoctors.com ►