erasethecase.com/homepage Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16 Ratings

5
16 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

erasethecase.com/homepage

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My attorney was Exceptional! He completed the entire process exactly the way he stated it would be handled. If you have ever had legal representation, you know this is very rare.
Excellent Job and Thank you!
A

Al S.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were flexible when it came to me setting up a payment plan, and were very good about getting back to me promptly via email or phone. I was successful in using the law in order to clear my record because of their performance, and it was not expensive overall, it was much appreciated, they do good work.
A

Alachua C.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David Weisselberger is a phenomenal attorney. He was extremely helpful and addressed all of my concerns. He assured me a time frame and notified me of any updates made along the way. I am glad to have his legal support in timing of the start of my career. I would highly recommend him.
B

Bianca
04/14/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David is the best! I got all my questions answered and he replies to emails by calling you instead of sending an email back. I loved that!!!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dade C.
04/12/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an issue trying to get a position, due to a my past. I contacted Erase the case. They not only cleared the issue, but it was done in a timely manner. I can't thank Erase the case enough.
B

Broward C.
03/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out to erasethecase for help to clean my record and they made it happen. The directions were easy to follow and the service was amazing. Thank you so much!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Duval C.
03/11/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Errase the case has been a pleasure to work with. Attorneys are respectful of your situation and provide realistic honest expectations. They are very responsive and there if you need to contact them. It's great to be able to speak directly with the attorney regarding any issue.

I highly recommend them for any expungement request

O

Orange C.
03/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very information and quick process
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miami-Dade C.
03/03/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience what very pleasant, every questions was always answered and the level of transparency and follow up from David gave me a lot of peace of mind.

CustomerService
5/5
C

Christina
02/29/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend this firm to anyone who has a record and plans to get it expunged. Communication was always on point, if I had a question, I would get an honest answer and right to the point. My attorney David was very understating and always update me on my case through out this process. Thank you again!
Loading Page Animation

See more erasethecase.com/homepage Reviews

Visit erasethecase.com/homepage ►