enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Half Sheet Labels [2 Labels Per Sheet]

8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Half Sheet Labels [2 Labels Per Sheet]

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(58%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
8-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Half Sheet Labels [2 Labels Per Sheet]
See more product reviews

Devonna F - 08/28/2021

You get what you pay for.

The labels cost a little more than some that I have used in the past, but I like build, backing a performance better.

Devonna F

08/28/2021 - Idaho

Great


5.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Labels (2 Postage Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Sara B - 04/23/2021

I run an online business. I use Enko for all my label needs. I have been buying from them for years & will continue in the future.

I run an online business. I use Enko for all my label needs. I have been buying from them for years & will continue in the future.

Sara B

04/23/2021

Great products at a great price. Return purchaser


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Robert D - 09/02/2020

Vibrant colored labels

I really liked the labels. The colors are vibrant. Good quality!


5.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Larry N - 05/07/2020

Lakes work great!

Great stuff, will buy again.

Larry N

05/07/2020

website ordering didn't work when it came to multiple orders


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Johnie N - 02/29/2020

Exactly what i wanted

Just what we needed.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   enkoproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022