enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet

Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Billie J - 07/12/2022

we label our cheese individually with your labels

Billie J

07/12/2022

ok


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Shannon F - 11/01/2020

Happy Customer so far

Just as it has been described. I'm going to buy again


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 02/01/2020

Generic brother dk-2205

It's for my business in printing tons of shipping labels, I don't usually buy generic version but these labels did it trick and i was pleased. The packaging is sealed and arrive in good manner.


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Ben W - 01/31/2020

Brother QL 800 Labels :)

We have a business that requires labels on our Brother QL-800 label printer. We used between 10-15 rolls of labels per week. It's a GREAT cheaper option compare to Brother labels.


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Greta M - 01/01/2020

It worked

Work just like normal Brother labels. I don't find any issues with It'so far. Thanks


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Zack S - 12/06/2019

Order for Brother QL-700

I was trying to save some money since i had always been buying Brother brand labels in the past, but was testing these out to notice any difference. Half way thru my labels, with zero issues and no noticeable difference as compare to brother dk-2205 labels; i am extremely happy and will be re-ordering for sure.


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Artemio J - 11/19/2019

Bought it for ebay shipping labels

Just purchased them so far so good, will keep buying once i gone thru my 48 rolls. Perfect for printing my ebay labels


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Rene H - 11/06/2019

Caution

It only comes with 2 cartridges with 6 rolls purchased. It can be slightly tough installing those cartridges but with the savings, I think It's worth it.


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Fernando P - 10/31/2019

Fast shipping

Fast shipping - Got it within 2 days


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Aspen V - 09/26/2019

Great customer service

They shipped the wrong products to me; I was little pissed but they committed in pleasing their customers, I got the correct products within next day and a further discount of 10% is refunded back to me for inconvenience. It was unnecessary but It'showed that this company go above and beyond for their customers. They will have me for life if they keep this up.


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 08/30/2019

Just what was expected

It arrived on time, we purchased for our church on name tags id


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Kaitlin M - 08/29/2019

Just so-so

As one of the other reviewers put these only come as shown in their picture with the 2 black plastic holder. It takes more time than its worth to take the holder apart particularly if you have to do it for every roll. Money wasted. Will go with a fI'm supplying the holder along with the rolls. Just so-so


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Jaylee C - 08/25/2019

Love it

I prefered this brother printer more than dymo that i used to own. It allow me customized the size of labels that I want. I can deal this with a different length needed for home use solely especially name card and address labels for events that I organized. Highly recommend it. don't buy genuine brother because this works exactly the same actually and so far i didn't notice anything different at all


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Ariel M - 07/08/2019

Customize measurement on your brother dk printer

Love the features be able to customize the measurement of labels without a standard labels


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Charlie L - 06/20/2019

Please adjust your size for your needs

Use this with my brother QL-700 printer for barcode labeling and address labels. No complaint


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Zariah A - 05/11/2019

good quality

Use it for my mason jar labeling, it worked and great


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Adam C - 04/21/2019

Could be used

We used around 100 rolls or so each year but somehow the last batch that purchased by us seems to be used and one of the black wrapper is not properly sealed. Slightly disappointed. This is because based on the price I'm paying, i was expected everything to be brand new and sealed and not a return products from someone else. Contacted the customer service and i am waiting for their reply and will update this review once i heard back from them.


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Selena K - 04/14/2019

Price is great

Purchased these Brother DK-2205 compatible lables for our office, they worked as well as actual brother dk labels with greater pricing and significant savings. Love the free 2nd day shipping as well


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Marcial M - 03/18/2019

Worked Well

It worked well in my brother QL-810, no issues here


Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7
Compatible Brother DK-2205 Continuous Paper Tape Labels 2-3/7" x 100 feet
See more product reviews

Amelie B - 03/15/2019

Ok

It's labels, it worked, it prints. That's all


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   enkoproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023