enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)

Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

JENNIFER H - 10/11/2022

great service

JENNIFER H

10/11/2022 - wa

Great service


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Peter Y - 10/07/2022

The FedEx tracking# was incorrect on the website & confirmation email, but they were delivered accordingly per usual.


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Jake S - 08/24/2022

Great


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

DJ C - 05/10/2022

Fast Shipping, good price

Fast shipping, great price for labels that work with our Dymo printer

DJ C

05/10/2022 - CA

Haven't tried the labels yet, but looks to be the best price around for labels compatible with our Demo printer. Shipping was fast and efficient


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Peter Y - 04/22/2022

With consideration of costs that have risen for manufacturers of this type of product, the billed amount is a great deal. The quality of the labels are also better than all the ones we have tried through Amazon.


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Joe S - 04/21/2022

Quick and great product description.

Joe S

04/21/2022 - GA

N/a


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Annie L - 06/02/2020

Back for more

These work PERFECTLY in my Dymo450 label printer. They are just as sticky and print just as nicely as the brand name labels but at a fraction of the price. Very happy and will be back for more!


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 02/26/2020

Great

Great product


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Judy M - 02/16/2020

Bigger than expected

The rolls were wider/bigger than I thought, I can still use them though


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 10/07/2019

Fantastic!

Fantastic Product works great


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Jasper M - 09/09/2019

Would recommend

good product and good value


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Hilen A - 07/23/2019

Saved our lives!

These eight rolls Dymo Compatible 30256 Shipping Labels 2-5/16 x 4 Inches. For Dymo LabelWriter 330 Turbo, 450, 450 Turbo, 450 Twin Turbo, 450 Duo, 4XL, SE450, Desktop Mailing Solution Printer ? enKo Products were amazing. We ordered them with a time crunch; they arrived quickly, and fitted the machines superbly. We would order them again. For sure!


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Naomi C - 06/02/2019

Bookmarked!

Great product and worked like a charm when we installed. A much better value than buying from a retail office supply chain. We've bookmarked this product and vendor for next time!


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Gregory V - 05/19/2019

Outstanding

I purchased because of the strength of the reviews on this product. It did not disappoint! I actually was expecting they would be acceptable, far from it they are outstanding on every performance metric you could rate them on. I have used primarily Dymo brand labels and always cringed at the price. I'll never go back after my experience with Enko products. Truly a superior product.


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Jessie G - 03/04/2019

five stars

the cost for these labels are a fraction of the name brands but work the same


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Argenta S - 01/30/2019

Works well

No issues in my Dymo. They stick well to cardboard. They included the comparable Dymo code on the package so I didn't have to look it up when printing.


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Jose C - 01/16/2019

Work perfectly

These labels work perfectly and don't cost a fortune. Just the ticket for professional looking labels every time


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Eric B - 01/08/2019

Cheap. Packaging could have been better.

Inexpensive, work exactly the same. However the packaging that came with it, alittle rough. Nothing damaged inside.


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Caterina R - 12/29/2018

Good deal!

very good deal for these labels


Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16
Dymo 30256 Compatible Shipping Labels, 2-5/16" x 4" (300/Roll)
See more product reviews

Kellen F - 10/14/2018

Value for money

I have switched to this label for Dymo Turbo 450 as I was using another label brand before. These costs a little lower but they do in fact work better and I have yet to encounter any issues


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   enkoproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023