equestriancollections.com Reviews

About this Company

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse, rider or barn. From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands. Equestrian Collections features the full or carefully curated selections of over 200 top equestrian brands, with particular emphasis on the English, Endurance, Trail or Pleasure riding styles. Whether you are an equestrian fashionista, a competitive savvy shopper or whether you want nothing but the best for your horse, Equestrian Collections has the perfect horse riding products for you. 

Equestrian Collections is proud to offer brands like Ariat, WeatherBeeta, Mountain Horse or Ovation. All the horse riding products we carry offer our Equestrian Collections 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Filter

7,208 Verified Customer Reviews

7,208 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5360
(74.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1262
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
401
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(1.4%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse, rider or barn. From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands. Equestrian Collections features the full or carefully curated selections of over 200 top equestrian brands, with particular emphasis on the English, Endurance, Trail or Pleasure riding styles. Whether you are an equestrian fashionista, a competitive savvy shopper or whether you want nothing but the best for your horse, Equestrian Collections has the perfect horse riding products for you. 

Equestrian Collections is proud to offer brands like Ariat, WeatherBeeta, Mountain Horse or Ovation. All the horse riding products we carry offer our Equestrian Collections 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loreen L.
Today

very easy to use website!

Product Choice

friend has this helmet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
1 day ago

good

Product Choice

because it works


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josephine M.
1 day ago

First time ordering. Was very easy.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer W.
Today

Very poor shipping times despite paying for expedited shipping, then wrong product sent.

Product Choice

Previously used

SSG Work 'N Horse Lined Gloves
SSG Work 'N Horse Lined Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

Today

This review pertains to the provider, not the product. The gloves themselves were fine, I knew this going in. However, rather than the brown I had ordered, I received the natural instead. As well, despite paying for expedited shipping, delivery of said gloves took two weeks, the bulk of the intervening time "preparing order for shipment in warehouse."


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine R.
2 days ago

Called for help with size and customer service was great!

Product Choice

Love these boots for riding and wet weather


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonya G.
2 days ago

Awesome shopping

Product Choice

Great prices


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon G.
2 days ago

Little pricey on the shipping, free shipping takes to long

Product Choice

My granddaughter rides


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
2 days ago

Simple enough to find the product I was looking for


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer No T.
2 days ago

It was a great first experience.

Product Choice

We like the lead rope material and found them to be the cheapest on this site during a google search.

Gatsby Polypropylene 8' Lead w/Snap
Gatsby Polypropylene 8' Lead w/Snap
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

The leadropes are a good quality for the price.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betsy M.
3 days ago

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Have not tried these before


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela F.
3 days ago

quick and easy to navigate

Product Choice

I searched on Rakuten


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
3 days ago

So glad that you carried this size!

Product Choice

It will fit my Percheron mare.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie Y.
3 days ago

good

Product Choice

same item at Montana silversmith was $55.00


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Les K.
3 days ago , VA

Easy to place order. First time using.

Product Choice

I like the colors.

Western Elf 5-Piece Set from Tough-1
Western Elf 5-Piece Set from Tough-1
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I haven’t had a chance to use this yet. Next week, I will be dressing up my horse for a trail ride.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori P.
4 days ago , PA

Excellent product and service.

Product Choice

Needed warmth and flexibility for stable chores.

SSG Deer Suede Gloves
SSG Deer Suede Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I love the warmth and flexibility of these gloves while doing barn chores.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances F.
5 days ago

Liked seeing the product and payment made easy

Product Choice

Served its purpose


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim G.
5 days ago

Okay

Product Choice

quality and on clearance


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl
5 days ago

Web site is user friendly

Product Choice

Sale prices are great

Horseware Ladies Softie Socks
Horseware Ladies Softie Socks
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Horseware Ladies Winter Wooly Socks
Horseware Ladies Winter Wooly Socks
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

STARBAR Trap 'N Toss Fly Trap
STARBAR Trap 'N Toss Fly Trap
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

I have not used the product. Plan to use this summer when flies are at their worst


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann W.
6 days ago

Coupon codes were expired with no explanation

Product Choice

Granddaughter requested


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON L.
6 days ago

Easy to navigate through website

Product Choice

a gift for family


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022