equestriancollections.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,421 Ratings

5
2533 (74%)
4
632 (18.5%)
3
186 (5.4%)
2
41 (1.2%)
1
29 (0.8%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(86)
4
(20)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(17)

About Us

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse, rider or barn. From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands. Equestrian Collections features the full or carefully curated selections of over 200 top equestrian brands, with particular emphasis on the English, Endurance, Trail or Pleasure riding styles. Whether you are an equestrian fashionista, a competitive savvy shopper or whether you want nothing but the best for your horse, Equestrian Collections has the perfect horse riding products for you. 

Equestrian Collections is proud to offer brands like Ariat, WeatherBeeta, Mountain Horse or Ovation. All the horse riding products we carry offer our Equestrian Collections 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

equestriancollections.com

V

Valory D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy."

Product Choice

Easy and wonderful gift for a young rider.

S

sw
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got this for my grandaughter's Christmas gift....I hope it fits"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick check out. Love your variety!"

Product Choice

Variety and price

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Samantha K.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was a breeze with a Quick and easy checkout. Muchandise came well packed."

Product Choice

Great price. Not many places do men’s riding boots at a reasonable price. My 14 year old son size 12 foot, just started riding and I did not want to spend hundreds of dollars on his first pair of boots.

Samantha K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
H

Hannah S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the company and the great deals I found. "
N

Nicki L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering quite a few items from Equestrian Collections, and have never been disappointed. I love their products and their service. Nicki Lucas"
A

Angie M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving my new vest!"

Product Choice

Cause its cute!

G

Grasen H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kate
2 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and delivery time"

Product Choice

needed hi vis vest and also to be used for riding

Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Laurie H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, good price, got a coupon!"

Product Choice

My daughter chose these boots

P

Pat P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, good product and shipping price."

Product Choice

Reasonable price, size available, good reviews

C

Claudia C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great variety of Dublin socks - my favorite!"

Product Choice

Color availability - I wanted black!

P

Patricia M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering...."
S

Stephanie G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
M

Milly A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went very fast."

Product Choice

my daughter picked them out.

M

mickael K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so much good stuff"

Product Choice

setting up my tack room. classy but economical

C

Chonticha W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Price"
D

Debra
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Product Choice

positive past experience

J

Jonna L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and good selection"

Product Choice

I have used them before and they work great.

L

Leland M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Product Choice

previously owned different color options. like the quality, durability.

See more equestriancollections.com Reviews

Visit equestriancollections.com ►