entirelypetspharmacy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,897 Ratings

5
4491 (76.2%)
4
837 (14.2%)
3
407 (6.9%)
2
100 (1.7%)
1
62 (1.1%)
4,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(938)
4
(111)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(830)
4
(179)
3
(57)
2
(11)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

entirelypetspharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to EntirelyPets Pharmacy, the best online source for all your pet's medical needs. Stop stressing over ordering prescriptions for your pets; we make that process as simple and convenient as possible. Here at EntirelyPets Pharmacy, we take great pride in offering only the best products for the very best prices for our valued customers and our customer service team is ready to help with anything you may need.

Keeping pets healthy and happy is what we love to do! Our staff of pet lovers always has your pet's best interest in mind so whether your pet needs flea and tick protection, a prescription refill or supplements, we've got you covered for all aspects of pet health!

J

Jill M.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I need and it was very easy to place order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caron
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
K

Kevin C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
M

Marie
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were the only pet pharmacy that carried this product. :)"
M

Martha D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pls let me know ASAP if you’re out of Vetoryl"
W

Wendy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little problem ordering with Android."
E

Erin P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"H"
R

Richard
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
C

cindy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
L

Leanna
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. I'm disappointed you do not offer rewards to be used for pharmacy orders though.+"
S

Stephen G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need."
R

Rodney
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."
C

connie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always smooth! a pleasure"
D

Donna
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to order my dogs flea and tick medication."
N

Nancy
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
M

Martha
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you get hold of my vet.this time will be good!"
L

Lil
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use, could find everything I was looking for and prices are good"
J

Juri V.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the first time I had problem with the dosage I ordered. I wanted to order less often so I ordered many pills and the vet didn't approve of the number. Entirelypetspharmacy contacted me immediately and informed what my vet said and they gave me options how to handle this matter. Everything went smoothly and I'm happy with the experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Quick and easy process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin G.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Entirely Pets offers a great variety products with great discounts which are better than some of the other pet product sites."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more entirelypetspharmacy.com Reviews

Visit entirelypetspharmacy.com ►