eoutletdeals.com Reviews

Filter

658 Verified Customer Reviews

658 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca L.
1 day ago

Straightforward and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura D.
2 days ago

Found exactly what I have been searching for! I look forward to receiving it!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty B.
5 days ago , AL

I had a good experience with my order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Answered my questions in a timely manner and helped resolve my issues.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele M.
3 weeks ago

Cust Care is great and the product I have ordered is fantastic!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee
3 weeks ago

East to navigate


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paola
10/29/2022

My cat loves it, easy for her to learn how to use it. Now I am going to try with my other cat.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
10/22/2022

Awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/21/2022

Easy to use.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty B.
10/21/2022 , Alabama

Easy to order! Fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2022

.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JenO
10/20/2022 , MO

Overall good experience.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022

No comment

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
10/14/2022 , NY

Great price. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tex
10/06/2022 , Texas

Easy to order, product as described, shipping was fast. Thank you. Overall great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli C.
09/29/2022

I found exactly what I was looking for. Check out was easy.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa B.
09/29/2022

Easy Peasy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
09/25/2022 , Nj

E outlet deals was great. ....unfortunately the feeder was not a good fit for us....but the service was great...ordering something different

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen
09/24/2022

Great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/23/2022

Super customer service. A personal touch to assist with my order. Friendly and knowledgeable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022