ericbramlett.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 442 Ratings

5
433 (98%)
4
7 (1.6%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(332)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ericbramlett.com

About Us

Eric Bramlett is an Austin real estate broker & Realtor who specializes in representing residential real estate buyers & sellers. He has been a full time real estate professional since 2003.

S

Steven
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I screened several realtors and Eric Bramlett's team was down-to-earth and professional. Both Eric and Bailey's overall demeanor and approach made relocating from California to Austin a great experience. Being 1,700 miles away, it saved us a ton of time and headache to have someone super knowledgeable and calm that could recommend areas and houses that met our top priorities. The house we ended up purchasing was pending when we saw the listing - it was Eric's diligence to follow up on the status of it that lead to us buying a great home in the best location for our family. They also helped us pass on houses that were overpriced or not the best fit. What I loved personally is that they never wasted my time. Anyway, highly recommend them!
K

Kitrina
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a first time home buyer in this crazy Austin feeding frenzy market can be quite intimidating. I was referred to Eric Bramlett by a trusted friend. Eric and his assistant Bailey were fun to work with. They were both patient with my learning curve, tolerant of my freak out moments and knowledgable beyond their required licensure. They got me all the information I needed before I needed it and even worked around my 60+ hour work weeks to get me into properties. Even after the sell Eric had many trust worthy contacts that delivered good service at great prices for needed repairs. I'm ecstatic to be settling into my wonderful home! Thank you Eric and Bailey!
Q

QJ
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are relocating from Iowa to Austin. We have had a chance to work with Eric and Bailey. We were initially planning on buying a house and I was impressed by Eric's flexible mind set and no pressure approach. We decided to rent instead and we were helped in an outstanding way. Eric was busy so Bailey ended up showing us around on a weekend (Saturday and Sunday). Even though we were in the capable hands of Bailey, Eric was constantly in touch with Bailey and us. It was like we had a two person team with us. Bailey went out of her way to help us with the logistics, paperwork, negotiations and contract review. There has been immediate communication and we left with the feeling that we were the only clients that these two fine people had. We were never second in line. Bailey spent one day with us and by the next day, she knew our needs perfectly. She was able to pick a handful of properties that we would like and next day, we were struggling to figure out which property not to go for. Eric is the definition of a good realtor. He is very knowledgeable and has the unique quality of being able to think outside the box. I was impressed by the heart and soul he combines with his knowledge. He is tireless and the quality of his work is excellent. His intuition is sound. When we look for a house in the near future, we will definitely go with Eric again. That is a no brainer.
J

Joseph
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Eric Bramlett Residential Real Estate is amazing. Working with Eric and Bailey could not have been any easier. Their knowledge of the Austin area helped us tremendously with our home search. If you're looking for a realtor who will listen to your needs, and help guide you to your future home ... look no further. I can't recommend these folks enough!
T

Tyler G.
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I have worked with Adrienne Laosa for several years now. She has done sales and leasing for our investment properties in 78704 area and we are so pleased with her efficiency, professionalism, market knowledge and successful ability to lease and sell our investments. We've had holdings in Central Texas for quite a while and have had the opportunity to work with others in the business but after seeing how Adrienne works, she is definitely our go-to! With so many agents to choose from, it's a no brainer when it comes to Adrienne. You just know you're in amazing hands.
M

