enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP

1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(39%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Wesley K - 06/05/2022

GOOD product ,reasonable price, fast delivery


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Stephanie K - 05/27/2022

Great labels great price! this is the second time I bought labels from you and I will buy them again!!!

Stephanie K

05/27/2022 - AL

Great price! Thanks!


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Wesley K - 08/12/2021

GREAT product at very good price

Wesley K

08/12/2021 - IL

Fast service ,excellent product ,very good price.


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Wesley K - 03/14/2021

Very good quality for great price. Can beat that anywhere.

Wesley K

03/14/2021 - IL

Quick process order ,no problem ,great quality fast delivery.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Vanessa P - 12/21/2019

Labels for everything

"I have been using Avery labels for everything from Christmas cards to wedding invites for quite sometime. The adhesion is wonderful and they are very, very easy to get templates for and print what you need!


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Linda O - 11/06/2019

Approved

Great for my purpose.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Heath L - 08/15/2019

Glad I found these

I was getting these from a local supply store at twice the price when I stumbled upon these online. Same quality at half the cost. Happy customer.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Angie - 03/17/2019

Love them

These are half the cost of brand names and work just as well IMO.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Thelma V - 11/29/2018

Saves time and money

Avery makes it easy to create labels. Saved us a lot of time and money for our wedding invitations and thank you cards. You can create an Avery account to store your "projects." We will probably use the saved project for holiday cards.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Don - 11/28/2018

There are better ones

Keep getting them jamming up the printer. Other brands have worked fine on my printer.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Eileen M - 11/23/2018

Just the right size

Nice labels. Load easily into my printer. Just the right size for me to label the tabs on the manila folders I use. These are for home use and will last me a long time. Highly recommend!


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Coral L - 10/28/2018

Prints fine with my HP laser printer

I used these for address labels. They print just fine with my HP laser printer. Couldn't tell you if the little textured strips help with the printer grabbing the paper, but I haven't ran into any issues so far.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Jessica - 10/03/2018

Decent

Good enough


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Debbie O - 07/25/2018

Better than competitors

I have purchased these labels before from a different merchant. They are very good for the purpose I am using them for and at a great price point. Will repurchase these in the future.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Rafael - 07/01/2018

Recommended

Recommended


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Hayley - 06/13/2018

Prints okay

I use these on a laserjet printer, most of the time it works perfectly. Other times, it has a bit of a problem to draw the sheet into the printer.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Francisca T - 03/30/2018

Just great!

Great price and quality.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Leroy C - 03/28/2018

Ever increasing price, ever reducing customers...

These have worked great for me, but each time I purchase, they have raised the price. Don't keep raising the price, or repeat purchases will be less likely.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

Dana R - 03/19/2018

Just what i needed

I have used these address labels for both my real estate business and my wife and my personal snail mail use for a few years now. They are the perfect size for both uses and allow enough room for a graphic as well as the return address.


1
1" x 2-5/8" Address Labels (30 Labels Per Sheet) - 30 UP
See more product reviews

AJ - 03/01/2018

50-50

Some stick perfectly fine, others fall off...What gives?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   enkoproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023