ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients dealing with landlords and airlines. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

Filter

1,817 Verified Customer Reviews

1,817 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1679
(92.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1692
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1697
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients dealing with landlords and airlines. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emelie P.
1 day ago

Good so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jazmine G.
1 day ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 day ago

Has been a lifesaver so far. Generally a self reliant person, this could be an uncomfortable process to go through by myself

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda M.
1 day ago

Im grateful for everything you do for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica K.
2 days ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katelyn L.
2 days ago

So far everyone I have spoke with has been super helpful and kind. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TB
2 days ago , TX

Easy and straightforward. Not stressful to fill out the paperwork.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer J.
3 days ago

The process was easy and the support team is super responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie A.
4 days ago

Quick and easy, hassle free

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dani F.
4 days ago

I am re-certifying as I was very satisfied with my last experience. I have already recommended esadoctors.com to two of my friends that have now used your services as well and are also very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda D.
5 days ago

Easy and fast, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
6 days ago , MD

I greatly appreciate your assistance and help in allowing me to seek approval for my service dogs.
This past year, after one year of approval for both of my service dogs, has been a tremendously helpful and pleasurable experience to allow me to better manage my daily symptoms AND to travel peacefully with my wife and my 2 service dogs. I am very very proud of my 2 service dogs Gracie and Ginger because every time I travel on a plane people remark how well trained they are AND how they are so friendly and quiet. Thank you for giving me great peace of mind and heart every time I travel with my service dogs. God bless you and your company abundantly for the great gift you have given me and my family. Thank you again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aileen E.
1 week ago

Been with this company for over 5 years!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda M.
1 week ago

I love everything yall have done for me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Questions were very clear and important.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley R.
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 week ago

Very quick and easy, I’m a repeat customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecilia A.
1 week ago

Efficient & very professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
1 week ago

Very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scarlett S.
1 week ago

Everything went smoothly last time, and helped me move with my GSD across states. I appreciate the e-mail about renewal, I would've forgotten.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023