www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,599 Ratings

5
8307 (71.6%)
4
2439 (21%)
3
678 (5.8%)
2
92 (0.8%)
1
83 (0.7%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,384)
4
(306)
3
(70)
2
(16)
1
(32)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(319)
3
(101)
2
(27)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,222)
4
(403)
3
(136)
2
(24)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(98)
4
(26)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

A

al O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
al O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Honeywell One-Fit NBW95V Molded Cup NBW95V - Molded Cup N95 Particulate Respirator with Exhalation V

View this product

Fantastic

M

Matt D.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website design, everything laid out nice and easy to get to

Product Choice

Need me some CBRN gear for the frycook games

Company Choice

EnviroSafety had the best price on filters and mask I was looking for

G

Greg M.
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, great selection!!

Product Choice

Recommendation

Company Choice

Read positive reviews, always side with companies who impact others in a positive way

A

Amy C.
02/05/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality. Will definitely buy from EnviroSafetyProducts again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chao T.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall is great!

Product Choice

It meets the requirement for medical use. The price is reasonable.

Company Choice

My friend's recommendation.

T

Thai T.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order placement is straight forward.

Product Choice

For personal use

Company Choice

As recommended by 3M.com

M

margaret M.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love products
R

Robert S.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy.
S

Still S.
02/04/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received what I ordered in a timely order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have used them for years

Company Choice

EnviroSafetyProducts had both sizes I needed at a decent price.

B

Bert Y.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping via website is very easy!
R

Richard D.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service excellent. Not sure about what I needed.
Shipping and received very reasonable.
When the need arises, I will order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

What I needed

Company Choice

They had what I needed

D

Douglas F.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made a mistake with my order by putting the wrong State under shipping address, please change to Colorado

Product Choice

reputation

Company Choice

recommendation

G

Gregory Y.
02/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good company to purchase from.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price

G

Gail W.
02/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Great

Company Choice

Great

J

Jessica D.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Just wondering if I can buy filters separate? It was a little difficult to navigate the supply

Product Choice

Family protection

Company Choice

Recommend by a friend

J

Jiangshui W.
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, clear, convenient, and affordable.

Product Choice

My former home city is suffering SARI, I try to help them a little bite.

Company Choice

My friend told me it will be worth buying here.

J

Jeff S.
01/29/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Operator call almost immediately to let me know bldg number was missing- thx
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Jeff S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The 3M™ DBI-SALA® battery sleeve secures almost any drill battery for at-height use. The adjustable

View this product

Battery protection and warm

Fits battery well and secured to tool

S

Stacey S.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed.
M

Maria R.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Inventory of items needed
V

Vivian E.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked on my phone but not on my iPad.
Loading Page Animation

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►