erasethecase.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78 Ratings

5
78 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
78 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

erasethecase.com

M

Miami D.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and professional communication throughout the process. Everything was handled and went incredibly smoothly.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miami-Dade
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very helpful and helped right a wrong. It is never easy to be a victim of the legal system and a manipulative spouse. Erase the Case helped get rid of the issues associated with a lying police officer.
B

Broward C.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very professional and satisfied, great communication!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin C.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process has been a wonderful experience from the beginning. I've been hindered by some issues for quite some time and was so nervous about getting it properly taken care of. In a matter of months everything was done in a professional and timely manner, even through all the covid problems. I really appreciate everything that has been done and highly recommend their services.
P

Palm B.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service. Great communication from start to finish. highly recommended!
O

Orange C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From The Beginning was a little nervous of how the system works plus I never met my lawyer in person for the pandemic but he instilled confidence how he explain to me my legal options and his assurances that he was gonna work hard and be forthcoming I highly recommend this Lawyer and his Team. Thank you for giving me back hope on Lawyers and making the system work for me and rectify my injustice God Bless
A

Anonymous
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They're the best in the business. I was able to expunge my case in just 6 months despite of the pandemic. I truly recommend them!!!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miami-Dade C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David is a very professional attorney and was able to answer any questions I had at my convenience. Despite COVID-19 circumstances, he was able to complete an expungement in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheldon M.
12/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honest. Made me comfortable from beginning to end.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hillsborough C.
12/17/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to take this opportunity to thank ErasetheCase for representing me in an expunged case. This law firm took care of every detail. I highly recommend ErasetheCase to any Floridian or former Floridians to use this service to get your name, and in my case, dignity back.
Loading Page Animation

See more erasethecase.com Reviews

Visit erasethecase.com ►