epandc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 122 Ratings

5
104 (85.2%)
4
11 (9%)
3
6 (4.9%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

epandc.com

About Us

About EPC

Electrical Products and Control, Inc (EPC, Inc) was established in October 2002 by Frank Taormina, a privately owned company located in the Silicon Valley. Frank had the desire to be a part of the San Jose Electrical Distribution Industry, distributing all over the world as well as supplying to all local needs. With the focus not only on quality, price, and customer service, but customer satisfaction and relationships with our clients. Electrical Products and Control has built a large and loyal clientele, as we grow, our consciousness of the most important things are apparent to us, which are YOUR needs. With a knowledgeable staff dedicated to supplying quality products, competitive pricing, and unmatched customer service you can count on. Complete satisfaction with every order is what we strive for. We understand how hard it is to gain your confidence, and how quickly we can lose it. This is why we will continue to treat every order like it's our first.

What we have to offer

Electrical Products and Control carries a huge inventory of new in box, new surplus, obsolete and reconditioned electrical equipment that is restored to factory specifications. We recycle products such as breakers, panel boards, transformers, and motor controls. If you can't find it, give us a call and chances are we have it. No job is too big or too small. With a combined 50+ years of industry experience to offer troubleshooting support, and help you with just about any complicated situation or order.

Custom Services

Need it custom? Electrical Products and Control can build Switchgear, Panel Boards, Temp Power, Combination starters, Pump Panels, and MCC Buckets. You can count on our quick turn-around time, with quality products and construction, all done right the first time.

 

All you need to do is give us the opportunity to work with you and we will do the rest. Account set up is fast and easy. We offer terms for qualified companies, C.O.D, and credit cards.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
J

Jeff
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Charlie has been great!"
K

Kevin
05/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service"
M

Marcella H.
04/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Took my info. and promised a call back. Took a little while but he did call me back. Had what I wanted and is shipping it out same day for early morning delivery on Monday."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willie V.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i order you supply what i need when you say you will is all that i ask. and i do not like rating someone how they do business, if things are not delivered or billed incorrect then we have a problem. so far thumbs up."
J

Jeffrey S.
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"
T

Terry
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering. Very efficient with fair pricing"
A

AAA P.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
J

Jeff N.
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easily navigated"
S

Steven
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure doing business"
C

CAONABO M.
03/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

Don T.
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully we will do business again"
P

PATTY P.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ORDERING WAS QUICK AND EASY."
D

David D.
03/23/2019 , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, great customer experience. They have a wide selection of breakers and controls."
M

Malone
03/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and always in stock"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"phone support was helpful, too!"
W

walter B.
03/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

Daryll M.
02/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good times"
B

Brian P.
02/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WE NEED SPACE TO PUT OUR RESALE CERTIFICATE"
Loading Page Animation

See more epandc.com Reviews

Visit epandc.com ►