entirelypetspharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to EntirelyPets Pharmacy, the best online source for all your pet's medical needs. Stop stressing over ordering prescriptions for your pets; we make that process as simple and convenient as possible. Here at EntirelyPets Pharmacy, we take great pride in offering only the best products for the very best prices for our valued customers and our customer service team is ready to help with anything you may need.

Keeping pets healthy and happy is what we love to do! Our staff of pet lovers always has your pet's best interest in mind so whether your pet needs flea and tick protection, a prescription refill or supplements, we've got you covered for all aspects of pet health!

Filter

49,566 Verified Customer Reviews

49,566 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37K+
(75.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6925
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3349
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
899
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
907
(1.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1362
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1576
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
798
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
432
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2568
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1202
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1536
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
273
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
37K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to EntirelyPets Pharmacy, the best online source for all your pet's medical needs. Stop stressing over ordering prescriptions for your pets; we make that process as simple and convenient as possible. Here at EntirelyPets Pharmacy, we take great pride in offering only the best products for the very best prices for our valued customers and our customer service team is ready to help with anything you may need.

Keeping pets healthy and happy is what we love to do! Our staff of pet lovers always has your pet's best interest in mind so whether your pet needs flea and tick protection, a prescription refill or supplements, we've got you covered for all aspects of pet health!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
3 weeks ago

Ordering process was extremely easy and capable for this normal guy. Hopefully the shipping does too.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon
08/18/2022 , TX

Great site.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
08/15/2022

VERY HAPPY with this shopping experience I will be back

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia L.
08/14/2022 , Az

Thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
08/13/2022 , New York

Customer service was great with contacting my dog's vet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
08/13/2022 , MA

The price was better than the price at my Vets; however, I don't feel I should pay for shipping after paying approximately $75.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally M.
08/13/2022

Everything went well

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy H.
08/12/2022

Robo verification kept expiring after very short time.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob C.
08/12/2022 , Tx

Received merchandise very quickly.
Smooth fast and accurate!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane Y.
08/12/2022

Actually, I was very disappointed with the way the package was delivered. I received a notice that you tried to deliver the parcel but no one was home. Then, before it could be delivered again, I would have to pay $2.90 on line which I promptly did and was asked to indicate which days of the week I would prefer delivery: weekday or weekend, which again I indicated. Following this, I received a notice from Canada Post telling me they had a parcel for me which had custom charges owing. Now, before I can pick up my parcel, I need to pay another $60.!!! I ordered this project from you in the first place because I believed I would no longer have to pay duties!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAMELA L.
08/12/2022

EXCELLENT PRICING, SIMPLE TO ORDER

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riguin
08/08/2022 , Florida

Very good service, constant communication.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/05/2022

very easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
08/05/2022

cost of shipping little high


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NIKKI L.
08/05/2022

Had a hard time figuring out how much my order needed to be to get free shipping. Had to play around with quantities over and over. Couldn’t find it anywhere.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia
08/05/2022

First time. We’ll see how smooth it goes.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann H.
08/05/2022

Finally found what I was lookinn


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
08/05/2022

Did well but it wouldn’t accept my 10% off coupon code for being 1st time buyet


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Risa R.
08/05/2022

Easy to get around web site


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce S.
08/04/2022

User friendly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022