ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

Filter

2,590 Verified Customer Reviews

2,590 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2405
(92.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2435
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2425
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
Today

Seamless experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
1 day ago

I have loved having my dog certified and going with me places.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
1 day ago

Quick and helpful.non judgemental

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
1 day ago

The billing site is confusing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
2 days ago

Very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne C.
2 days ago

The experience was smooth if not a little concerning. There was a bit of a lack of communication after payment when opting for their expedited delivery services that got me sweating a bit, but in the end, my letter came the same evening as I ordered from.

So far things seem to be going smoothly. The apartment I'm trying to apply to uses petscreening(.)com and they've asked for additional documents, so adding the additional documents service may be a smart option if you know you'll have to use that specific site for your ESA.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
3 days ago

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
3 days ago

great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan J.
3 days ago

I always have difficulty submitting my Renewal Questionnaire. I’m on the Automatic Annual Rrnewal, so my payment is collected prior to my completion of the Questionnaire. Then Questionnaire, then, wants me to submit payment. I always email Customer Support, and I get an immediate reply with a link that doesn’t require payment info. All in all, I truly value your services.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
4 days ago

Very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane R.
4 days ago , FL

The automatic renewal was a little difficult to navigate. However the difficulty was caused my need to update the payment method. Overall the help was easy to access and the information to complete the renewal went smoothly. Very satisfied!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
6 days ago

Great experience. Easy and quick to renew.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
6 days ago

ESA makes adovacy for those struggling with a variety of mental health issues easy and simple:

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meghann R.
6 days ago

This has been a lifesaver for me! Yeti helps me so very much with my anxiety.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
6 days ago

This is an amazing and life changing service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
6 days ago , FL

They are always here to provide assistance for their clients!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
1 week ago

Esa doctors have helped me for the last 3 years and I will continue to use them in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
1 week ago

Thorough and efficient providing great care and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kari
1 week ago

its been great have been using it for years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024