www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,918 Ratings

5
7760 (71.1%)
4
2357 (21.6%)
3
649 (5.9%)
2
81 (0.7%)
1
71 (0.7%)
7,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,131)
4
(379)
3
(123)
2
(21)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,278)
4
(288)
3
(65)
2
(13)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(78)
4
(21)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

C

cody R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very user friendly"
P

Pat F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
T

Tim C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never had an issue ordering from Enviro Safety"
P

Paige T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David Hatfield, called me immediately upon leaving contact info. Retrieved all info I needed to help me with my decision."

Product Choice

Specifications

Company Choice

found items I was searching for.

B

Bryan S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

full lense

Company Choice

price and convenience

G

Gary P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"
T

Tom W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping."
S

Susan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I want, on sale, cart -> ordering was easy."

Product Choice

Hopefully fits old Peltor 7004 aviation headsets, which are now easy to find the headsets but hard to find new ear seals.

Company Choice

Have what I wanted at lowest price anywhere

K

Kimmie H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and the person I got to take with was nice and friendly "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because of the full magnification

Company Choice

Service and delivery

C

CDodge
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fair price and availability for the size I needed"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

price and availability for the size I needed

Company Choice

price and availability for the size I needed

R

Robert B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DUKE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL IN PLACING THIS ORDER"

Product Choice

NEEDED FOR COMPANY SAFETY COMPLIANCE

Company Choice

AVAILABILITY AND PRICING

A

Aaron M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"

Product Choice

Return customer

Company Choice

Always good service!

J

Jody C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy online buying"

Product Choice

I have used it in the past

Company Choice

A search brought me to this website and items were available

S

SERGIO N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, inexpensive and easy"

Product Choice

requested

Company Choice

concerned

D

Diane P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
V

Valerie I.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall the ordering process was easy, I received the order confirmation and hoped to receive an invoice as well for the payment reconciliation. I called inquiring about an invoice (the process described is too long to type) needless to say I used the order confirmation as the "invoice"."
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Employee needed for deep water training

Company Choice

Recommended by supervisor

T

TOMAS A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
H

HORACIO S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS"
T

Thomas B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
J

Jonathan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website is amazing"

Product Choice

One way to talk while shooting in range now with this product we dont have to scream at the range lol

Company Choice

Best prices on the net hands down

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►