enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP

5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(58%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
8-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Half Sheet Labels [2 Labels Per Sheet]
See more product reviews

Devonna F - 08/28/2021

You get what you pay for.

The labels cost a little more than some that I have used in the past, but I like build, backing a performance better.

Devonna F

08/28/2021 - Idaho

Great


5.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Labels (2 Postage Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Sara B - 04/23/2021

I run an online business. I use Enko for all my label needs. I have been buying from them for years & will continue in the future.

I run an online business. I use Enko for all my label needs. I have been buying from them for years & will continue in the future.

Sara B

04/23/2021

Great products at a great price. Return purchaser


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Robert D - 09/02/2020

Vibrant colored labels

I really liked the labels. The colors are vibrant. Good quality!


5.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Larry N - 05/07/2020

Lakes work great!

Great stuff, will buy again.

Larry N

05/07/2020

website ordering didn't work when it came to multiple orders


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Johnie N - 02/29/2020

Exactly what i wanted

Just what we needed.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Par - 10/15/2019

Perfect for my needs

They are exactly as shown and what I needed.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Kay E - 08/18/2019

Great labels for wine bottles

These labels are great; I made labels for wine bottles they stuck perfectly with no problems. They were easy to print on.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Leroy R - 08/13/2019

Worth every penny

Wow! These labels are great! I use an inkjet printer on these and they do not smudge. Sticks very well too!


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Hamza - 07/22/2019

Good customer service

Seller answered fast all my questions


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Dave B - 04/20/2019

Perfect size

Perfect size for shipping labels. That's what I ordered them for.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Larry J - 04/15/2019

Accurate description and pictures

I've purchased many labels from this vendor. No complaints whatsoever. The color in the listing is pretty accurate to what you'll receive.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Z S - 04/14/2019

No need to use scissors and tape

I use these to print shipping labels for Stamps.com's international shI'ments and they work perfectly. Just peel, stick and ship.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Carol S - 02/27/2019

Multi purpose labels

These are great labels! I use them for so many things, usually as address labels for packages. Right now, I'm using them to label boxes for moving boxes.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Samantha P - 02/04/2019

Good as expected

I totally trust the Half Sheet. Labels always print as expected.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Shaylee K - 12/09/2018

Not bad product

Labels felt pretty thin, sticks well and gets the job done. I can't really say I love them though.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Tamara M - 11/16/2018

Adhere Well

Excellent quality, easy to peel and adhere well to paper.


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

John R - 11/05/2018

Loved it

Used them all. Loved it. Sticks well


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Evan - 11/01/2018

Great

This is my 5th time buying from this seller. Will buy again


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Cristopher E - 08/29/2018

Slow delivery

Needed these ASAP but delivery took longer than expected. Contacted the seller but even that was slow. Finally received the labels 3 days late!


5.5
5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Postage Labels (2 Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP
See more product reviews

Ezra C - 07/25/2018

Decent price

Labels feed well through the printer and some labels was not sticky


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   enkoproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022