equestriancollections.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,917 Ratings

5
2882 (73.6%)
4
727 (18.6%)
3
221 (5.6%)
2
50 (1.3%)
1
37 (0.9%)
2,500+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(105)
4
(28)
3
(20)
2
(18)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

equestriancollections.com

About Us

Equestrian Collections for horse riding products for horse, rider or barn. From horse riding boots to riding breeches or horse blankets from top equestrian brands. Equestrian Collections features the full or carefully curated selections of over 200 top equestrian brands, with particular emphasis on the English, Endurance, Trail or Pleasure riding styles. Whether you are an equestrian fashionista, a competitive savvy shopper or whether you want nothing but the best for your horse, Equestrian Collections has the perfect horse riding products for you. 

Equestrian Collections is proud to offer brands like Ariat, WeatherBeeta, Mountain Horse or Ovation. All the horse riding products we carry offer our Equestrian Collections 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

R

Ron
Today , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great shopping the Equestrian Collections website. Love the variety."

Product Choice

Unique and striking.

Ron has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roper Denim Short Sleeve Shirt with Khaki Twill Button Down - Mens

View this product

Unique and Striking Shirt

Love how unique this shirt is with the contrasting collar. The quality is excellent; substantial weight denim without being too heavy. Highly recommend.

S

Sarah
Today , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was pretty good. The first pair I ordered was too big (based on my measurements from my old jods) and I had to return them. There aren't real clear directions on how to do that -- and no return envelope or label. But I returned the first pair and decided to order 2 pair a size smaller bc I love the way they fit and feel. "
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

I shopped on line for new jods and these looked great. They fit better than they look

Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ovation Kentucky Front Zip Jod - Ladies

View this product

The jods I replaced were more than a decade old, so I come to this not knowing jod-makers had updated their fabrics like modern fashion has. The stretch, the fit, the knee patches are all fabulous. I love how these feel -- and they are long enough!

J

Jose E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente aplicación"
D

Douglas A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Product Choice

Color

T

Tiffany G.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy website layout. Wide selection of products."

Product Choice

Good price compared to other websites.

Tiffany G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roper Texas Pieced Flag Western Shirt - Boys

View this product

Nice shirt. Looks just lie the one in the picture. My son loves it.

R

Riannon W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

great pattern and 90% cotton!

J

Janet P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"

Product Choice

Needed another one-

M

Michelle L.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third order with this company. Very happy!!"

Product Choice

I have bought three and it's a great product!

Michelle L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug

View this product

Great windbreaker/rain/hiking jacket!

Reflective at night an highly visible during the day. Great for rain or wind or hiking and keeping your dog clean! Love it!!!! Very happy with the way it fits and the quality.

J

Janet A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product, easy purchase"
C

Carol P.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price for the pad I wanted"

Product Choice

seemed like a good quality pad for the price

Carol P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lettia Sheepskin Western Pad

View this product

Love this pad!

J

Juelanne D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super quick"

Product Choice

I needed a pair of rain pants for my child for a riding trip

Juelanne D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rambo by Horseware Kids Waterproof Pullups

View this product

Well made, sturdy and really water proof. Even though tailored for riding can use on the slopes too.

D

Dad
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. Everything I have looked at was readily available, competitively priced and shipped quickly."

Product Choice

There does not seem to be a ton of options for kids sizes. We ordered these based on reputation, reviews and recommendations.

Dad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ovation Kentucky Front Zip Jod - Kids

View this product

They seem well made, they fit properly and hopefully they last. I hope we can outgrow them before they wear out!

T

Terrence C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company that has the best price for this product"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

No rust

Terrence C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Salt Block Holder

View this product

Holds all brands

Excellent holder that will easily hold any four pound block of salt.

S

sheelagh C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good choices and easy ordering!"

Product Choice

Only breeches I like!

P

Pamela M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Product Choice

waterproof/inside pockets

S

Shannon C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Horse team

P

Phyllis V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on fly masks...site very user friendly...shipping time reasonable"

Product Choice

price

Phyllis V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Durvet Duramask Fly Mask

View this product

Great price, great product have used for years..sorta good service from Equestrian Collections One small complaint..did not confirm my order by email or email me any shipping inf..had to make a phone call

D

Diana U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase and fast!!"
C

Christine B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a breeze! Easy. Loved the free shipping!"

Product Choice

I checked out different brands and found that I liked this one the best for my needs. Cheaper price than other sites a plus!

B

Brenda P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service. Found exactly what I wanted. Love the site."

Product Choice

Lost one earring just like this set.

See more equestriancollections.com Reviews

Visit equestriancollections.com ►