eraserclinic.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 714 Ratings

5
649 (90.9%)
4
48 (6.7%)
3
7 (1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
8 (1.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(640)
4
(56)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(628)
4
(68)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(579)
4
(91)
3
(23)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eraserclinic.com

R

Regina W.
02/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST place to get a tattoo removed in Austin for sure. Such great people and the lasers do amazing things to my tattoos. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rodney S.
01/31/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was blown away by the customer service here. Such an amazing group of people who really really care about removing tattoos. I made the right choice coming here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Quentin J.
01/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy so far with my experience at Eraser Clinic. Love the gals who works there and my tattoo is half gone after two sessions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reggie W.
01/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best tattoo removal joint in Austin for sure. Tried 3 other places over the past year and now I know I've found the clinic to stick with until my tattoo is gone. Easy parking and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

José R.
01/23/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made my appointment on the website and came in a few days later for my consult and first treatment. Really smooth and professional. Feels just like getting the tattoo on the first place. Very happy with the fading so far. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack R.
01/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THIS PLACE! They said they would remove my tattoo and they did. Took just four sessions. Totally blown away. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessie V.
01/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super impressed by my experience at the Eraser Clinic. Clean office, modern equipment, friendly staff. I've been coming for a few months now and my tattoo is almost gone. Geez, I wish I'd done this years ago!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joel R.
01/17/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really love this place. Good prices and service and the lasers do their job fast. No issues with healing or pain at all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan R.
01/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really impressed with the removal process so far. All the staff I've dealt with are very friendly and know their stuff! The tatt is looking awesome after just a few treatments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joel R.
01/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a fun and friendly team at this place. Always a smile, even while they're zapping you. Great prices, amazing fading on my tattoo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan J.
01/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I liked most was their educational approach and very reasonable prices. It took about a year, but now my tattoo is gone and I can't wait for summer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josie R.
01/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE the girls at Eraser. So kind and friendly and can answer all of my 100 annoying questions (I was nervous). Very happy that I came here. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason D.
01/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the best in the business. The whole experience from start to finish was so smooth and professional. So far I've had 3 treatments and my tattoo is 90% faded at this point. Very impressed with Eraser Clinic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joel P.
12/28/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool folks removing really bad ink. Surprisingly cheap considering the equipment and skill involved. Very satisfied customer here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce R.
12/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After extensive Google research and visiting several other places I finally decided to go with Eraser Clinic for my tattoo removal. It was a great choice and I have no regrets whatsoever, especially now that my ugly ankle tattoo is gone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
X

Xavier J.
12/26/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and professional staff, clean and modern office, very affordable prices, great results on my sleeve so far. Really happy with the Eraser Clinic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David J.
12/21/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super pumped about the results after about a year of going here. Tattoo is GONE. Cost about the same as getting it done but I did use kind of a famous artist."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda V.
12/20/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, what can I say other than that him very pleased with my results! Great fading, very quickly, affordable prices, friendly staff, good location near the interstate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George R.
12/19/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy coming in for my treatments to see the friendly faces at Eraser Clinic. They have the best lasers and the best prices in Houston, so it was a pretty easy decision to come here. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Whitney J.
12/18/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first contact via the website to my free consult, I have been super impressed with the staff at this clinic. And by the way it doesn't hurt that much at all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more eraserclinic.com Reviews

Visit eraserclinic.com ►