esadoctors.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
47 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(33)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

esadoctors.com

About Us

ESA Doctors offers convenient and discreet online access to mental health services for people with emotional or psychological disabilities. We are a technology platform that connects patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write recommendations for an emotional support animal. Since 2015, we have helped thousands of clients use legitimate ESA letters to successfully request accommodation for their ESAs from airlines and landlords. You can check out some of their glowing reviews on Shopper Approved.

We are passionate about ESA rights and the power of ESAs to profoundly change lives. We understand how difficult it can be to reach out for help and discuss your mental or emotional issues, and the stress that comes with dealing with landlords and airline employees. We serve all of our clients with compassion and work hard to ensure that our services are up to date with the latest federal and state law, including the Federal Fair Housing Act and the Air Carrier Access Act, and guidance from the Department of Housing and the Department of Transportation.

ESADoctors’ mission is to help the millions suffering from mental and emotional disabilities live happier and healthier lives with the companionship of an emotional support animal.

V

Vanessa M.
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was wonderful. I recently moved to NY from Miami and I needed a letter for my ESA and was having trouble finding a medical professional in my area. This was so convenient and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louismo
6 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great doctors and customer service. Fast, efficient, caring and effective. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely courteous and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J J.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ESA Doctors were extremely helpful in getting me approved for an emotional Support Dog. They are efficient and work very quickly in getting you the information you need to get thru this process. They are very kind in a process that can be very hard to go thru. So glad that when i was looking for help with this they were there for me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jared
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and compassionate. and helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam T.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ability to deliver these services in a digital world is a lifeline. The stress and uncertainty that this process used to take was 10x what ESA Doctors provides. Thank you! A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SClark
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping me and making it possible so I don't have to go into see a dr. I appreciate having privacy but receiving help. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dude T.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful, easy to sign up for. When I noticed a mistake in the paperwork, it took no time for the esadoctors.com to get back to me and fix it. Would definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cris
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ESA Doctors.com has made my life easy. They have provided me with everything I needed. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart ❤"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex H.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ESADoctors experience has been fantastic. I recently needed a unique form signed for a new apartment and ESADoctors turned it around in less than 24 hours! It's made living with my ESA a breeze and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for ESA support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MARINA
3 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great , I feel a little be better , my companion animal helps me a lot , and that is awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ESA Doctors made it easy to get the documentation and support I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barb
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ESA Doctor went above and beyond to meet my travel timelines. Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandi Lopez
1 month ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a lifesaver. I accidentally sent the wrong email but once I contacted ya'll I received a very quick response. I was skeptical of using this service glad to say it was unwarranted. Y'all are awesome thanks again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D. C.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! I was worried about whether I could keep my ESA dog and it was a pretty anxious time. These guys were so nice and helped me navigate the approval process. They really know about ESA laws and gave me helpful tips. I have lived with my best friend in two apartment complexes without any issues, words cannot express my gratitude!! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregg
08/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to your company by a friend in my building. Your team was professional and they helped me when my landlord was giving me problems. I am now living with my ESA dog and grateful that I can live with my best friend. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated with kindness, the whole process through. I have recommended ESA doctors to several people since my experience, and will continue to do so with anyone who needs services they provide!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAM.WG
08/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Morgan S.
08/16/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated the customer response time and the professional staff I had the pleasure of working with! Will 100% be renewing next year using ESA doctors as I am able to now bring my support animal on planes with no hassle. Thank you for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristin
08/15/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company really helped me out and they quickly respond to any issues you have. I am now able to have my lett with me, which is extremely important to my mental health. I am grateful for this company and their help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian N.
08/15/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at ESA doctors was knowledgeable and thorough. They were able to answer questions specific to the state I lived in and were very prompt with their email replies. They didn't leave me waiting for days and my therapist contacted me personally. This is a great company, and I'm happy to have renewed my ESA letter through them. I used my travel letter with my ESA in the state of Washington to travel out to 12 different states last year! The process was easy and I gained confidence in being able to travel again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more esadoctors.com Reviews

Visit esadoctors.com ►