eoutletdeals.com Reviews

Filter

876 Verified Customer Reviews

876 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
754
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TARA S.
5 hours ago

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
1 day ago , Kansas

I ordered a furbaby feeder it took a few days longer than originally stated for the delivery time but overall I am content with my order.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil N.
3 days ago

Excellent company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CW
5 days ago

Emailed with a a product question before ordering and they replied promptly. My order arrived quickly and smoothly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara
5 days ago , Illinois

Love my RFID feeder. Only ordered 1 to start out with to see if it was going to work for my needs, which it did so ordered another for the other fur baby. Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julsa
6 days ago , TN

The customer service representative was very good. He knew the product and was able to communicate that well and also the delivery system and time it took to ship. He took his time to explain what I needed to know to make an informed purchase. The product itself is nice and functions well. I just wish the bowl wasn't so deep and also that the time it took to open the door was just a tad bit quicker. But my senior cat needed no training at all and ate out of it the first night. So far, no one has been able to steal from it. :) Hope it holds up.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
1 week ago , SD

one of the feeders didn't operate properly, I contacted customer service and they resolved the issue within a few hours. excellent service

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Missy
1 week ago , Utah

Product seems nice, will really help in my situation.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
1 week ago

Very easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
1 week ago

Liked all over for a chip feeder. You had the best price and type of feeder,


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It was fine. I wish there were a stainless steel bowl available.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete P.
2 weeks ago

It made me repeat my credit card information a few times before it would take it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maryann
2 weeks ago , KY

Very easy to order. Quick delivery and very happy that it worked with my pet feeder.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy M.
3 weeks ago

I called with a question about this product and had to leave a voicemail which was returned within 10 to 15 minutes ... great customer service so far.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan
3 weeks ago

Very user-friendly site!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen
4 weeks ago , VA

Arrived on time...Works well-

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly
03/12/2024

Just wish I knew where to find discount codes


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina M.
03/10/2024

I think I got what I need


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty B.
03/09/2024

Everything was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERRIE
03/09/2024

NICE PRICE!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024