www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,184 Ratings

5
7968 (71.2%)
4
2393 (21.4%)
3
661 (5.9%)
2
87 (0.8%)
1
75 (0.7%)
7,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,325)
4
(298)
3
(67)
2
(15)
1
(28)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,262)
4
(311)
3
(98)
2
(26)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,177)
4
(388)
3
(126)
2
(24)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(85)
4
(22)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

N

NICHOLAS W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices."

Product Choice

Have used this before.

Company Choice

The selection and ease of use of the website.

J

JUDY O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Internet

Company Choice

Internet

R

Ramon A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Product Choice

Great prices

Company Choice

Very easy to work with, ships promply

J

JOHN C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

to try out new gloves for the shop. I already get the winter ones so I wanted to try the summer weight.

Company Choice

Our sister company gets there gloves from you

M

MARCY L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for and great shipping choices! Thanks!"

Product Choice

My Gardeners love this product, I saves their hearing and protects ears from dirty fingers. Thanks!

Company Choice

BY Chance, looking for 3M P2001 Corded No-touch earplugs.

B

Bernet T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and checkout easy to use. Very clear and easy to understand."

Product Choice

Need at backup battery.

Company Choice

You were the only one who had this product after researching on the website. Competitive price.

C

Christine
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got these products for my son he gets poison ivy so bad this has helped does not prevent it but it's not as bad "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For my son he gets poison ivy so bad

Company Choice

I read reviews and this company had good reviews

B

Bill A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"

Product Choice

Quality, comfort

Company Choice

Fairly priced

E

eric T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Product Choice

Best price

Company Choice

reconmended

D

Dennis M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service, Dave! Thank you!"
M

Mark I.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy web site to shop. Very fast shipping of items ordered."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

No fog lens and the work crews love them not heavy like other safety glasses.

Company Choice

Very friendly company and easy to work with.

If you have a question they answer it without delay or will find the answer and call or email you.

D

David V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is 'excellent', especially in a dusty environment, i.e., woodworking shop. It's so nice to feel a cool breeze coming across your face. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Needed this product after having ice surgery in 2011. It's the only way my Dr. would let me do woodworking while recovering.

Company Choice

They had to product I was looking for. And you won't believe the 2nd reason.

My wife grew-up in Visalia, CA. In addition, we were married in the First Baptist Church of Visalia, CA. That was 51 years ago, but seems like yesterday. [SMILE]

David V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

<p>This Trend Airshield Pro 8 hour battery can be used as a replacement or a back-up battery. You ca

View this product

Headcover and Face Seal AIR/PRO Replacement headcover and face seal for the AIR/PRO.

View this product

Very pleased

Have had the Trend Air Shield for 8 years. WONDERFUL! Just needed to have another battery and renew the headliner. The items are here. ALL IS WELL. 'Thank You'.

R

Read J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well"

Product Choice

Quality and value

Company Choice

I always use them as they started as a small business.

V

vince E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"

Product Choice

bought before from another vendor

Company Choice

shopping the net

C

Casey W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices and great customer service! A++"
D

David L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great helpful staff"
B

BEN W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
R

Richard M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

suppresses noise very well, comfortable for all day use, reliable.

Company Choice

ease of ordering, and availability of product.

J

John C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to process order."

Product Choice

93% 4 and 5 Star ratings

Company Choice

Found you on a google search

O

Organic V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to set up account and place our order"

Product Choice

safety

Company Choice

safety

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►