epicwatchbands.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,422 Ratings

5
15K+ (84.7%)
4
2331 (12.7%)
3
391 (2.1%)
2
39 (0.2%)
1
49 (0.3%)
15K+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(15,482)
4
(2,351)
3
(480)
2
(48)
1
(61)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,977)
4
(448)
3
(119)
2
(26)
1
(24)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epicwatchbands.com

About Us

Epic Watch Bands offers a huge selection of high quality watch bands at affordable prices. Customize your Apple Watch today with bands to fit your lifestyle. Epic Watch Bands, straps and accessories are compatible with Apple Watch Series 1 - 4, sizes 38mm, 40mm, 42mm & 44mm.

V

Valerie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality, good price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my Epic watchbands! It's so fun to change my bands to match my mood or outfit. Very prompt customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon K.
1 day ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the bands is the same as those sold by Apple but with a much larger selection of colors and a much lower price. I like the 2 pins that are now being used to secure the band."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don’t wear a lot of “jewelry”, and my growing collection of Epic watch bands are a fun way to add some jewelry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Martin W.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Apple watch band site! Best prices I could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Krystal
4 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several of these watch bands. They are great. Love the colors!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne O.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the vibrant colour and the easy attachment of the watch bands!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patsy-anne W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is fast & easy & the products are amazing. I love that I can change my watch bands to match my mood & outfit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Corey E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Luckily another favorite color arose from my 1st choice. Glad you all are keeping the sales strong!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Katelyn
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the watchband that I ordered was reasonably priced. The arrival time of the product was satisfactory! The product looked exactly like the picture shown on the website. Overall, I am very pleased with my order and will more than likely order another product in the future! I would recommend this company to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fran W.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This band was exactly what I was looking for, the quality is awesome , and I've already ordered more , I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service and quick ship, I've highly recommended epicwatchbands.com to everyone I know that has an Apple Watch , thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy S.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my husband just purchased an Apple watch so we will be ordering again soon! Great selection of all types of bands"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ann T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended Epic Watch Bands to all of my friends and family who have iWatches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EPIC IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! EVERY EPIC BACK I GET HUGE COMPLIMENTS! Thank you EWB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maryann
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought quite a few Epic Bands and ordering is easy and shipment is very fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lillian H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these watchbands, they are good quality for the money. I enjoy changing them to match my outfits. I own about two dozen of them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Audrey L.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After over a year of looking at watch bands from epic I finally made my order. I'm very happy with the quality of the ceramic watch band I got, it was super easy to adjust the size and it even got delivered earlier than promised. Very happy with my purchase "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Watch bands are as shown , quality good and shipping experience was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and came to my APO box quicker than expected! Will be buying more bands from this site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your bands. Your prices are excellent and your service is efficient It is fun to change my bands as a fashion accessory!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ricky P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the classic leather, gator pattern band for my series 4 Apple Watch. The quality of the leather exceeded my expectations. I plan to purchase from Epic again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more epicwatchbands.com Reviews

Visit epicwatchbands.com ►