entirelypetspharmacy.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,583 Ratings

5
23K+ (75.6%)
4
4491 (14.2%)
3
2125 (6.7%)
2
578 (1.8%)
1
509 (1.6%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,243)
4
(664)
3
(183)
2
(33)
1
(64)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(4,707)
4
(810)
3
(389)
2
(112)
1
(169)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,319)
4
(1,217)
3
(503)
2
(81)
1
(67)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(981)
4
(221)
3
(137)
2
(39)
1
(80)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

entirelypetspharmacy.com

About Us

Welcome to EntirelyPets Pharmacy, the best online source for all your pet's medical needs. Stop stressing over ordering prescriptions for your pets; we make that process as simple and convenient as possible. Here at EntirelyPets Pharmacy, we take great pride in offering only the best products for the very best prices for our valued customers and our customer service team is ready to help with anything you may need.

Keeping pets healthy and happy is what we love to do! Our staff of pet lovers always has your pet's best interest in mind so whether your pet needs flea and tick protection, a prescription refill or supplements, we've got you covered for all aspects of pet health!

S

Steven
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coupon code and prom codes do not work!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip W.
03/30/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I forget one bit of information at checkout, I have to reinter almost everything.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miss C.
03/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery to England was fraught because my address was misspelt. Fortunately parcel was tracked so my local postman sorted that aspect. No problems with HM Revenue & Customs because I could pay their fee online. Drugs delivered are of the highest grade and exactly as required.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aloisia
02/02/2018 , undefined Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanne S.
02/01/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make this very easy..thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sandy
01/16/2018 , undefined Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
L

lois
01/16/2018 , undefined Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

reliable service
L

lynda G.
01/16/2018 , undefined Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy
R

Roxanne
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to fill out the form several times. I pushed the continue button and it would not go to the next page. I corrected a phone # format error as suggested. I still had the issue of not processing my order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Peter E.
01/16/2018 , undefined Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Met expectations
Loading Page Animation

See more entirelypetspharmacy.com Reviews

Visit entirelypetspharmacy.com ►