epicwatchbands.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,445 Ratings

5
33K+ (86%)
4
4434 (11.5%)
3
771 (2%)
2
93 (0.2%)
1
101 (0.3%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,196)
4
(105)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(32,810)
4
(4,438)
3
(976)
2
(92)
1
(128)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(17,745)
4
(2,267)
3
(570)
2
(62)
1
(84)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,809)
4
(861)
3
(215)
2
(50)
1
(43)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,609)
4
(931)
3
(262)
2
(90)
1
(102)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,236)
4
(1,203)
3
(439)
2
(67)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epicwatchbands.com

About Us

Epic Watch Bands offers a huge selection of high quality watch bands at affordable prices. Customize your Apple Watch today with bands to fit your lifestyle. Epic Watch Bands, straps and accessories are compatible with Apple Watch Series 1 - 4, sizes 38mm, 40mm, 42mm & 44mm.

L

Lola F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and I love the fact that I can change my band with the color of what I am wearing that day. Fast and easy shipping.
Good job keep it up. Very satisfied with what I have gotten so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great site, and I have always had very good results. They sell high quality products and have always provided excellent customer service. The Epic Rewards program is a nice feature as well. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay J.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome watch bands. As good or better than the original Apple band.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice B.
3 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great looking bands and the storage box is just what I wanted! Can't wait to receive my order!
Great products, the watch band storage box is genius and I seem to be addicted to changing up my watch bands with new ones so it's it really handy to have them all in one place!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry T.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of Apple Watch bands! Very unique! Great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and the prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teri F.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deals. Easy to shop.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzette P.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, wonderful display of watch bands. Can't wait to get my new bands for my new Apple Watch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica J.
1 week ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transaction and fast shipping! Love my watch bands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenda C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering watch bands! Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more epicwatchbands.com Reviews

Visit epicwatchbands.com ►