erasethecase.com/homepage Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
27 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
27 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

erasethecase.com/homepage

L

Leon C.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a professional service that is conducted efficiently and effectively. There was no delay, miscommunication or misunderstanding. It was transparent and exactly what you would want when pursuing this type of assistance.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable, responsive lawyer. Highly recommended
H

Hillsborough
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David is extremely quick to respond to any questions and is very professional. He also wrote me a very eloquent legal letter that explains my situation better than I could imagine.
M

Miami-Dade C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Strongly recommend to anyone who needs to expunge a criminal record. Attorney David is very knowledgeable and so responsive! I called 4 or 5 attorneys before deciding who I could trust with my expungement. Attorney David had all my questions answered the first day I called, and explained the process from A to Z so there was no surprise along the way. Can't thank him enough for being able to finally apply without fearing that the criminal record would pop-up!!!
I

Ian
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Weisselberger was extremely professional and effective in handling my case. I was thoroughly updated at every stage of the process and always felt that I was in good hands. I strongly recommend his services.
S

Saul
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David much love for you sir outstanding Performance on my case and amazing professional Willing server And fix issues . OSs
CustomerService
5/5
W

West P.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David and his firm handled my case with great professionalism and efficiency. David was always responsive and supplied any documentation that I requested within a few days. I am extremely pleased with this firm's work and I would recommend it for anybody looking for a professional firm to handle their matters.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luis
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After my first contact with Erase the Case they explained to me the process exactly how happened
They send me all information needed in time and resolved my case as expected
Thank you
M

Miami-Dade C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David wrote a legal document stating why I was innocent even though my criminal record stated otherwise. I was able to submit it to an apartment complex that denied me the first go around. Once they reviewed the letter, I was able to get approved and no other issues came up. It was very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
O

Orange C.
06/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David is the best! I got all my questions answered and I loved that!!! Payment was easy he offered a great payment plan. Would certainly recommend you.
Loading Page Animation

See more erasethecase.com/homepage Reviews

Visit erasethecase.com/homepage ►