Mark
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric worked with my girlfriend and I to purchase our first home in Austin, TX in March 2014. We found Eric based on his outstanding online reviews and after being less than satisfied with our first realtor. After speaking with Eric via phone and seeing the quality and detail of follow-up he provided, we knew he was the Realtor for us. We were first time homebuyers, trying to find the perfect home in a terrible buyer's market (very high demand and very low inventory). From day 1, Eric listened to what we wanted, explained to us what we could reasonably expect and why, was very patient as we narrowed down what we wanted and went out of his way to help us find the perfect home. Eric or his assistant Bailey were always available to show us homes within 1 day of us requesting to see a home (often same-day!) which was necessary due to the current Austin market where most of the homes we were interested in were being listed and sold within 1-3 days. Because this was our first home and represented such a huge purchase for us, we were very picky and Eric and Bailey showed us a lot of homes before we found the perfect one. Eric helped us successfully navigate through (and avoid) a number of over-priced homes and other bad situations that we would have likely fallen victim to without Eric's guidance. Eric was all that we could have asked for in a Realtor and a whole lot more. He was always eager and able to educate us on topics from expected home appraisal values to financing options/lenders to quality contractors and advice on structuring our offers to be competitive in multiple-offer situations and through the entire process, never once made us feel rushed or pressured us to make a decision. He constantly reminded us that despite all of the metrics, we ultimately had to buy a home that 'felt right' to us. We will definitely be using Eric and Bramlett Realty to prepare and sell our town-home and while we have already successfully referred some of our friends to Eric, we will certainly refer additional friends to Eric over the coming months and years. Thank you Eric and Bailey!!!
G

Greer K.
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adrienne Laosa is my go-to realtor in Austin. She's helped me for years buying and selling investment properties and even my own house sale. I can check in with her when it's time to increase rents and she'll advise on what market rents are at that time. She even guided me on how to update my rentals to make sure I get the highest rent in the area. The last duplex she sold for me had multiple offers after one weekend, and it sold for $5000 above our asking price! I'm very pleased with her services and definitely recommend her.
T

Tom
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok, I don't really leave reviews... like ever, but Bailey did such a great job I feel like I need to say something. We were moving back to the US from out of country and were entirely new to the Austin area. We didn't know anyone here and honestly felt a little lost and upside down. Bailey was the first person we met and she gave us hope we'd meet some other great people here with her friendliness and professionalism. We were on a tight schedule to find a home before our 6 weeks of AirBnb's ran out. So, we needed something fast. Bailey listened to what we wanted/needed and found us the perfect house in an area we love in just a couple days. She did all the scheduling for us and made viewing the homes really easy. In the end, she found us a house that hadn't even hit the market yet (it was going to be listed the next day), but we liked it so much we put an offer in and snatched it up before anyone else could. Sorry y'all, we got to it first! :) After that we had a couple questions on all the closing docs we had to fill out (we owned our business) and she helped us with everything we needed to get us through the closing process. Great agent. Great experience. I would definitely recommend her and Bramlett to anyone.
S

Saran
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are A-players. There are players who can put these A-players to shame. Eric falls in the second category. Eric was referred to us by a good friend and it is one of the best referrals I could have gotten. I have worked with other real estate agents before (in Austin) and there is a chasm between him the others I have worked with in terms of the quality of work he does, the detailed follow ups, the no BS feedback on a property, his knowledge on almost every neighborhood in Austin, and more importantly discretion on when to show patience vs when to hustle. When he (and Bailey) was showing us homes, they were patient as we moved from one home to another. Most times we were not excited and at times when we overlooked something, he would make sure we were aware of it (even though this created more work for him). This way, we kept shopping around for "some" time. I learned a lot on what to look for in homes, what things can be overlooked, how much would it cost to fix something, etc. He is like a human version of 'real estate google' when it comes to expertise and readiness on sharing his years of knowledge. When we put the offer finally, he was super determined to make sure that we got the best deal. Another great quality I admired was the richness of his connections from contractors to inspectors. These guys are A-players too, thorough professionals both in terms of work and money. Eric worked to help us understand how much we would be spending on this home to get it in shape based on inspection reports. His common sense helped a lot in our decision making. We obviously had our own lens and perspectives and he challenged few of those without being condescending. This helped us with our blind spots as we worked with our counter offers, leading to a successful purchase. Where it got really interesting to me was his admirable ability to hustle us and make sure we were not sitting on our butts just because the purchase was done. We planned to lease this property out and the day we signed the contracts, Eric got the property listed as a rental. He had already done extensive research on the neighborhood comps and helped price the house competitively. We got a renter in 2 days with entire background check complete and the entire credit goes to Eric's team. We still had to get stuff done - repairs, yard, etc. Because he was aggressive in getting this on the market, we hustled and worked with contractors to get the house in prime condition before our renter moved in. Eric is an amazing person. He is very honest and extremely good at what he does. He also some great ideas on technology and real estate industry. I have already recommended his services to friends and family. There is no better person to go to for help with your home buying/selling.
C

