epicwatchbands.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,459 Ratings

5
22K+ (85.6%)
4
3163 (12%)
3
531 (2%)
2
61 (0.2%)
1
67 (0.3%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(22,446)
4
(3,175)
3
(685)
2
(65)
1
(88)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,335)
4
(1,085)
3
(266)
2
(22)
1
(35)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,561)
4
(623)
3
(159)
2
(37)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,412)
4
(689)
3
(191)
2
(64)
1
(71)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,169)
4
(850)
3
(316)
2
(55)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epicwatchbands.com

About Us

Epic Watch Bands offers a huge selection of high quality watch bands at affordable prices. Customize your Apple Watch today with bands to fit your lifestyle. Epic Watch Bands, straps and accessories are compatible with Apple Watch Series 1 - 4, sizes 38mm, 40mm, 42mm & 44mm.

K

Katie M.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price! I was super excited with the color choices they offer and especially with the glitter colors. Very durable and stylish. I am very satisfied with my watch bands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Virginia Z.
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great watch bands. I have purchased quite a few if these and I love the colors. I highly recommend these bands."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
1 day ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a great online shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leiane B.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Epic Watchbands have a strong customer service and take care of their customers. The bands that I have bought have been everything the I expected. I highly recommend Epic Watchbands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra A.
3 days ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always Great shopping experience love the wide variety of bands available "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly J.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely LOVE your band collection. Would love to see some Holiday watch bands :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal customer support! Very happy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fay E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun, really good selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a ton of the bands & they are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt M.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Epic Watch Bands are FANTASTIC!! They fit perfectly and are easily changed from band to band. Service is terrific and they arrive when they say they will. I really like the HUGE selection. I'm extremely pleased and recommend them to everyone I know. Will continue to purchase more bands from Epic Watch Bands!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicole S.
1 week ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options to choose from at really good prices and delivery was faster than expected! Overall great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry B.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered watch band case for hubby birthday and he loves it AND is using it for all of his apple watch bands! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bebeanne H.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Epic Watch Bands offers everything I need for my Apple watch at a price that I can afford. Their products are top notch, great looking, and built to last. I've purchased so many watch bands from them, just bought their entire Cotton Candy Bundle yesterday, that I'm going to have to purchase my THIRD watch band box from them very soon in the near future. I keep coming back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen K.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very satisfied with all purchases I've made from Epic, and have recommended them to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
1 week ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of bands! Love the quality and style of the bands I ordered. The price was very reasonable given the quality, too. I plan to order more in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered Epic watchbands several times and have never been disappointed. Great product, quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy R.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from ordering to receiving my watch bands, absolutely love all of them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sean L.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Epic makes incredible products and the web shopping experience is just as easy and perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl K.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous watchbands I love all eight of my Epic watchbands!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality. Also, I love mixing and matching my silicone bands....orange and black for Halloween, red and green for Christmas, pink and green for spring or summer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melinda
2 weeks ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this band, and the service from Epic was ... Epic! I got the silicone sport band in pink and black, and had the bonus of some of the funds going to breast cancer research. The band is well made and I love that it has the posts, like the Apple bands, and not the buckle like may replacements only carry. Thanks Epic!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more epicwatchbands.com Reviews

Visit epicwatchbands.com ►