Epic Sports offers over 500,000 SKUs of team sports products including: baseball, soccer, basketball, softball, football, volleyball, and lacrosse, with new products added daily.

Filter

407,570 Verified Customer Reviews

407,570 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311K+
(76.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71K+
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2606
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2533
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3820
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
611
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
807
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6721
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2166
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
732
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
985
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6888
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2837
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
990
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1163
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2600
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
438
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
768
SHOW DETAILS

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Epic Sports offers over 500,000 SKUs of team sports products including: baseball, soccer, basketball, softball, football, volleyball, and lacrosse, with new products added daily.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Tracy
3 days ago , FL

My order was supposed to be here on Sept 21st. It is now September 28th and there is no sign of this shipment. it was ordered on Sept 9th. I have a practice in 3 days and have no uniforms to practice. What is the issue? I cannot get anyone to tell me why it is late or the status. This might be my last order with you.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Product Choice

Alleged shipping time and cost

Merchant Response

epicsports.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Alexis
6 days ago , ME

I just got my purple sweatshirt for my sons team name and last name on it. They missed spelt my sons team and it's telling me customized stuff is not refundable?? Well I hope they can fix it!!

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Product Choice

Was told by a friend to check on this.

Merchant Response

epicsports.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

M
Mercedes
08/25/2022 , AZ

Worst customer service I've ever dealt with! There is NO customer service. You can't talk to an actual live person and the 'chat' feature doesn't work. I paid $8.99 in shipping and when I did finally get my items they were USED and absolutely DISGUSTING!

The white pants I ordered weren't white they were grassed stained and the buttons were scratched and the waist band looked like it had mold on it! Then they want you to pay a restocking fee and shipping to return the nasty used items they sent. You have got to be joking! If I don't get a response ASAP I'll be reporting this 'company' to the BBB!!! Order# 6431984.

I've seen the BS responses that the customer services leave on people negative reviews so I've included my order number above, and expect an actual response and resolution to the problem Epic Sports has created.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

Hello,

My apologies for this apparent error. We received your service ticket last night after hours and it appears we have not had a chance to review it yet. 

We don’t sell used items, however occasionally during shipping packages will get damaged and can stain items, which most likely happened in this case. 

Thank you for supplying helpful pictures with your service ticket. You have been credited for the closeout items.

We hope you have a winning season!


B
Bryan
08/08/2022 , FL

This order was an Epic disaster. I have used Epic in the past for several orders with good success and was happy with the products. This order was a complete mess. I needed uniform pants as my son was asked to guest play for a team in an out of state tournament. We received notification of the uniform combos from the team which meant I needed to buy pants. I placed the order from Epic on July 5 and paid for three day shipping. At time of order, the shipping option I selected cost $27.59, but indicated that the items would be received by July 11th. I needed this option as we were leaving for the out of state tournament on July 13th. I received notification on July 13th that the items shipped but by this time it was too late. I had to place an order for some of the pants on Amazon the day before we left. I received the pants the next day at the location we were travelling to with no shipping cost. At that time, I tried to cancel the Epic order, but it indicated I could not do so. My order arrived from Epic on July 19th at 12:48pm, 5 days after I received notification that they shipped, even though I paid for 3 day shipping and even though the order shipped 8 days after I placed the order. As the pants were received after the tournament was over, we no longer needed them. I returned the pants. I received a refund on the pants I returned. I did not receive a refund on the $27.59 3 day shipping cost I paid for. And it cost me $14.95 to mail the pants back. Also, I was charged a $3.98 restocking fee for one of the pants. So, essentially it cost me $46.91 to order pants from Epic that by the time I arrived I no longer needed and no longer have. That's a lot of money to pay for nothing.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Product Choice

I chose this product as I had good luck with Epic in the past. I needed specific types of pants and color combinations. From past orders I knew Epic had a good selection and variety of uniform pants.

Company Response

Hello,

My apologies for the delay with USPS, despite our ability to ship your package a day early, we regret to hear you received it late. 

You have been refunded the restocking fees and the expedited shipping cost. 

For your future benefit, Customer Service can be reached at: Epic Sports Support Request,

We hope you have a winning season!


H
Hudson
07/20/2022 , GA

Looking for baseball pants and needed them with a real quick delivery. Pants fit like a dream. Cost only $1.99. I could not ask for a better experience. Only wish I had ordered more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Availability, cost and convenience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022