www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,281 Ratings

5
8050 (71.4%)
4
2403 (21.3%)
3
666 (5.9%)
2
87 (0.8%)
1
75 (0.7%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,343)
4
(300)
3
(67)
2
(15)
1
(28)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,280)
4
(313)
3
(98)
2
(26)
1
(36)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,191)
4
(393)
3
(127)
2
(24)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(87)
4
(23)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.envirosafetyproducts.com

About Us

A New Vision
Enviro Safety Products is the industrial strength solution for your safety and supply needs. We are a safety company who understands OSHA, ANSI, DOT, and NFPA regulations and how they affect you. Understanding the regulations and laws allows us to specify the correct products for your needs.

Looking Toward the Future
Enviro Safety Products continues to strive to be the leader for your safety and supply needs. We have committed to the latest technology to provide you with the best service possible. Our website allows you to order directly, view the status of your orders, track your orders and view your order history. Our office and warehouse use wireless and paperless technology to process all orders. This greatly saves on our natural resources and eliminates order errors. We receive and ship using handheld computers that allows for exact inventory counts at all times.

Enviro Safety Products will continue to put the needs of our customers first. We will always have the latest products available, maintain a great inventory and selection, and have the most knowledgeable sales team. We understand that you have a choice in safety companies and we will strive to earn and maintain your business.

B

BRYAN H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
K

Kelly P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy site to use"
B

Barney H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"

Product Choice

they work

Company Choice

ordered before from here

G

GEORGIA D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE"

Product Choice

USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE

Company Choice

HAD WHAT WE WANT IN STOCK

D

Donald D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and fast!"
A

Alissa
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We've used these gloves before and prefer them over others

Company Choice

Found the gloves I was looking for at a good price

Alissa has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

These ExtraFlex from Armor Guys are engineered to provide a superior level of hand protection. With

View this product

These ExtraFlex from Armor Guys are engineered to provide a superior level of hand protection. With

View this product

I use these gloves almost daily for work (urban farming). My husband uses them for construction work. We both prefer these to other brands. They're not too warm, comform well to your hands, have enough grip, but also feel. This particular batch of size large were a little bit big/loose in the finger tips. Also, a good price and shipped quickly.

S

Steve S.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enviro confirmed the order and I received it 12 days later. This is fast compared to like companies shipping a similar product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Required for my job.

Company Choice

This was a new company approved by my company in which to purchase this product.

J

JBM S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE MY APPLICATION IS FOR 30 DAY NET TERMS?"
J

Julie G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using as your price beat our usually vendor. Had to call cs with a question. Duke was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with."

Product Choice

need/ preferred by our press operators

Company Choice

price/ ease of ordering

J

Josiah L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jeffrey M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

needed for use

Company Choice

you said you had what I needed

C

Chris T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good place"
K

KENNETH D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so glad to find these earplugs"

Product Choice

was given a complimentary pair and used them on my motorcycle, so easy to use.

Company Choice

found on google

N

Neal R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, great site!"
S

Shawn P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful finding the right monitor for our needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TAMMY S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICE!!"
J

Jeanne K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website."

Product Choice

I needed replacements.

Company Choice

You have what I need.

R

Rebecca K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CS was great - Website is easy to use"
K

KENNETH D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
M

MADELINE P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

for company mfg. line purposes

Company Choice

Due to quality, availability and prices...

Loading Page Animation

See more www.envirosafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit www.envirosafetyproducts.com ►