www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,797 Ratings

5
8447 (71.6%)
4
2477 (21%)
3
695 (5.9%)
2
94 (0.8%)
1
84 (0.7%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(306)
3
(70)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,321)
4
(319)
3
(101)
2
(27)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,224)
4
(403)
3
(137)
2
(24)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(98)
4
(26)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

S

sean L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

Safety of course!

J

Jose G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and user friendly website
C

Curtis J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is slow. Did not like the $50 minimum.
J

Jamie C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast, safe

Product Choice

Full protection in eye area for medical use, able to use prescription glasses, anti fog ++

Company Choice

Friend

J

jason T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

in stock

Product Choice

in stock and price

Company Choice

in stock

K

Kevin M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.

Product Choice

I'm an anesthesiologist practicing during the Covid-19 pandemic, and the hospitals I serve are not providing PAPRs or CAPRs.

Company Choice

Recommendation by colleague, Julia Rygaard.

S

Shannan M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having what we needed in stock!
L

Luther M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leather gloves needed were easy to locate.

Product Choice

The leather gloves were of better quality and value then those on Amazon.com.

Company Choice

I choose EnvironSafetyProducts.com because of the value given compared to Amazon.com.

C

Cliff H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product, Great Price, Fast to Order
J

John M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience thus far.
R

robert H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could be more user friendly

Product Choice

first try at using you.....gifts for family

Company Choice

check out you service and discounts

B

Billy M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok

Product Choice

i like them

Company Choice

you had them

V

Victor P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flashlight selection could use stronger headlamps, more lumens
C

Chuck K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I want

Product Choice

repeat order

Company Choice

they have what I need in stock

B

Billie B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues. Have been Waiting for N95s

Product Choice

Working in office setting with Covid patients and changing recommendations. Lack of PPEs.

Company Choice

Sales mailing

J

Julie C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx

Product Choice

Health care worker

Company Choice

Other colleagues have it

L

Luckner E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

For work

Company Choice

Cheaper

D

Darwin W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online purchase

Product Choice

Recommended by a brother

Company Choice

Web site

S

Stephen V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
S

Soo K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent . Easy

Product Choice

For healthcare provider

Company Choice

From 3 m website

Loading Page Animation

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►