epiccrowdcontrol.com Reviews

About this Company

Epic Solutions Worldwide LLC has been an industry leader in crowd control products and equipment. Our team has more than 30 years experience working with all kinds of clients and a multitude of industries. Many of our steel barricades and stanchions can ship same day or next day. Our custom made barrier covers are made to fit your specific crowd control barriers and our full color inkjet printing allows us to have quick turn around times, as well as very competitive pricing. We pride our team of experts with great customer service and the ability to help you get the right barrier for your project.

Filter

73 Verified Customer Reviews

73 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(91.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
67

5-star reviews

About this Company

Epic Solutions Worldwide LLC has been an industry leader in crowd control products and equipment. Our team has more than 30 years experience working with all kinds of clients and a multitude of industries. Many of our steel barricades and stanchions can ship same day or next day. Our custom made barrier covers are made to fit your specific crowd control barriers and our full color inkjet printing allows us to have quick turn around times, as well as very competitive pricing. We pride our team of experts with great customer service and the ability to help you get the right barrier for your project.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIMBERLY B.
Today

Great website - super simple to use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen J.
1 day ago

Always speedy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
1 day ago

Great Experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen D.
1 week ago , CA

Greg Brake was great to work with. He was very patient with me even though I took 3 years to actually get my order solidified and paid for. Yikes! Covid shut us down and then we just kept running out of money trying to recover. Thanks for all your help Greg!

Twin Retractable Belt Barrier Stanchions | 11 Foot Belt | ADA Compliant
Twin Retractable Belt Barrier Stanchions | 11 Foot Belt | ADA Compliant
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Greg was great.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yumeitrius M.
2 weeks ago

Awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
2 weeks ago

Easy experience


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina C.
4 weeks ago

Great customer service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc C.
10/31/2022

very good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus M.
10/27/2022

Good rep


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy I.
10/20/2022

Wonderful customer service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alain S.
10/18/2022

Justin was wonderful and so helpful


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary R.
10/05/2022

Greg has been helpful with answering my questions for a rush order for a non-profit. Thanks!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin Y.
10/01/2022 , FL

Great service

Replacement Flat Base - 1.5" Diameter Frame Black Powder Coat
Replacement Flat Base - 1.5" Diameter Frame Black Powder Coat
Read more reviews about this product

10/01/2022

exactly what I needed and came right on time!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac J.
09/11/2022

Greg is Awesome


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roseann P.
09/09/2022

Great company, always on top of every order!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
09/06/2022 , co

The delivery service dropped items from the back of the truck to the ground. Not happy with that part of the service.

Company Response

Hello Chris,

I'm sorry to hear that the freight carrier who delivered the order, dropped it from the back of the truck. We will reach out to you regarding this issue that occurred.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie T.
08/23/2022 , KY

One of the legs for the barricade is defected. It is missing a hole for the screw to go through. It only has a hole on one side. Is it possible to get a replacement leg?


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan L.
08/19/2022

It was very easy so far. I need a W9 from your company to set you up as a vendor in our system.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer seung
08/16/2022 , NY

love this

1" Braided Stanchion Ropes 6 or 8 Foot
1" Braided Stanchion Ropes 6 or 8 Foot
Read more reviews about this product

08/17/2022

i love this size


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian M.
08/15/2022

Pleasant experience. Would do business again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022