epoolsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,027 Ratings

5
8870 (88.5%)
4
992 (9.9%)
3
125 (1.2%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
20 (0.2%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(9,004)
4
(861)
3
(117)
2
(21)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,851)
4
(989)
3
(141)
2
(21)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,881)
4
(284)
3
(56)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,893)
4
(257)
3
(65)
2
(15)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(440)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,531)
4
(514)
3
(170)
2
(26)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epoolsupply.com

About Us

Poolinfloor.com is a family owned and operated online pool supply retailer. We have a dedicated staff with over 25 years of experience in pool service, pool repair, and retail pool supply for all your pool and spa needs.  We proudly say "WE KNOW OUR STUFF!" and strive to provide the highest level of service and quality products to our customers. We know that you, the customers, are what make our business what it is, and we promise to make every effort to give you what you want when you need it without the hassle and with satisfaction. Believe it – because we do.

 We are also one of the largest Pool and Spa part sellers on Amazon.  

D

Daniel H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the Pool Pump , installed and powered up and within 24 hrs the Control Panel error 1A, which refers to a problem with the pump rotating assembly. I thought I was buying a new product , but they did not do a factory test or it is a rebuilt pump?
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
R

Rob M.
10/09/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Australia and the order was delivered to me in 1 week I am very impressed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
09/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pool pump we ordered came in the time promised and was easy to install and cost about half the price if what it would if we bought it at our local pool supply store. It is working great so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allan F.
09/08/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on the internet and works great. $650.00 in new pop up heads and a little work on my part. My pool guy wanted $1675 to change them out. Just saved 1000.00 DIY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
09/08/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order and each time I have been satisfied with the service and delivery, plus the product is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ravross
09/07/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly fast delivery service. Great price. I will be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcello
09/06/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't installed my new Pentair Intelliflo yet, but my purchase experience with PoolInfloor.vom has been outstanding. I called them with questions before placing the order, had them answered by a friendly person on the line. That gave me confidence when placing my first order with them. Will definitely come back to them for my upcoming pool equipment needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Poolman
08/16/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully it ships quickly. Got it a day quicker than was told which was great. Price was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brindlinger R.
08/12/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is not the first time that I ordered from Poolinfloor.com. I had the same experience each time, found what I needed, placed the order and received it in the specified time at a price that was 25% less than our local pool supply. Very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miguel D.
08/07/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will definitely buy again from Poolinfloor.com
Great price, fast delivery ( package was shipping within hours of making the order). I needed nozzles for my pop up system and ordered a few, then realize they had packs of 25 nozzles that where way cheaper, called them to see if I could change my order and the person at customer service help me cancel my order. Re-ordered and got them a couple of days later.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
08/02/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 2 pumps from another online dealer(specialty pool products) over a 3 week period with no working pump for my pool. The first pump was damaged and the 2nd one was never delivered, horrible service, so my opinions may be sewed a bit. I ordered a pool pump from poolinfloor.com and I received it in about 4 days in excellent condition and the cost was about $200.00 less than I could have bought it locally. Very happy with my purchase!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

DONNA A.
07/25/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am very happy with the experience of shopping on this site. The website was very easy to navigate. They offered the best price for the pump I was looking to purchase. They also let you know of a rebate being offered on the pump I chose. Other companies offered no shipping like Poolinfloor but the other companies also included a handling fee. Poolinfloor did not charge a handling fee or any other fees- just the price of the item. Once I ordered the pump they kept me informed on the tracking and expected delivery of my pump. It came earlier than expected which was a plus because the pump I was replacing actually ceased working a day after the new pump arrived. Poolinfloor offered the best price than any other pool website that I looked at. I will definitely recommend and use this company for my future pool needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn S.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a pop-up for the pool, you had it for less then the pool stores, delivery was fast, 2 days. Got what we wanted. Definitely will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

serrat
07/05/2019 , Barcelona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered in Spain in just 7 days. It did not cost any extra customs charge. It came tested and works perfectly. Is a bit different from my previous model but it fit and works perfectly. 10/10
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim B.
07/02/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I shopped all the local pool Supply places in Tucson and none of them had my part and I was looking at a week or more to get it and the price was $5 to $10 more than what I paid at poolinfloor.com and shipping was free and I received it in 4 days! Very pleased will definitely use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicoya
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts were delivered in two days. Very happy with the purchase. Everything fit perfect and is working like new.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JR
07/01/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is great, always gets back to me with my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike E.
07/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had, plenty of updates, shipped on time, arrived on time, in fact it was ahead of time. Free shipping, and the products were much cheaper than anywhere else I had looked
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George P.
06/27/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I replaced my caretaker system after 32 years only because the bottom plate split and was leaking badly. This complete kit had everything I needed and I installed it without too many issues. It is now working beautifully and without any leaks. I am completely satisfied with Poolinfloor.com and will definitely use them and recommend them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris H.
06/26/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't sure about my infloor cleaning system, call the company and was told to email pictures of my system and got a response back that very same day. Was very surprised of the response time being returned in such a very quick time. And order the product, shipping was extremely fast. If I'm not mistaken ordered on a late Tuesday and had it by Friday of the same week.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more epoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit epoolsupply.com ►