esadoctors.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,054 Ratings

5
1000 (94.9%)
4
42 (4%)
3
8 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,008)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,001)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(109)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(211)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(211)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(158)
4
(45)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

esadoctors.com

About Us

ESA Doctors is a platform that assists individuals seeking to qualify for an emotional support animal (ESA) by connecting them to licensed mental health professionals (LMHPs). ESA Doctors has operated since 2015 and helped thousands of people use their ESA letters for housing and air travel.

We are Emotional Support Animal advocates and pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer support for clients dealing with landlords and airlines. Don’t just take our word for it - you can see genuine reviews from real clients below.

ESA Doctors operates with integrity and does not sell ESA letters or charge unnecessary registration fees - the LMHPs we work with issue ESA letters on their own letterhead for qualified clients. Dealing with a mental illness is hard enough without worrying about whether your ESA letter is legitimate.

We understand it is hard to seek help and the stigma associated with mental illnesses. We are grateful to hear from clients that tell us their ESAs have had amazing benefits for their severe anxiety, depression, PTSD or phobia. Our goal is to make the process of qualifying for an ESA as stress-free as possible – we look forward to helping you improve your life.

R

Robin A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With your help I have been able to keep my cats and not have to pay so much per month and worry that I have enough for food, etc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devyn
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for offering this service online. I have been able to travel and live with my pets thanks to you guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime L.
12/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ESA doctors has made the process of getting my ESA certified incredibly easy during my emotional time and everyone has been super friendly and supportive whenever I had questions or problems arise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoraida
12/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with ESA Doctor for 3 years and I am very satisfied with the services. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danielle
12/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last year when I got my ESA letter I got a sense of relief knowing that people believed in me and allowed me the opportunity to utilize my pets as my emotional aids
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sonya B.
12/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all have made my experience so much more enjoyable! Y’all are super reliable and I appreciate all you do for coco and I.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sigrid H.
12/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to say you for the service you have provided me - it has helped me with staying in my apartment. The service received was professional and excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been using ESA doctors for many years and you have changed my life.
THANK YOU!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann M.
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. This is the second time I have engaged their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ardith M.
12/15/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A stress-free and safe place to share intimate information about my life's struggles and how an emotional support animal makes ALL the difference!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more esadoctors.com Reviews

Visit esadoctors.com ►