www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,112 Ratings

5
7914 (71.2%)
4
2378 (21.4%)
3
659 (5.9%)
2
87 (0.8%)
1
74 (0.7%)
7,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,316)
4
(296)
3
(67)
2
(15)
1
(28)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(310)
3
(98)
2
(25)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,170)
4
(385)
3
(126)
2
(23)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

J

Jose P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"me encanta comprar"

Product Choice

por mi trabajo

Company Choice

mas variedad y economico

D

dart D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

price

K

Kimberly K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE, EASY CHECK OUT"

Product Choice

BUSINESS

Company Choice

HAVE USED PRODUCTS FROM ENVIRO SAFETY FOR MANY YEARS

A

Anthony C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience, this is the second time I have used your website for purchasing our Safety Equipment."
V

Vernon B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site"
M

Mario R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation menu"
C

Colette M.
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Filter levels-- 95N

Company Choice

High quality. Other vendors sell the product more cheaply and pay for shipping, but EnviroSafety keeps the masks clean and well protected. That's what I need.

G

Guest
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Streamlined shopping."

Product Choice

Similarity to Pyramex safety glasses used at work.

Company Choice

Price.

J

John C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."

Product Choice

Cost

Company Choice

Known for their products.

R

Robert F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I have purchased this item before and it is the best that I have found.

Company Choice

Came up after doing a Google search.

Robert F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The 3M™ PELTOR™ ALERT™ Headset helps protect you from potentially harmful workplace noise while at t

View this product

"The best Headset protection."

This is absolutely the best headset that I have found to use with loud equipment. it works well, is comfortable, protects from loud noises, the radio works well and this model has a connection for an external device. EnviroSafety shipped the item promptly and packaged it well, I am pleased with the purchase.

G

Gregg S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lover the Tyvek coveralls!"
B

Bud M.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service!! Will definitely buy from EnviroSafetyProducts again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

They work like they’re supposed too.

Company Choice

Fair prices

Bud M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Occunomix 1100-80D Heat Pax™ Hand Warmers 40-Pack Display 3 easy steps to activate – Remove from the

View this product

These hand warmers are our favorite. Have tried different brands but these are warm and stay warm for 10 hrs.

W

William J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fair prices"

Product Choice

fair price and awesome deal on shipping FREE!!!

C

Celia A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone customer service was very helpful and friendly this morning: Kevin and Cole"
B

Barry R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
C

Cynthia H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are great and web is easy to use."

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price

Cynthia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cordova VZ261P Type R, Class 2 Safety Vest Type R, Class 2 Safety Vest, ANSI/ISEA 107-2015, Lime Pol

View this product

Great Buy = Happy Team!

The team-members loved these vest. The 2 pockets were a must have and the material is of good quality. The price was the best value I found making this a win-win.

J

Jennifer C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the website is very user friendly"

Product Choice

Sales rep called to recommend them as being good quality and cheaper then the Maxiflex brand

Company Choice

found online about a year ago during a search for Maxiflex gloves, pricing was the best around

S

Steve G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, good prcing"

Product Choice

Have used it in the past and worked very well.

N

Norbert C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been excellent"

Product Choice

Great price and what I was looking for

Company Choice

Good reputation

Norbert C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The M-206 headtop was designed to provide a comfortable, easy-to-use solution for workers who typica

View this product

Great product, terrible customer service.

I am sure the 3m M206 hardtop is a great product however I never received it. I paid via PayPal and was then asked for payment via wire transfer even though PayPal money had already been transferred and accepted. Payment was from a US bank and shipping was to a US address. No product and no refund yet after two weeks. They still want a wire transfer to boot even though I cancelled order. Not sure what’s wrong with this company but I purchased from another source and item was delivered next day. Buyer beware.

J

Joshua C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►