Carlina S.
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had the pleasure of working with Adrienne Laosa when we purchased our first home. Not only was she super professional and responsive, we truly felt like she had our best interest in mind throughout our search and continuing until after closing. I would highly recommend her in the future and am planning on using her for any and all future real estate transactions
E

Erika
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric worked with my parents who are from Bolivia and it was their first time buying an investment property in the U.S. He was EXTREMELY helpful as he suggested different options available for them and took them to many parts of Austin so that they could see the different areas (being new to the city this really helped.) Him and Bailey were very professional throughout the process and ensured that all the documents were taken care off and they could go back to Bolivia without any preoccupations. I would definitely be using his services again.
A

Anderson M.
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were recommended Eric Bramlett's company by a friend who had used them in the last year. We were directed to Ashley Vavasour (under Eric Bramlett) as our agent to help us find our family (newly of 4) a home, and Ashely did a great job, even though we were looking from out of town. She guided our internet searches, worked with us on holidays and weekends, and even while she was on vacation. She made sure we were informed and had all of our questions answered throughout the whole process. She barreled through showing us 7 homes in a day, and then went back with us for an hour each to our top two choices. When we decided, she had great suggestions for how to get through the purchasing process and helped us negotiate a fair price on the house. She held our 8-week-old as we signed at the close, and she had great suggestions for service providers to make our house into the welcoming home we want. Ashley was AWESOME!
L

Luci
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've taken way too long to write this review. I guess after buying a house, the last thing on your mind is writing about the process. I had a tricky home buying experience but Bailey did everything in her power to get me through it. I'm not sure if Eric paired her up with me because I was younger, not in the upper crust of home buyers, or because my area, but Bailey ended up being perfect for me. We meshed well on a personal level and that's really what you need in a realtor. She inderstood what I wanted, helped me when I found something I wanted to check out, and babies me through the paperwork. I'd definitely recommend these guys and Bailey in particular.
T

Tiffany
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We chose Eric based on his high reviews and he definitely lived up to them. We had a great experience working with him and his team. We got only good advice and sold our house quickly and with minimal disruption. Eric made all the right decisions and jumped on potential problems before they became major issues. He was very attentive, answered every call and email, and even worked on his vacation when something came up. Bailey was also super professional and tirelessly helped us make our transition. We look forward to working with them again with our next home.
M

Megan
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Ashley Vavasour was a true blessing! Ashley's knowledge of the market was first evident when selling my home. Knowing that I was looking to sell, we sat down to go over what updates would get me the most return while staying within a comfortable budget for me. Her timing was impeccable, we set up a timeline for getting the updates completed and getting the house on the market just as the market was getting hot! Getting an offer above asking within less than 24 hours on the market was proof to me that I was in good hands with Ashley! Now the search was on for my new home. Once again, I was more than pleased with her dedication and knowledge. She knew what I was looking for and what my prime location was. She encouraged me to check out a particular neighborhood which wasn't really on my radar, once I did I knew that was it and we concentrated our search there. I've been in my new place just over a month now and couldn't be happier with everything! Throughout the process Ashley did everything she could to make things convenient for me, she saved me a lot of time and was always there when I needed anything (even when she was on vacation)!Ashley really listens to and gets to know her clients; with that and her knowledge of real estate, selling and buying was virtually stress free for me. I highly recommend Ashley Vavasour!!
R

