epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,623 Ratings

5
4344 (77.3%)
4
1016 (18.1%)
3
225 (4%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,459)
4
(900)
3
(226)
2
(25)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,627)
4
(475)
3
(107)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,422)
4
(731)
3
(206)
2
(15)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

epolarizedsunglasses.com

A

Alvan A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wait until I get them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LEO O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DO YOU CARRY AMBER TINT GLASSES?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

louis F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep a supply of overglasses sunglasses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

karen O.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

richard C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna R.
10/30/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you, how fast will order come? Fast -yes my husband has Macular Degeneration and they help with the glare."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry N.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malissa M.
10/26/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep having to order more because I give them away to friends who LOVE them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie P.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been good. My only problem is that I wanted 3 pairs sent to the Florida address and a 4th pair sent to my home address, but I didn't know how to do it. I tried to call personally but could not find a phone number."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gautam B.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this kind couple of years ago from Walmart at much less price. Too bad, I could not find one that fits me this time and the old one I lost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Shirley H.
10/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am buying a second pair for me and one for a friend. I bought one pair of sunglasses from you before and I wear them every day. They are beautiful and convenient. The price is also reasonable and the quality is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glenn D.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok so far depending on the security of my credit card, the timely delivery of the product I ordered, the condition of the product, and the accuracy of the description of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KENNETH S.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick , simple , and no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

dolly M.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rceived my glasses and they were just as ordered. Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

liann B.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can't wait for them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Toni
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Love these sunglasses!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know yet"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
C

Carol G.
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally buy these sunglasses at the California State Fair but have lost two pair recently! I so miss them! I wish you still had the turquoise color but it looks like you only have blue so that's what I ordered. If you still have turquoise, please substitute for the blue!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte S.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"these really should not be $20+ dollars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
O

osmani
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more epolarizedsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit epolarizedsunglasses.com ►