www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,013 Ratings

5
7838 (71.2%)
4
2368 (21.5%)
3
651 (5.9%)
2
84 (0.8%)
1
72 (0.7%)
7,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,303)
4
(292)
3
(66)
2
(14)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,238)
4
(306)
3
(98)
2
(25)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(381)
3
(125)
2
(22)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

T

Therese W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
L

Lori Q.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices - website is easy to use."

Product Choice

Magnetic eye wash holders and eye wash

Company Choice

Price

L

Lars M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked perfectly. Even when ordering from Europe"

Product Choice

Good Reputation

Company Choice

Best Price

R

Rudy S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and more"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

They work well

Company Choice

Easy Internet Access

Rudy S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Edge TXB236 Brazeau Torque Matte Black Frame with Red Edge Logo Polarized Smoke Lens

View this product

This adapter is designed to adapt the V-100, V-200, V-300 and V-400 Air Regulating Valves to accommo

View this product

The quick delivery was necessary, I appreciate how quick I received the product.

M

Matthews S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Found a pair on the floor at my job brand new. Finally tried them and they are way better than the ones they supply us with...

A

axtellisd Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally satisfied. Received quickly. Great price"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Actually it is a school costume.

Company Choice

Great price. Received it quickly

B

Barry R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME"
S

steve O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

price

D

Debora H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection"

Product Choice

Coworkers use them

Company Choice

Dahh

J

Jeffrey J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine so far"

Product Choice

want to try a shirt that isn't 100% poly, hopefully cooler in the summer.

Company Choice

The only store I could find w/ 50 50 shirts

S

Sierra J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work website and great selection and price"

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Best price for quality safety gear

B

Brian S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"zsdfghsdfh"

Product Choice

sdfhsdfghs

Company Choice

dfhgsdfgh

J

John F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
M

marlon O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far very good"

Product Choice

it was recommended to me

Company Choice

it helps a lot to me and my co employees

D

Dave J.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service rep who helped me (Caleb??) was awesome!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

active noise cancelation at an affordable price

Company Choice

Found on the web.

Dave J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A great value in electronic level-dependant hearing protection. 3M(tm) PELTOR(tm) is a leading bran

View this product

I suffer from tinnitus (ringing in the ears). Driving a snowmobile to grooms ski trails was making my ears ring even more, even when I used ear plugs and ear muffs. The active noise cancelation of these headsets has solved my problem. I can now drive the snowmobile and not have increased ringing in my ears afterwards. Thank you!

T

Thimas L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To expensive"
Price
1/5

Product Choice

Thimas L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Headcover and Face Seal AIR/PRO Replacement headcover and face seal for the AIR/PRO.

View this product

Ridiculously over priced.

M

Mike
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only complaint is that I had selected USPS and my order was shipped UPS instead, maybe it's a glitch in your ordering system?...I do not use UPS, due to moral issues that offend GOD... Thank you... Pax et bonum... Mike..."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

comfort and price...

Company Choice

Price...

G

Geoffrey L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth ordering process. Looking forward to using this company for my PPE purchasing needs in the future."

Product Choice

High durability of product leads to a lower Cost Per Use.

Company Choice

Price was nice.

D

David D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally found some items I have been looking for for awhile now !"
X

Xichen W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"

Product Choice

High quality

Company Choice

You are the best

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►