erasethecase.com/homepage Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
35 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
35 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

erasethecase.com/homepage

B

Broward
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The firm was communicative about the process, submitted the application forms judiciously, and dealt with the court without my needing to attend. It could not have been a better experience.
V

Volusia C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and professional office Mr Weisselberger is running. I had no doubts about my record expungement from the beginning to end. 10/10
R

Rebecca
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David is knowledgeable, nice, smart, and professional -- I am so glad I hired him! I was apprehensive at first because there weren't a ton of reviews online but he offered a great price and seemed to know what he was talking about on our consultation call, and my instinct was right. He got everything taken care of quickly and thoroughly. At one point he even corrected the FL State Attorney's office on a mistake They made, thereby providing excellent coverage on an area I would've otherwise missed out on. He was always available to answer my call and explained everything in a concise manner and was patient with my questions. He went above and beyond in providing email copy and hard copy documentation of everything. And in general he is pleasant and efficient to communicate with, which is really appreciated when your legal rights are on the line. Thank you, David!
S

Seminole C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He explained everything in details and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I really appreciate your services and Thanks again
M

Miami-Dade
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you need experts and professionals managing your case don't hesitate to call them. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns. Couldn't be happier with my choice and final result on my case.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Attorney David Weisselberger's Law Firm exhibits the 3P's; Precise, prompt, and professional. I was always in the know in regards to my case, calls and emails were answered directly always with a sense of urgency and I was treated as another professional who's case mattered.
O

Orange C.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm thrilled that I chose Erase the Case to handle to help me expunge my recent arrest record. Mr. Weisselberger was quick to reply to my initial inquiry, clearly outlined their payment structure as well as timelines and my obligations to provide certified documents. Once I fulfilled those obligations to provide, I was able to just sit back and let them take care of this for me. I greatly appreciated how regularly they kept me up to date regarding progress made through the court system during the COVID-19 lock downs.

Right around 7 months after initiating ETC I'm happy to say that my record is sealed, and they have even helped me remove mug shot photos that were on privately owned sites.

I'd highly recommend Erase the Case to anyone that is looking to expunge a record.
CustomerService
5/5
O

Orange C.
07/10/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been the best working remotely. I am not saying this because of the results but I am glad to receive great results during this well deserved process. This firm is by far tbe best. Do not look any further!
L

Leon C.
07/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a professional service that is conducted efficiently and effectively. There was no delay, miscommunication or misunderstanding. It was transparent and exactly what you would want when pursuing this type of assistance.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable, responsive lawyer. Highly recommended
Loading Page Animation

See more erasethecase.com/homepage Reviews

Visit erasethecase.com/homepage ►