epiccrowdcontrol.com Reviews

About this Company

Epic Solutions Worldwide LLC has been an industry leader in crowd control products and equipment. Our team has more than 30 years experience working with all kinds of clients and a multitude of industries. Many of our steel barricades and stanchions can ship same day or next day. Our custom made barrier covers are made to fit your specific crowd control barriers and our full color inkjet printing allows us to have quick turn around times, as well as very competitive pricing. We pride our team of experts with great customer service and the ability to help you get the right barrier for your project.

Filter
Filter
 Pro Retractable Belt Barrier Stanchion 11 / 13 Ft Belt | Belt Stanchion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pro Retractable Belt Barrier Stanchion 11 / 13 Ft Belt | Belt Stanchion
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 1 week ago

Great product!

Leslie C

1 week ago - MO

Justin Jabara has great customer service! I will always use Epic Solutions because he was excellent to work with.


1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5" Velour Stanchion Ropes 2 to 12 Feet Long
See more product reviews

Randy T - 4 weeks ago

great customer service.

thank you for finding what I needed at a reasonable price.

Randy T

4 weeks ago - SD

Greg did a wonderful job of getting me what I needed.


Retractable Belt Barrier Stanchion 11 Foot Belt | Belt Stanchion Post
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retractable Belt Barrier Stanchion 11 Foot Belt | Belt Stanchion Post
See more product reviews

Customer60 - 07/03/2022

Good purchase! Well built product. Shipping and packing more than satisfactory. And customer service....EXCELLENT!

Customer60

07/03/2022 - MI

Customer service is prompt, informative, responsive.


Custom Printed Barricade Jacket | Barrier Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Barricade Jacket | Barrier Covers
See more product reviews

Tashiana - 06/06/2022

Beautiful work, colors came out perfect!

Tashiana

06/06/2022 - NY

Justin was a great communicator and really came through for a quick turnaround.


10 Pack  8.5 FT Steel Crowd Control Barricades
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Pack 8.5 FT Steel Crowd Control Barricades
See more product reviews

Jose R - 05/31/2022

Great customer service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   epiccrowdcontrol.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022