Raja
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are from CA, worried a bit to invest in Austin, relatively unknown territory; but Bailey made the difference; she guided us right from the start to the end (helping me even now 40 days after closing); She has the willingness to do the extra mile to delight customers. 6 words to describe her: She is smart and focused, honest and trustworthy, patient and responsive. Out of the 40 homes that we saw on a continuous stretch of 6 days (incl weekends), we never found a sense of hesitation from her. She gave honest opinion on each one of the properties that we visited. She never pressurized us in making a decision. Would recommend Bailey as a real estate agent to anyone. Looking forward to working with her again!
C

Chris
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took a job in Houston, but wasn't ready to sell my house in Austin. A friend of mine had worked with Eric for a few years and recommended me to him, so I called him. He helped me pick a good price for the property, and found a tenant in a short amount of time. I worked with he and Bailey for about 3 weeks from start to finish - getting pics, putting it on the market, running the applications, and moving the new tenants in. They were very professional from start to finish, and I'm very happy with their services. If I need help with anything in the future, buying, selling, or getting another tenant, I'll definitely call them.
S

Susan
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Ashley Vavasour. She is detailed orientated, professional, communicates efficiently, well networked and so much fun. She treats her clients like family and is a strong advocate for them. She represented us for three property transactions - buying a primary home, selling a primary home and first time investment property purchase. My husband and I are both engineers and its been awhile since we purchased our last home. Ashley was great support in finding contractors to help get our house ready for market. She found us our new home through contacts and we made an offer before it hit the market. She provided guidance and extensive research information for Austin investment areas. I only wish we had more money to purchase another house. We have found our last Austin realtor, we will only work with Ashley!
J

Jim N.
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so grateful to Bailey for helping me with the purchase of an investment home, and with the follow-on tenant search and arranging of the lease contract. It was difficult finding a house that fit my needs because the bank's lending requirements kept shifting; we had to readjust our search and it made the process much longer and more complicated than it should have been. But Bailey was always happy to help and very patient with the process. Her advice was always fantastic about the many various questions I had about house conditions, tenant qualifications, buying and selling strategies, and other concerns. I was always amazed at how knowledgeable she was, and how she went out of her way to be helpful. I've bought and sold many houses over the years, but this time was more complicated than most, and I felt like I had a true expert helping me. Bailey's professionalism speaks to Bramlett Residential Real Estate's skill and professionalism. Thanks, Bailey!Eric is hands down the best realtor I have ever had working for me. I've done 13 personal buy or sell real estate transactions in many areas of the country now and have no patience for 95% of realtors and Eric far exceeded my demanding expectations 100% of the time. First he helped me when I was looking to buy, then went far above and beyond when I decided to rent first for 4 months. His response time is close to immediate, he knows the market inside- out, he doesn't tell you nonsense lines to get you to buy, he understands what you want and explains everything that's helpful, and very critically he doesn't waste your time. Of all the great things I could say about Eric, and his assistant Bailey as well, the very best thing is that he has a can-do, no excuses attitude and will work using that attitude to get you the very best house at the best possible price and do it all with a personable and friendly personality. He's simply the very best.
W

Walter
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We recently moved from Chicago to Austin and I did an internet search on real estate agents and found Eric Bramlett's firm and sent a general e-mail requesting information and help. Within a day, I received a call from Ashley Vavasour and off we went. From the first time we talked she was super helpful and she listened to what we wanted! We went back and forth via calls and e-mails, looking at listings and discussing various neighborhoods, pricing, schools, etc. etc. It was all very helpful. By the time we came to visit and look for houses, she had plenty of listings for us to see. By the end of the weekend we were ready to put a contract on a house and she made everything very easy for us. She was there during the entire purchase process and helped out as we needed and is still helping us as we settle into Circle C. We highly recommend working with Ashley.
Loading Page Animation

See more ericbramlett.com Reviews

Visit ericbramlett.com ►