epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,850 Ratings

5
4521 (77.3%)
4
1051 (18%)
3
235 (4%)
2
28 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.3%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,639)
4
(156)
3
(34)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,815)
4
(505)
3
(115)
2
(17)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,640)
4
(936)
3
(232)
2
(29)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,602)
4
(767)
3
(214)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,500)
4
(234)
3
(75)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(57)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epolarizedsunglasses.com

A

Anthony
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tops in every category
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

aster G.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy - variety of glasses to choose from. I already have a pair and love em
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tanya L.
11/20/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are the 10th pair of these glasses I have purchased for myself and gifts. I get lots of compliments.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kent T.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sunglasses at reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miki
11/08/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site was easy to use and glad they are in stock. These sunglasses fit great over his regular glasses for sun protection. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

teresa L.
11/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products and a great website too..and very easy ordering on the site also..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William S.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ki
10/18/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like them but they are to big I need the large instead of the xl
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommend without reservation
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stanley J.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald R.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

xx
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

stan R.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
10/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with my XL Sunglasses Over Glasses Yellow Lenses FO36Y! I have moderate glaucoma and everything normally appears foggy with low contrast. When I put on the new glasses I was shocked at how much my 3D vision improved. I suspect this is because the glasses got rid of the fogginess and increased the contrast.

My prescription glasses frames are 5 3/4 inches wide. Your XL frames are the ONLY ones I found that fit easily over my prescription glasses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lauren
10/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed large fitover that were mirrored. They are super hard to find. I went on amazon and alot of people were saying they weren't getting what was pictured. So I found this site and I'm glad I did . These are exactly as described and pictured.
I was hoping they wouldn't show my prescription glasses at all though the mirrored sunglasses but they show a little in certain light. That being said they are WAY better then my old fitover sunglasses as far as being able to see the prescription underneath .
The fitovers are very comfortable. Depending on the size you need ( your face as well as the size of your glasses ) they have different sizes of glasses so read the description carefully so you get your size.
The customer service is amazing. I bought my glasses and three days later they were here.
Like I said if I was unable to see through them to my subscription glasses in all lights I'd give them 5 stars. But I gave 4 cause really I haven't found any better then these and I've owned many fitovers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are so classy looking* I purchased Dark Tortoise/with some crystals on the side. Had a few compliments already. I'll be ordering from you again***** Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony N.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to find the glasses I need they look very nice hopefully they are as good as they look
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ELLEN H.
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband loves these glasses only place with truly ex large fit overs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mickey
09/28/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was well satisfied with a service that I got from y'all thank you very much for the glasses
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit epolarizedsunglasses.com ►