equestriancollections.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,266 Ratings

5
3139 (73.6%)
4
791 (18.5%)
3
237 (5.6%)
2
55 (1.3%)
1
44 (1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(33)
3
(23)
2
(18)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

equestriancollections.com

About Us

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse, rider or barn. From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands. Equestrian Collections features the full or carefully curated selections of over 200 top equestrian brands, with particular emphasis on the English, Endurance, Trail or Pleasure riding styles. Whether you are an equestrian fashionista, a competitive savvy shopper or whether you want nothing but the best for your horse, Equestrian Collections has the perfect horse riding products for you. 

Equestrian Collections is proud to offer brands like Ariat, WeatherBeeta, Mountain Horse or Ovation. All the horse riding products we carry offer our Equestrian Collections 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

T

Tina S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an incredible price for these field boots. Best deal I have ever seen on these."

Product Choice

Premium product at an insanely low price

T

Todd H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"

Product Choice

Quality

A

Andrea M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast"

Product Choice

Such an amazing sale price, I hope it’s as good as it seems

C

CAROL S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
F

fredy J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Silvie H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues, very smooth"

Product Choice

online search

competitive prices

M

Margot J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay that's enough."

Product Choice

Good product.

Margot J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Back On Track Night Collection Saddle Pad - All Purpose

View this product

Really lovely pad. I orderd one navy and one ruby. Wish they had the ruby.

L

Lisa H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and use website and fair price"
M

Mahine R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

carol B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

price

N

Noah H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and so glad you are not Amazon!"

Product Choice

price and availability

K

Kelly M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy love the discount"
Y

YVETTE G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The blanket seems like the sizes run a bit small, but fortunately your larger size fit my 83" warmblood mare. Thanks for making the return process easy, too!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

To prevent shoulder rubs; have friends who have had great results with durability, also.

YVETTE G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HUG Prize 1200D Turn Out Sheet

View this product

Great fit and beautiful!

These blankets are great for my wide-shouldered horse who gets the fur rubbed off her shoulders with traditional blankets. They are generously draped and a beautiful color!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"

Product Choice

Derby

M

MARVINA
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth as silk."

Product Choice

Price - it is my first pair of equestrian boots.

MARVINA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Justin Windshire Leather Field Boots - Ladies

View this product

I have only worn these once so far. I am hard to fit and they seem to fit well for a short, wide-size calf on my leg.

C

CARON J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I could find the products I was looking for at a really fair price."

Product Choice

It’s hard to find these products on other websites especially the one for the pony.

L

Lori R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
V

Virginia A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to check out!"

Product Choice

Wanted a specific product and you had it in stock.

J

jane L.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"

Product Choice

I have the Dublin britches and really like them

jane L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dublin Supa-Fit Zip Up Suede Knee Patch Breeches - Ladies

View this product

Love these

Ovation Marilyn Shapely Knee Patch Breeches - Ladies

View this product

Not a fan of the look of the fabric

S

Sandy R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service , fast "

Product Choice

Price , what I was looking for

Sandy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outback Trading Sheila's Delight Jacket- Ladies

View this product

Not a fan of the sheepskin lining .

Loading Page Animation

See more equestriancollections.com Reviews

Visit equestriancollections.com ►