esadoctors.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 566 Ratings

5
547 (96.6%)
4
16 (2.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(547)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(545)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(164)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(122)
4
(38)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

esadoctors.com

About Us

ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients dealing with landlords and airlines. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

D

Donna R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and personable, I greatly appreciate everything the ESA Doctors team has done for me. They are always so prompt and responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used this service for past few years. Very professional and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
07/06/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy, seamless and I didn't feel like I was being judged for my mental health!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolle Y.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since my issue is social anxiety, going to see a therapist face to face is almost out of the question for me. It’s incredibly helpful to be able to get all that I need done on the computer. I really appreciate how thorough the questionnaire is and I’m hopeful that it weeds out any and all who simply try to take advantage of the system. I also appreciate how quickly the support team always contacts me when there is an issue or I have a question.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz V.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I truly appreciate how efficiently and professionally this was handled. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service is life saving and life changing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn F.
06/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with and the questions asked make me feel as if they really care even though it’s an online service. I feel heard.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very quick and reliable. Very professional and will be using them over and over again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tori C.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and sweet! The staff makes sure you are taken care of!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Novalie P.
05/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been a client for a few years. Great service and attention to clients.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa C.
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA Doctors provides the best service. I have recommended ESA Doctors to several people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Siyeon L.
05/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! The best ESA site I know. Customer service is quick and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shayna D.
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have helped me keep the most important thing in my life no matter where I end up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KAREN
05/05/2020 , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was worried that my care giver wouldn't understand my need to have a support dog but she was very professional and understanding. Having him with me when I travel has been life changing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicole E.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my experience has been great esa doctors had allowed me to have my esa dog in my home with me and fly with me to help ease my anxiety and is always very helpful with any questions or extra documentation needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cami
04/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA Doctors was the perfect service for me during quarantine while I was unable to see my regular therapist and needed a letter for housing my ESA dog. The support team responded quickly when I needed modifications to the letter and to add an extra form. I highly recommend it and it is fully legit, unlike other online services!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha
04/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is very thorough in collecting all data. They even looked up where I lived to see if I would have issue. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris B.
04/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have recommended ESA doctors to a number of friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandra B.
04/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and straightforward. Easy to use. Quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan L.
04/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with ESA Doctors has always been smooth and hassle free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more esadoctors.com Reviews

Visit esadoctors.com ►