equestriancollections.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,821 Ratings

5
3561 (73.9%)
4
879 (18.2%)
3
268 (5.6%)
2
61 (1.3%)
1
52 (1.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(139)
4
(39)
3
(27)
2
(19)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

equestriancollections.com

About Us

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse, rider or barn. From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands. Equestrian Collections features the full or carefully curated selections of over 200 top equestrian brands, with particular emphasis on the English, Endurance, Trail or Pleasure riding styles. Whether you are an equestrian fashionista, a competitive savvy shopper or whether you want nothing but the best for your horse, Equestrian Collections has the perfect horse riding products for you. 

Equestrian Collections is proud to offer brands like Ariat, WeatherBeeta, Mountain Horse or Ovation. All the horse riding products we carry offer our Equestrian Collections 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

L

Linda M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like shopping on this site, good sale prices. I hope the shipping is as good
F

frances E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

details were scarce. both on the item and shipping
K

Kim B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems

Product Choice

sale

T

Traci I.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trouble picking correct sizing
Traci I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lettia Stash-Away Helmet Backpack

View this product

Zippers are really stubborn and the bag is smaller than I expected. My helmet covers the smaller front zippers so they can’t be accessed easily while the helmet is attached.

B

Beth N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not easy to see how to get to my cart for checkout

Product Choice

like it and good price

A

Amy G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and good selection.

Product Choice

I chose Kerrits bootcut pants as I received an email that all Kerrits apparel was 20% off -- but the ones I ordered were not on sale as advertised.

K

Karen M.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy and they have good products that were in stock while other suppliers didn't have it.

Product Choice

I chose the products because they were available here when not available anywhere else.

Karen M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Henri de Rivel Cheeck Straps For Bridle

View this product

Nice

Really nice looking, haven't used yet, but don't expect any issues

Irideon Hampshire Full Seat Breeches - Ladies

View this product

Rough Interior

I haven't tried these yet, but the feel of the inside with my hand is rough. There is a visible texture to the inside of the fabric. I am not sure that will feel good to my legs. The full seat suede is nice.

EquiRoyal Martingale Rubber Stops

View this product

Good Ring

Got it in in a matter of seconds with the help of my 16 year old daughter

K

kathy C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy order form

Product Choice

need to repair horse blanket

kathy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Weatherbeeta Horse Blanket Surcingle Buckle Set

View this product

nice quality for the price

B

Beverly G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Previous purchases

R

Robert P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient, easy.

Product Choice

Because it suits our grandson!

L

Laura F.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the nylon halters
Laura F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roma Headcollar & Lead Set

View this product

Great product.....

F

Fernando N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s what I specifically need
T

Theodora O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service and prices! Reliable too. I know that this product will ship out on time.

Product Choice

Needed a non slip saddle pad that was reasonably priced. Have read reviews of this elsewhere and it sounds like it fits the bill. Your price was the best!

J

JENNIFER S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need to allow shoppers to refine their search not only by color and size but short sleeve sleeve length

Product Choice

I was looking for tailored look with darts, mesh leaves, and a design inside the color and cuffs

M

Meagan S.
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product for the money

Product Choice

I needed new feed bags

Meagan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tough-1 11" X 9" Mesh Feed Bag

View this product

S

Sandra H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

why do you add extra shipping charge for an item that weighs 1.65 lbs. ??
C

Carol W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick

Product Choice

To match one I already have

J

jarrell L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to place order from with excellent pruce. Thanks!

Product Choice

A friend of my brother had given us one & it worked beyond all expectations.

A

Anna E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed!
C

Cheryl P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great items at great prices

Product Choice

Cute

Loading Page Animation

See more equestriancollections.com Reviews

Visit equestriancollections.com ►